EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 2 hours ago

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

uncle is no different than the gamblers,it's just that uncle is a big gambler compare to others.

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

Happy ! Good profit everyday hehehe

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2018-09-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

闻到股災味!

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-05 18:45 | Report Abuse

Next few days will test 52 weeks low @ 0.68.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

wallaoweh, this apollo always win one. ha ha.. investment god. should come out with blog or book how i always win in trading

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 11:55 | Report Abuse

i will be the first to subscribe and buy

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-09-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

construction stock all die

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

0.68 broken already,will drop new lowest...

Ggll9999

16 posts

Posted by Ggll9999 > 2018-09-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

Grab when it's low

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2018-09-06 15:01 | Report Abuse

falling knife,0.65 or 0.55?

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

Very possible can touch 0.55 to 0.58.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

everyday down 4.5cts unlce gonna declare bankrupt in 15 days.....hahaha

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

uncle no more power, he's king of margin and when margin call, he will become beggar

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

all went the other way... hy, astino, jaks, sendai and lion. if he has more margin or cash, he will do something already, but he cant. out of bullet.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

52w lowest 68c broken !

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

so the star gonna publish uncle koon bankrupt in 15 days lo.....hahaha

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

philanthropist seeking fund for himself

lksiam

352 posts

Posted by lksiam > 2018-09-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

"Maintain UNDERPERFORM with a lower TP of RM0.665 (from RM0.720) on an unchanged valuation of 8.0x FY19E PER."

Kenanga TP achieved. Haha...

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

Can easily touch 0.60 without support.Danger...

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2018-09-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

How much was uncle average cost ?

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2018-09-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Hello sendai n jaks already yesterday stocks. Only stubborn people keep trading these counter.

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2018-09-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

Drop further then to collect more Calvin Tan is right

somchik

1,235 posts

Posted by somchik > 2018-09-06 17:30 | Report Abuse

Sulah cakap six months ago chiasm waiting ,, aiyo main systech , mikromb hovid lagi baguih kikiki

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-09-06 20:17 | Report Abuse

Uncle alredy collected monies all the way from highest to lowest, only retailers keep hope for rebound until lose everything

Retailers must discipline cut loss when reach limit. No use keeping.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-06 20:26 | Report Abuse

Warned ppl many months ago about this con stock.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-06 20:54 | Report Abuse

sslee, u still have hope for xinquan? Red flags all over the place

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

are you deceiving yourself , sslee? Look at what u had written. U claim want do forensic audit BUT u claimed management seemed to preempt u? U yourself already have doubt.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2018-09-06 21:45 | Report Abuse

Kenanga TP chun-chun?

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-06 23:43 | Report Abuse

Dear hollandking,
After weighing all the option avalaible the decision is to wait for q4 result out then make requisition for EGM to company secretary to hold the EGM immediately after the AGM at the same day.
Since no quartery report, no company secretary and no AGM nothing I can do further.I had accepted the fact that my 3.13 million Xingquan share is a total lost.
What I can do now is urging SC to complete their investigation and bring the WU brother to face justice in Malaysia. So far SC only ensure me that investigation is on going and they cannot update me on the progress due to confidential information.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-09-06 23:56 | Report Abuse

EversendiriDie?

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-07 00:18 | Report Abuse

Dear hollandking,
I realize now that it is my email I wrote to them with cc to many parties that cause them to take preempty action. My faults.
You can see some of my email at xingquan forum.
Tq

Alkwong

62 posts

Posted by Alkwong > 2018-09-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

Long extended weekend (next Monday and Tuesday are public holidays). Dispose, sell all holdings of SenDIE and save yourself from more heartache next week when trading resumes Wednesday.

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-09-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Believe Sslee burnt quite severely as he claimed he knows Sin-die business very well.

He should know not the business Sin-die is involved.
It is the cash flow, profit margin, integrity, credibility, honesty that count.

My golden rule, if I don't trust the BoD, I stay away regardless how beautiful people may portray. I believe creative accounting is the main consideration I should worry.............

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-09-07 17:41 | Report Abuse

Sep 12, 2017 09:06 PM | Report Abuse

Like all red chips, I just want to bring home one point. i.e. I don't trust the owner. Regardless what other people want to say, I always remind myself if I don't trust the Director, I will stay away from that counter.

Remember what analysts told you about Linear Corp when it announced to the whole world it got Dinding District Cooling Tower project worth RM 1000 million (1 Billion)?

Remember Masterskill? What happened now?

There are many many similar example.
If Directors not credible, your hard-earned money will go down the drain.
To invest in any counter, first and foremost look at who are the owners/ Directors.
Certain characters you should by all means......AVOID.
There are thousand and one other counters to look at.........

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-07 18:12 | Report Abuse

Dear ks55,
I did not invest in sendai as I agreed with KCChong that the risk is too high and not suitable for ordinally investor. Now my biggest holding is in INSAS and TAE.
Tq

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-09-08 00:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 7, 2018 06:12 PM | Report Abuse
Dear ks55,
I did not invest in sendai as I agreed with KCChong that the risk is too high and not suitable for ordinally investor. Now my biggest holding is in INSAS and TAE.
Tq

Luckily you don't repeat the same mistake buying Xingquan, Hengyuan as touted. Hope you didn't buy Jaks too. Tell you one thing. I seldom wrong when I talk about lemons.

As for your Insas and TAE, I think you will do very well if you have the patience. I own Insas too.

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-09-08 06:45 | Report Abuse

Dear KCChong,
I did bought Jaks but after attended JAKS AGM in 2017. I have doubt on CEO Mr. Ang ability thus sold all the share and never look back.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-09-08 09:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 8, 2018 06:45 AM | Report Abuse
Dear KCChong,
I did bought Jaks but after attended JAKS AGM in 2017. I have doubt on CEO Mr. Ang ability thus sold all the share and never look back.

Sslee, good move. That saved you from heavy losses.

There are two important things we must watch out for regarding the management of a company we wish to invest in, 才 and 德.

Many of them have the first one, 才, but few has the second one, 德. Without them better not to invest in the company. Worse if the management has only 才 but no 德.

It is the same thing if we wish to follow anyone in investing. I pay no attention if he has 财, but I will be very wary if he has none in 才 and 德.

newbie8080

2,761 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2018-09-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

Oh.
What happen to the share price?
I thought it was RM0.95 a few months back.

Perakians

42 posts

Posted by Perakians > 2018-09-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

KYY support Tun M as PM wrong?

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-09-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

wah lau.. beautiful discount..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-09-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

0.60 good time reenter

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

what goes down must come up

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-08 20:23 | Report Abuse

When next QR come out on November,share price should have most risk drop to 0.50 _0.58!Be caution,all guys...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-08 22:45 | Report Abuse

usd up,oil price high by next quarter profit will shoot up and by that time u have to buy at 90cts.....hahaha.

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-09 00:01 | Report Abuse

Revenue would be less quarter by quarter,and not get new project on this year.How to maintain the business with this situation? And the cash flow would be another one problem also.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-09 00:10 | Report Abuse

how u know they won't secure new project? are u guessing or what? please talk facts

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-09 00:12 | Report Abuse

their revenue mostly in USD just like MI,oil price at high also suits them.airline stocks such as airasia prospect is not so good cos of oil price is high but not sendai

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2018-09-09 00:18 | Report Abuse

apolloang,last few months I think strong USD n good crude oil price can help the share price also but real result is opposite.So u don't so confident.Take care...this is my small sharing.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-09 00:19 | Report Abuse

this is how we can buy cheap,if u wait until the results improve already too high for us to buy.