EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 2 hours ago

greenkid

23 posts

Posted by greenkid > 2018-08-31 11:25 | Report Abuse

Guys, we are here to help each other, not to bring down each other. Also, if you would like to criticise please support your argument with facts at least and not simply picking anything from the thin air. This platform is to provide constructive comments and not for anyone to show off how great you are. Eventually, no people will know what happens tomorrow. Even the experts would not dare to give such senseless comment because it only shows how foolish they are, if they do. Selamat Hari Merdeka to all Malaysian.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

no lah Sapura loss 2 bil,sendai make profit.sapura script a few billions,sendai only 781 mil.sapura sharil only own less than 20%,sendai ah neh neh VK owned more than 70%.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 11:31 | Report Abuse

to all dunno don't simply say.prove ur facts.those sorchais is when down talk like end of the world,when up go chase like crazy horse.don't do such things,u will no be a successful investor.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 11:33 | Report Abuse

Sapura also give lousy rights wif only 10% free warrant.if give more warrants then the price won't drop so low.the boss is drawing huge salary and stingy towards shareholders.so many difference from supura to sendai

greenkid

23 posts

Posted by greenkid > 2018-08-31 12:11 | Report Abuse

What a hilarious comment, @apolloang. :) This is what we want guys like @apolloang. Not shooting down on others. Thanks @apolloang for all your constructive comments. Hopefully all of us can make some money in stock market. Cheers!

Jepun_kia

10 posts

Posted by Jepun_kia > 2018-08-31 12:13 | Report Abuse

You think Sendai good bec KYY? RM 10 billion ECRL they can do?

Jepun_kia

10 posts

Posted by Jepun_kia > 2018-08-31 12:15 | Report Abuse

PP money last year finished?

Posted by Chengkai Kok > Aug 29, 2018 12:02 PM | Report Abuse
Kyy oso said they need RI to pressdown the debt cost

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-08-31 17:04 | Report Abuse

apolloang by his own admission stuck at 80++ yesterday touch 75c, 50 lots already lost 3k...if drop to 50+ c on announcement of likely rights issue, drop another 15k in value...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 17:52 | Report Abuse

no lah haven't in yet,only mon wanna buy and also some other counters.no down I no buy one not like u dompeilee only up already say u got

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 17:53 | Report Abuse

even supermax,lionind I haven't buy yet.last few days only buy jaks and sold already

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-31 17:59 | Report Abuse

70% owned by the boss he don't dare call rights a lot,if like Sapura sharil only own 17% and majority is retailers he sure call rights

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Apolloang,

You are living the high life fast cars and wild women?

That's why you are forced to go a-gambling in send die ship?

Better restrain and curb your damnable habits.

Don't bluff yourself and live in denial like ostrich head in the sand.

Note this:

1. SENDAI ACCOUNTS IN SHAMBLES

2. DEBT COLLECTION DEPLORABLE

3. HIGH BORROWINGS ENTAIL HIGH INTEREST PAYMENT

4. SO NO MONEY GO FOR BANK BORROWINGS?
CANNOT BORROW ANYMORE. BANKS NOT STUPID

5. SO GIVE PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO HOPEFUL SORCHAI? ALL WHO SWALLOWED HIGH PP SHARES NOW WALLOWING WITH 30% TO 40% LOSSES. SO NOBODY WANT PP SHARES ANYMORE?

6. NEXT WILL BE DEFAULT ON BANK LOANS? OR GIVE RIGHTS ISSUE TO SORCHAI SHAREHOLDERS. THIS WILL BE THE LAST RESORT.

7. ONCE RI OUT SENDAI WILL SEE SHARES DIE LIKE SAPNRG IN LIMIT DOWN?

8. SO APOLLOANG DON'T KENA AFTER YOU CHANGE NAME TO KEPALAPENINGANG?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-01 21:40 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin u dunno this kinda stocks so u stick wif ur jtiasa,wtk,carmin,media,etc and let me deal wif kyy stocks.i have been making on hengyuan,sendai,jaks a few rounds already so I now I am trying to pick up some cos I see sendai is on the low side already.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-01 21:42 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin all u need to do is recommending your stocks,cos u dunno about stocks timing.i got many tactics in stock investments,i can invest,trade,contra in 1 min to make money.for u is only buy the untraded stocks.u beeter go recoomend ken for a change.....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

I remember the last time I invest in sendai,datuk calvin u said sendai gonna drop but I also make from it,u said jaks is bad I also make from it.u only know FA,u dunno TA and ur timing is bad.u recommended carimin which is now new low I also make from it.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha.....I also forgot to tell u datuk calvin,sapnrg now at new low but I make a few rounds also.the last of sapnrg I sold at 86cts

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-01 22:04 | Report Abuse

from mon I will buy sendai and many more cheap stocks.buy and keep then until people is kan cheong to buy that is when I wanna sell just like what is did on MI

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo this apollo expert in stealing lion food?

Be careful loh!

Kungfu hng33 slipped and fell in Jaks' jaws and paktua also lost rm83k to lion.

if you go up mountain too many times you sure kena meet tiger one day.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-01 23:55 | Report Abuse

hng strategy cannot work one lah make 1 or 2 cts lose hold till die, pak tua know about stocks? hahaha.....u are comparing proton to bmw ar?

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-09-02 16:05 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-02 20:19 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin,ostrich head in the sand is kwantas and harnlen.....hehe

klee

3,396 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-09-02 20:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan must have been a super salesman.
The reason...he is shameless !!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 10:21 | Report Abuse

I don't know when is the lowest but I bought at 73cts

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2018-09-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

Do yr homework and investment base on yr decision and hold till profit

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

Waiting for dividen soon. This time can cover back some capital loss. Not bad.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

I bought at 73cts,when over 80cts let me know ok.....hehe

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-03 11:17 | Report Abuse

All sold 0.90 already.But trapped on Ewein.Sh*t...

