EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 31 minutes ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-12-13 15:07 | Report Abuse

Jaks kena margin debt
Sendai kena margin debt

mampuihhhhhhhh

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

Stop it dompeilee!!

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

Please be decent guys

Post only the true facts please.
Leave out rumour or hearsay ok

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

Ok la...just a wild guess on my part...it's not nice so I pressed 'x' but facts are facts...

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-13 15:12 | Report Abuse

Ok

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

If he used loans entirely to hold his JAKS & now they're liquidated for a fraction of their nominal value, does the borrower have the funds to pay off the losses + interest? What else can explain the weakness in LionInd & Sendai, in the absence of any news on either company?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-12-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

OK this time that quack quack quack big crab really caught inside the trap for a very long time

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2018-12-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

可以落井下石,但是請不要造謠。

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 15:21 | Report Abuse

This morning, I saw big BUY queues @ 48-50c & small sell queues. In my two decade plus experience watching stocks, I guessed that it was a prelude to the stock plunging more...

somchik

1,235 posts

Posted by somchik > 2018-12-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

Cilakak itu alab suma kasi banglap hor ..wa pu chi tau .. ali ali lugi hu huhu .. kikiki

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

The person I really feel sad for is AK Nathan...such a hardworking guy & to see his hard work flushed down the drain because of the ill intentions of a greedy person.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

Buy% is only 32% even when the index is up 10 points, stock DOWN 13%...speaks volumes about what is going on.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2018-12-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Now you make me feel really guilty for stealing some bananas from carimin yesterday
I hope what you say is not true :(

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 15:34 | Report Abuse

You look @ carimin price chart...I can see the trademark pattern of desperate person manipulating a stock to cut down his losses.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-12-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

manipulating a stock to cut down his losses

yes ... betul ... agreed

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2018-12-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

collect some @ 0.465..

Posted by kamcheonghui > 2018-12-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

KC Chong buy at 55 cents holding how long.

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2018-12-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

Feel sad for him... got to dispose so big volume during market now.. no easy at all

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-13 16:21 | Report Abuse

Fake Buy Q of 109,300 shrs @ 47.5c detected @ 4:18pm. 47c Buy Q also disappeared shortly after...

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-13 16:41 | Report Abuse

Force selling at this rate will take few weeks to complete.
Will die slowly slowly loh.

慢慢死 慢慢死

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

72 million for fire sale
Everyday 1.5 million, 48 trading days man
May be by the end left only 20 sen for the undertakers..........

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2018-12-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

sold 0.49..tq sendai..

TYS_Capital

1,691 posts

Posted by TYS_Capital > 2018-12-13 17:20 | Report Abuse

this stock also cannot keep in portfolio long term, can cause death

mach10

372 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2018-12-13 17:25 | Report Abuse

sendai.die for one sen . sorry. I value my life.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-12-13 18:33 | Report Abuse

Walao !
Sniper been counter striked ?

heroes pay their price for every roses. .. sendai a bad rose .

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-12-13 19:39 | Report Abuse

Alamak, why Koon Yew Yin selling this counter?

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-12-13 19:41 | Report Abuse

EVERSENDAI - What is My Average Cost - Koon Yew Yin (2018-3-31)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/happyinvest/184684.jsp

The so-called business sense from KYY can't even stand for 1 year, betul betul ALAMAK!!!

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2018-12-13 21:37 | Report Abuse

Most of the stock price dropping by global sentiment. Just keep your cash and start to buy next year your preference stock. New Year New Movement

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-12-13 21:41 | Report Abuse

wow down non stop..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-12-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

Earlier, I noticed a lot of bluff buyers...disappeared right after naive fools bought up believing their ploy to make the stock appear it will go up : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uq6tXw-OLn8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0UR4cDeT4Q

ew8888

32 posts

Posted by ew8888 > 2018-12-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

is thr any serious problem in this company?

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2018-12-14 21:38 | Report Abuse

Kyy sold only 2mil shares . But, he still holds 72.9 mil , almost 10% .Hope he will not dump the shares , until the value reach Rm 0.45 . Looks like I have to keep my Sendai for a long-long time, sad , sad !

Posted by VenFx > 2018-12-14 21:49 | Report Abuse

Pressurising objective toward 0.400

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-14 22:44 | Report Abuse

I thought you are steel fabrication expert.

Blog: Ever-Sendai: An investment filled with business sense? kcchongnz

Oct 8, 2017 05:48 AM | Report Abuse

Sendai is doing high end steel design and build construction, which is different from the general type of construction, where the contractor need to submit competitive tenders.
There are few construction companies in Malaysia have the expertise of high end steel design and build business . I read from the news that Sendai has secured many projects in oversea countries . Being a Malaysian company and having pool of local staff ( design and project management), I think Sendai's cost on running projects should be much cheaper and it will help in the profit margin.
With regards to construction dispute, my opinion is that , unless the project is poorly manage with many mediocre personnel, there should not be unresolvable dispute. Sendai might have such minor problems, in the past, but we should not jump into conclusion that Sendai's future projects will end up in construction dispute.
I sincerely hope that Sendai will succeed in its plan to become a reputable construction company, like Gamuda, IJM , Sunway....

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

If you are so confident in Sendai, and if you can buy Sendai at 90 sen or more, and you think Sendai's fundamental has not changed, there is no reason why you should not buy Sendai all the way down to 30 sen.

