EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 8 hours ago

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-04-01 23:45 | Report Abuse

Please click this link to learn a new lesson to make more money.
http://koonyewyin.com/2018/04/01/sendai-p-e-8-why-buy-and-not-hengyuan-p-e-2/
Koon Yew Yin

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-04-02 00:03 | Report Abuse

HYR -- Red Chip. Don't buy at PE higher than 1.5x.
Standard PE before collapse.
Re: Xinquan, CSL, CAP, Maxwell, MSP, Kanger

Sendai -- High risk stock unless you are so confident with its major shareholders.
Take Q from Linear Corp, Masterskill, William Cheng, Chen Lip Keong.

Jaks -- Very high risk to lose money buying at 1.40
Potential dumping by someone not able to get board representation, and cannot go for GO.
Donald Duck tsunami kills all punters with no mercy.

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 08:23 | Report Abuse

If you look at Hengyuan price chart below, you can see that it has been dropping from Rm 18 to close below Rm 8 per share in the last 3 months. The company announced its earnings per share was Rm 5.90 for last year. The current price is Rm 8 which means that it is selling at P/E less than 2. Even at such low price, I will not buy it because the company will definitely make less profit this year than last year. The refinery has to shut down for about 2 months to upgrade its refinery to produce higher grade oil and the company has also to pay tax for the profit it made last year.

Not too long ago the same joker posted this on 28 Dec 2017

Hengyuan: Its price closed at Rm 16.50 yesterday. Its 3rd quarter EPS was 243 sen. Assuming its 4th quarter is the same as its average EPS of the last 3 quarters, its full year EPS will be 324 sen. It is selling at P/E of 5.

You must bear in mind that Hengyuan’s controlling shareholder is a famous China National Petroleum Chemical company called Shandong Hengyuan Petrochemical Company of China.

Can you find another counter with similar quality as Hengyuan which is selling at P/E 5?

In view of the rising prices of crude oil due to demand exceeding supply, Hengyuan should be more profitable in the near future. It should be selling at least at P/E 10. Based on its annual profit of Rm 3.24 it should be selling at Rm 32.40 per share.

Now all readers should know what to do.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 08:35 | Report Abuse

Everything about the oldman is low.

LOW! LOW! LOW!....lower than that fat pig jho low.

Low moral.

Low self esteem.

Low class.

His mother didn't teach him about honesty and integrity.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha....stock of the month, stock of the year in front of KC also cannot see.

that is why I say business sense is not the strength of this math teacher.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2018-04-02 09:15 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

charles, beary

stock market with capacity for reflections....85 years old still strong and powerful

stock market with no capacity for reflections....stockraider one HY $8 to $18 back to $8 tapao already

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

DickyMe.....means fuck ownself?

Hahahahhaha

dick1
dɪk/Submit
noun vulgar slang
a man's penis.
NORTH AMERICAN
anything at all.
verb NORTH AMERICAN
informal
waste time; mess around.
(of a man) have sexual intercourse with.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2018-04-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

Beary, bend down for me or send your daughter or wife to me. They can clear your doubt.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

qqq3 aka stocknanny,

Oldman says his sincere friends such as OTB advise him to stop writing, meaning to stop kooning people.

That makes you his insincere friend since you encourages him to.

You are just a parasite to him.

I must admit I fully agree with oldman's judgement this round.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

hahaha....stock of the month, stock of the year in front of KC also cannot see.

that is why I say business sense is not the strength of this math teacher.

too many young investors are enamoured, impressed by the maths of investments

I am glad I do my part to tell them profitable investments is outside the realms of pure maths.

key to investment success is ...how do you evaluate opportunities/ risks?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

Beary...I am not KYY's keeper

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2018-04-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

When did HY report eps of 5.9?
Old man is desperate liao....
Hehehehehehe.... simple thing of price vs valuation also cannot differentiate?
Or assuming the readers will release him from a bind?
Good luck yewyin33.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

qqq3 of cos u r not the oldman's keeper.

