EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 6 hours ago

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

have u seen the last quarter results? no profit growth? do u know about stocks?

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-02 19:29 | Report Abuse

Worth to have a read, http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/koonyewyinblog/152653.jsp

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

I have already recommend 1 stock for him,and that is KEN HOLDINGS

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-02 20:09 | Report Abuse

I think Mr Koon no prefer property counter now? As one of his previous articles did mention it. I might remember wrong too.

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-04-02 20:12 | Report Abuse

i believe kyy is not aiming for a small cash now.... will need to monitor it closely now as it is staying at a range of RM 1.00 - RM 1.01 and has broken its downtrend line

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2018-04-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

Four Quarters of Sales, profit margins, n EPS...all uptrending...ROE...also going up, n at present above 12%... Added...but this one solely for Capital Appreciation. Future earnings growth prospects looks promising...but will it be sustainable...!!! Good luck...!!!

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2018-04-02 23:53 | Report Abuse

same old tactic.... use own name buy some, ask proxy dump as many as possible !!!!
this sendai will face the same fate as jaks !!! I never come across such a thick skin man who keep promote his counters but with his own contradicting facts. disgusting !!

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD
Jan 28, 2018 11:55 PM | Report Abuse
sensing storm is incoming !!!! Better take shelter before the old cunning wolf dumping to you guys like henguan !!! Run !!! boh chow siiiiii !
Take profit fast shift counters as fast as possible.

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-04-02 23:56 | Report Abuse

Although Ken Holdings' the earnings for the last few quarters were quite impressive but it will not have good profit growth prospect because it is one of the Property Developers which are all facing great difficulties in selling their properties.

If you open your eyes, you can see there is an oversupply of properties in every town and city in Malaysia. Many smaller developers will go bankrupt.

I will not buy it.
Koon Yew Yin

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-03 00:06 | Report Abuse

wah....apollo only recommend to uncle, no recommend to me la...

ok i sailing tmr 9am

Posted by apolloang > Apr 2, 2018 06:18 PM | Report Abuse

TO UNCLE KOON ONLY,KEN HOLDINGS furfill your requirement.low PE,high NTA,good profit,low borrowings,got dividends and also price cheaper than sendai

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-04-03 00:22 | Report Abuse

always rmmbr KYY quote:

"i am not obligue to tell you when i sell"

to play KYY counter, must sell b4 he sells, as simple as that.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-04-03 00:27 | Report Abuse

and if you think in this weak market where big fund cash out and press good profit stock -30% down and now the big fund is buying sendai because its future growth, that really smell something isnt?

but as long as you can ride while KYY & co are buying, thats will be really awesome.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-04-03 00:38 | Report Abuse

stocks are shark vs ikan bilis and most of the times ikan bilis will become ikan kering..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-04-03 00:45 | Report Abuse

however you still can ride with the shark but do leave them before it bites you back aka im not obligue to tell you when i sell.

HOLLAN5222

123 posts

Posted by HOLLAN5222 > 2018-04-03 08:01 | Report Abuse

This share alreadly up RM0.30.It is not good to buy.

makcik73

208 posts

Posted by makcik73 > 2018-04-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

Cikgu : saham tak boleh naik tiap tiap hari. Juga tak boleh turun tiap tiap hari.
Hari ini chance turun atau naik=?

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-04-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Don’t get influence by kyy. After you bought he sale

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-04-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

Ijm directors called him old wolf

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-04-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

Why Sendai not able to stand at 1.0? Pure goreng base on few good quarter result?

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2018-04-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

it has continuously going up the past 2 weeks. Dow's massive drop is a good time to consolidate...

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2018-04-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

the lift boat really looks impressive and the team genuinely looks like they want to achieve more and more.which is what we want to see in a company.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxiPn4pYbv8

but the problem is kyy if he starts pumping and dumping the stock. look at what happened to hengyuan recently..spike up then fall off cliff. this guy is scary.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2018-04-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

It is as obvious as daylight why the oldman still dumps in money to pump up the share price in this time of market uncertainty.