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2018-09-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin u are correct
Look like LCL

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

nenek calvin dunno about sendai,he only know about butaland,this u must ask uncle yewyin....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

no lah u dreaming lah nenek calvin.....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 15:03 | Report Abuse

beware of your kwantas lah soon below 1.00 cos loss more than sendai

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

NAIM HEFTY LOSSES COMPANY SAME AS YOUR KWANTAS AND HARNLEN,SENDAI MAKE PROFIT

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

u better run ur mphb worst than sendai,mca stock later like star below 1.00

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

xinquan is a china stock different and no related wif sendai but mphbcap and star both mca control,star below 1.00 soon mphbcap follow suit....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha....sold sendai at 75cts,tomoto buyback at 72 or 73cts

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 18:27 | Report Abuse

dunno who's the sorchai that buy so much at 75cts? hahaha,tomoro I buyback from him at 72cts?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 18:38 | Report Abuse

xinquan loss a few hundred million sure close shop lah,sendai no hefty loss lah big difference.u better watch out ur kwantas,post big losses

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-03 18:39 | Report Abuse

u buy more send die loh, sailang loh

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

nevermind,tomoro I buyback......hehe,hope u throw for me ok

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2018-09-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

Gone like LCL eh Calvin

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

Goldchia MH

Hopefully they can turn iou into cash

I think i will delete all negative comments. i got carried away. Sorry

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-03 21:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng
Are bjcorp (Annual report 2018 page 34) intangible assets RM 5,695,064,000 and long term receivables RM 5,812,690,000 real or not real?
You holier than thro, self promoting, vested interest and self righteousness are disgusting. If your will to wrote your Calvin Research and unfounded one side SLOGAN accusation in i3 Singapore I believe long ago you already locked up in jail for slander. We Malaysia welcome freedom of opinion in i3 Malaysia but that freedom of opinion has the limitation of responsible opinions with facts and figures. We have showed our tolerant on your behavior and our tolerant are on the breaking point. Please do not simply slander our good Malaysian although recently he had make some mistake and fall on hard time but as MALAYSIANS we still love him and respect him for his life-long contribution for the betterment of society and nation.
So please show some respects to our elder.

I quote from your comment: Both must be saved and go bowing at the foot of the cross. “IF WE CONFESS OUR SINS HE IS FAITHFUL AND JUST TO FORGIVE US OUR SINS AND TO CLEANSE US FROM ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS.
01/09/2018 22:47
And my respond;
Our heart is our temple, my heart do not have hatred because I have forgive all whose have wronged me especially my own sins (Committed during my reckless young day) by forgiving I can let go of my past baggage and start to do the good thing and right thing NOW.
I had asked forgiveness to all I had wronged or hurt intentionally or unintentionally. I am sorry please forgives me. From today onward I only make one resolution. To Be A Better Man.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gY2ekm_krNU
I cannot do it alone myself so please; all the people I had met or haven’t yet to met do inspire and help me to become that Better Man for many years to come.

May I ask you besides bowing at the foot of the cross confess and asking forgiveness. Have you ever say sorry and ask forgiveness from the people follow you buy call and still trapped in many of your HIP HIP HOORAY!!! shares recommendation like bjcorp, bjland and etc
If you have done so, I rest my case.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you SSLee,

I have not apologised for bj corp or bj land. Reason is this. I still buying Bj Corp on weakness.

i truely believe it has deep value. And God willing i am selling some properties to average down Bj Corp on weakness.

I have told all to please invest longer term and not go for short term punting.

There are many other stock i have recommended which are undervalue but no takers in the Malaysian context.

As for Uncle Koon i respect him for his charity work. I learnt so many things from him about history of ijm, mudajaya and gamuda. Also how Dr. M was in MBM R founding. Plus i took his health advise very seriously. I took pineapple for breakfast.

As for Sifu OTB i think he is a gentleman

Now, i may sound cocky or holier than thou to all who don't know me. I never look down on the down or down trodden.

I warn and warn all not to chase greater fool shares. Many have called me names over the years. I hope my good intention is not misconstrued to be better than them.

You must differentiate between differing views from shares in comparison to characters.

As for your hard work in going to AGM, writting proposal i would vote you to represent i3 forum to be the spokesman for minority shareholders.

Why the sell down in Dutaland today after splendid result? Is it not because people distrust Duta Yap for fear of misuse of the Rm750 millions cash hoard?

If Malaysian companies do follow the strict rule of transparency and fairplay i think more people will invest long term rather than go for short term trading

May God Bless You

i am

your servant in Jesus Christ

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-04 08:32 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
I thank you for your understanding and I am sorry to use harsh word on you. On Xingquan our lawyer is just a step away from calling EGM to appoint new directors and new auditor to do forensic audit on the account but sadly the existing BOD must have got news about it thus preempt our move with en masse resignation of CFO, independent directors and company secretary. What I can do now is waiting for Bursa and SC to complete the investigation and take actions.

You should attend the Bjcorp AGM, ask the hard questions to TVST and seek clarification with the auditor on auditing procedure and hold auditor accountable. And if you sense any red flags you can collect evidences and complaint to SC to call up the auditor for questioning.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

buyback at 72.5cts.....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

uncle coming......80cts ok

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-04 15:23 | Report Abuse

lionind up so much sendai still red,shameful lah

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

unfair uncle 29th aug lionind 1.01 now 1.00 touch,29th aug sendai 83cts now only 73cts

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-09-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

sendai really die

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

business sense says now USD up,oil price up should be good for sendai,instead the stock price down,but lionind up......bursa no fundementals or business sense at all,only pure speculation and gambling