U r only his balls polisher cum licker.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

DickyMe.....u diam diam and enjoy fucking your ownself......hahahaha.

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-04-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

thanks KYY... yeah..

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2018-04-02 09:41 | Report Abuse

Pretty soon... you will see an article entitled...
Jaks at PE of near 100 is better than buy than sendai at PE of 8.
Self debate and shooting own foot now are one of the own top on the list must watch show in bursa.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

KYY is his own man....and I quote

"Why should I care about what people say?

At one time or another I have been guilty of caring too much of what people might say or think. I hesitate to be more innovative, creative or speak up because no one wants to be told that his idea or plan is wrong.

If I cannot overcome my fear of criticisms, I would not be so successful in whatever I do. I am an entrepreneur and I am willing to accept criticisms and to take calculated risk in doing business or buying and selling shares."

the hallmark of all successful people and not be pulled down by charles and beary.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

if you want to know the taste of any pudding, the proof is in the eating. All those analysts who have the target price of 74 or 79 sen for Eversendai are wrong. Based on the massive daily volume, they are buying. Just look at this morning 4.7 million shares traded within 35 minutes with the rapid price increase.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

qqq3 this is called rally before death.

The oldman is in distress.

This is his last throw of the dice.

Like a drowning wildebeest being dragged underwater by a crocodile, he is using his last ounce of energy left in him before succumbing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

beary.....Read my lips.....

stock market with capacity for reflections....85 years old still strong and powerful

stock market with no capacity for reflections....stockraider one HY $8 to $18 back to $8 tapao already

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

It has gone up from 91sen to 1plus. Be careful.

Stanley8

203 posts

Posted by Stanley8 > 2018-04-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

No one trust kyy. Unless sendai keep moving.

Stanley8

203 posts

Posted by Stanley8 > 2018-04-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

If he wanna win respect, show us his actions lol

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

The oldman has lost tens of million of RM in Jaks and Sendai on interest payment.

He knew he needs to get out from these 2 hell holes fast.

For him the end justifies the means.

He has no qualm about cheating, lying or conning to achieve his objective.

andr

460 posts

Posted by andr > 2018-04-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

took some profit to park in FPI (9172), check it out.

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-04-02 10:35 | Report Abuse

I refer to CharlesT's comment.
All readers including CharlesT should remember that share price changes quite rapidly depending on so many factors which will take too much time and space for me to explain.

When I recommended Hengyuan the situation was different. When it announced the huge profit increase for the 3rd quarter, its price shot above Rm 18 per share and I openly said that I could not control my greed and I did not sell. But fortunately, Bank Negara ordered Maybank to reduce the Rm 40 million margin facilities each for my wife and I by 75% and frozen my current account because of my open support for the opposition political parties, forced me to sell all our Hengyuan shares. As I said God works in the mysterious way to help us.

But when it announced its 4th quarter result, clever investors can see that Hengyuan will make less profit this year than in last year. As a result, the price began tumbling down.

Regarding Eversendai, I posted a few articles with good intention especially when it was selling at around 70 sen a few days ago. In spite of the few invited analysts to witness the launching of the lifting vessel posted the articles with their target price of 74 sen, the price has been shooting up rapidly with massive volume.

While I am writing within 1.5 hours of trading more than 6million shares have changed hands with an increase of a few sen to trade around Rm 1.00. If had followed my recommendation you would have made more 30 sen per share, about 42% within a few days.

That is why I cannot see those critics who said that when I recommend buy, readers must sell. They must have sold all their shares at 70 sen and they are bleeding, crying and leaking their wounds.
Koon Yew Yin

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

Oldman, how about when you deceive and cajole people to buy hengyuan while at the same time you are busy disposing?

Care to explain?

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:11 | Report Abuse

Borrow somebody's comment for Yewyin33.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > Apr 2, 2018 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

don't make sense, if KY can wait 2 years for a power plant to come aboard and buy forward....whats a 2 month glitch in refinery enhancement for better production capacity and better product?