Beat him at his own game by taking profit while you are ahead.

Do not repeat the mistake many made in hengyuan by being too greedy.

The prime example is stockraider who is now selling vegetable with ah fah at pudu market.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-04-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

Not for sendai and jaks.

Posted by SuperPanda > Apr 3, 2018 12:22 AM | Report Abuse

always rmmbr KYY quote:

"i am not obligue to tell you when i sell"

to play KYY counter, must sell b4 he sells, as simple as that.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-04-03 11:44 | Report Abuse

Bad market give you the chance again to enter below 1.00. Need not bother what they say. Do the naysayers hv enough business sense n market sense to buy into this counter. Do they have any proven record to convince you not to buy? The answer is very clear.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-04-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hello naysayers, can you suggest one counter that hv better potential? Let all see can pakai or not.

kaliaoki

674 posts

Posted by kaliaoki > 2018-04-03 11:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, this offshore jackets in hundred done by MMHE & SembCorp la no big and many on North sea

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-04-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin the terbalik king, one of the naysayers put up Binapuri to compete with Sendai when both at 0.50. Now Binapuri is 0.315. Still he can shamelessly claim Sendai is no good.

kaliaoki

674 posts

Posted by kaliaoki > 2018-04-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

Sapura Kenchana at lumut port , Tabung haji offshore,MMHE, promet many more at pasir gudang and teluk ramunia

kaliaoki

674 posts

Posted by kaliaoki > 2018-04-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

no need to go Middle East to visit

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-04-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

I would like to suggest to uncle Koon look into Binacom.

This is their comment in latest q report:

Prospects for the Current Financial Year
The Group operates within the support services for the telecommunication network industry in
Malaysia. The Group is expected to benefit from the future plans and strategies as disclosed in the
Prospectus of the Company dated 13 December 2017. These include building a new teleport facility,
enhancing our operations and maintenance service and fiber optic installation and commissioning
capability and sourcing for business opportunities in ASEAN countries, particularly Vietnam,
Myanmar and Laos.

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-04-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

O&G jobs must be lining up.... limit up is possible

Posted by PiddleMinger > 2018-04-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

sold all at rm1. Tq kyy for helping me reach tp

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

kc....I was unlucky and Sendai only managed $1 before Trump tsunami caused its reversal...sold off 50%......still got balance of 50% to see if I am lucky to get double my original investments...

Now, what say you, KC Chong?

makcik73

208 posts

Posted by makcik73 > 2018-04-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

Penny stock vs blue chip - naik lebih hebat turun juga lebih hebat

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-04-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

1.50 within 2 months is possible

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

TP reached.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-04-03 15:40 | Report Abuse

talk good when you hold and nail back after you sold

"why buy sendai at pe8 and not hy at pe2.."

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-04-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

Like it or not... KYY will goreng Sendai to 1.50 follow by all the new O&G venture good news coming.... you can choose to lick your wound or join this upward ride to 1.50.... ;) ;)

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2018-04-03 16:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks Leek for the sharing. I am a newbie and does not know how to do FA /Ta I just follow as KYY goreng to 1.40 and sell to make 90% profit. I hope M'sia election has no effect to the market

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-04-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Calm and steady..

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-04-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

Sendai, JAKS which one better?

Posted by PiddleMinger > 2018-04-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

For short term, sendai. I believe kyy still going to goreng further. But just make sure you exit before he does.

Alkwong

62 posts

Posted by Alkwong > 2018-04-03 19:10 | Report Abuse

Sendai's uptrend is still intact. Not time for panicking and dumping the stock - yet

happ12

852 posts

Posted by happ12 > 2018-04-03 23:49 | Report Abuse

price close below previous day..with low volume

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-04-04 08:44 | Report Abuse

Collecting mode

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-04-04 09:12 | Report Abuse

Good adjustment yesterday... shooting up at anytime