Logic is erratic

Also, Yewnyin33 can keep Xinquan for long term (2 generations) for his grandchildren to finally enjoy the cash in their acc

Why cannot wait for Heng Yuan? Somemore prices drop more than 50% from it's peak of RM19+ (and now is only 20%+ of yr fair price of Rm30+)..

At PE 2+, U still dont want to buy but instead prefer Sendai at PE 8??

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:13 | Report Abuse

That is why I cannot see those critics who said that when I recommend buy, readers must sell. They must have sold all their shares at 70 sen and they are bleeding, crying and leaking their wounds.
Koon Yew Yin
02/04/2018 10:35

Lately i only see those believing Heng Yuan's fair value of RM30+ and stuck at RM15+ are bleedin, crying n leaking their wounds...

Feel free to visit those clueless stupid idiots in Heng Yuan's thread

Posted by Tung Kwang Yii > 2018-04-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

Beware of the old man. He cheats people to buy hengyuan at rm 17. Then he sold 8 Million share away.

宁可我负天下人,莫叫天下人负我
His slogan

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

who cabut ady?....now diam diam...

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-04-02 11:20 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,
I am not sure what you are saying, Did you sell Sendai at 70 sens and buy Hengyuan at Rm ??
Koon Yew Yin

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

28 Dec 2017 Fair value is RM30+ (PE 10 blah blah blah)

02 Apr 2018 Rm5.90 also dont want to buy coz plant shutdown for 2 months blah blah blah

What happened in Jan/Feb/Mac which affected yr biz sense?

No more shares of Heng Yuan in yr CDS acs gave u a wake up call?

Posted by Tung Kwang Yii > 2018-04-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Old man sold aggressively to make Hengyuan price plunged. He is laughing to the bank

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

I think yr biz sense is closely correlated to the numbers of shares in yr CDS

When shares of certain co in CDS is banyak, then biz sense is good and the co is the most undervalued share blah blah blah in the universe.

After shares habis jual Rm0.10 also expensive dont want to buy

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

CharlesT is stripping the oldman naked for all to see.

Hahahahahahah..

Nothing to see anyway......tiny appendage which explains his low self esteem.

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:30 | Report Abuse

yewyin33 CharlesT,
I am not sure what you are saying, Did you sell Sendai at 70 sens and buy Hengyuan at Rm ??
Koon Yew Yin
02/04/2018 11:20

Feel free to post yr comment in Heng Yuan's thread, many of them will give u a welcomed and warm hug, maybe some will give u a kiss

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

U may even invite them to visit U in Meru n serve them yr fav curry puffs..

I believe many will soon forget the pain in their paper loss after makan the yum yum curry puffs..

And maybe, maybe some will buy in Sendai leh...

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

Who knows.....no harm to try...nothing to lose..just some curry puffs

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-04-02 11:33 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,

Did you sell Sendai at 70 sen and buy Hengyuan Rm ???
Koon

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

The oldman is deeply hurt by CharlesT.....

Now he has become speechless....

Hahahahhahhahh

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:41 | Report Abuse

yewyin33 CharlesT,

Did you sell Sendai at 70 sen and buy Hengyuan Rm ???
Koon
02/04/2018 11:33

I have notified those clueless stupid idiots in HengYuan on my suggestion.

Hope u will invite them to Meru to eat yum yum curry puffs n can cross sell Sendai to them at the same time.

Win win situation

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

Letteachkyyalesson That bastard old crooked shit head...let gather all our sperm and shoot him
02/04/2018 11:33

If u need free protein for facial u can invite this guy too...otherwise no need

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

article is good, just that the timing isn't good. Should have published the article when HRC was RM19, and sendai 70sen.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

qqq3 is MIA now...

Posted by Letteachkyyalesson > 2018-04-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

Crooked kyy have bad intention..why he never said the shut down when writing all his articles

Posted by Letteachkyyalesson > 2018-04-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Let teach crooked kyy a lesson he never forget..down this baby faster than titanic

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-04-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

MIA now..

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-04-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sendai over 1.00??? Kyy trap you all la