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

To me, Sendai worth not more than 30 sen.
72 million waiting for fire sale
Everyday 1.5 million, 48 trading days man
May be by the end left only 20 sen for the undertakers.........

Posted by ks55 > Nov 12, 2018 03:31 PM | Report Abuse X

Sendai supporters all bankrupt already?
Still believe super speculator to help you grow rich?

What I can remember is Sendai is 'expert' in steel fabrication.
What I can remember is Sendai having multi billion contract in hand.

All these remind me Linear went burst after it reported to Bursa it had received offer worth 1 billion ringgit in Dinding Cooling Tower project which never materialize, and many still believe what has been announced to Bursa is gospel truth.

Auditors report may not be credible just like Xingquan.
Auditors report may close one eye to creative accounting like in LICB.
Auditors report may raise red flags to the accounts but still not prepare to give qualified accounting report like Parkson.

What else I can say?
Don't trust any advice from half past six IB recommendation.
Don't believe in super investor's word.
Don't take in total so-called professionals in the field they claim they know the best.

Many only see tree instead of forest.
Many only see assets not liabilities.
Many only see big building without knowing things are already rotten inside.
Many only see company's turnover getting bigger and bigger but never realize profit become smaller and smaller.

What you need to do?
1. Know fundamentals of your company
2. Know your Directors
3. Know company's prospect and vision
4. Know quality of company's management, it reflects company's work ethics

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2018-12-16 03:12 | Report Abuse

Obviously problem not at company side la.. wrong timing and wrong majorshareholder kill it.

john

5 posts

Posted by john > 2018-12-16 03:12 | Report Abuse

you r talking cxxk, calvin. The volume and value sold in sendai does not commmensurate with the value/volume buying in HY. DON'T MISLEAD PPL AGAIN.
https://youtu.be/o2W1EqU2-ng

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-12-19 22:37 | Report Abuse

My announcement that I sold 2.522 million Eversendai shares has misled many investors. I was forced to sell to meet a margin call. Since it has gone up in the last 2 consecutive days, I do not have any more margin call. That was why there was more buyer than sellers.

The original reasons for me to buy so many shares have not changed. In fact, the company has announced that it has secured a lot of steel construction contracts in India which is playing catch up to follow China. It is a fantastic Malaysian listed company to be able to expand to so many overseas countries with annual revenues of about Rm 1.7 billion, about 5.5 times its market capitalisation.

If you look at its price chart you can sell it was Rm 1.38 in July 2017. Since then, it has been dropping to its rock bottom of 50 sen 2 days ago. It has been going up in the last 2 days to close at 54 sen per share. I believe it will continue to go higher and higher.

The best time to buy is at the pivoting point from downtrend to an uptrend.

By the way, I am ashamed to admit my mistake in buying so many Jaks shares using margin finance. As a result, I lost Rm 64 million. I believe I will be able to make back some money with my investment skill.
Koon Yew Yin

Posted by VenFx > 2018-12-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

Ok... kyy
Steadily.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-12-19 23:06 | Report Abuse

lol

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2018-12-20 00:12 | Report Abuse

Buying on margin really can get your balls crushed. Wonder if concerted effort to force jaks down just to force kyy to sell out. I wish I had 64 mil to lose, hahaha

Posted by hollandking > 2018-12-20 00:20 | Report Abuse

if i had 64 million, definitely i won't lose like this.

Posted by ironrobe3388 > 2018-12-20 00:21 | Report Abuse

yewyin33 My announcement that I sold 2.522 million Eversendai shares has misled many investors. I was forced to sell to meet a margin call. Since it has gone up in the last 2 consecutive days, I do not have any more margin call. That was why there was more buyer than sellers.

DO NOT BELIEVE THE OLD MAN.IF THE OLD MAN REALLY HAD MARGIN LOAN ,HE COULD EASILY SETTLE THE LOAN WITH THE MONEY FROM SOLD JAKS .KYY WANTS TO CLEAR THE STOCK.

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

"If you look at its price chart you can sell it was Rm 1.38 in July 2017. Since then, it has been dropping to its rock bottom of 50 sen 2 days ago. It has been going up in the last 2 days to close at 54 sen per share. I believe it will continue to go higher and higher."

==================================================

50 sen not rock bottom.
Sendai is good only at 30 sen.
Jaks is 40 sen.

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-12-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

In the last 3 trading days, Sendai has gone up 2 sen, 2 sen and 1.5 sen respectively. I still have about 72 million shares X 5.5 sen = Rm 3.96 million. I have gained about Rm 4 million in the last 3 days.
From the comments by cpng and k55, it looks like they have sold their shares.
Looking at the price movement, it looks like 50 sen is the rock-bottom price and it is changing from downtrend to uptrend. This pivoting point is the best time to buy. It is likely the price will continue to move up. Koon Yew Yin

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-21 00:04 | Report Abuse

3.56 million done on 13 Dec lowest 45.5 sen closing 49 sen.
Sellers unknown.
Could be any other person bought with OPM.

If Sendai come down to 40 sen, or worse still 30 sen, another 72 million will be put on fire sale just like Jaks.

Jaks will never recover since 93 million additional free float hanging above the operator right now.
What he can do is just keep on rolling over and slowly pass over to unsuspecting newbies, realising losses along the way..........

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-12-21 00:08 | Report Abuse

Many only see tree instead of forest.
Many only see assets not liabilities.
Many only see big building without knowing things are already rotten inside.
Many only see company's turnover getting bigger and bigger but never realize profit become smaller and smaller.

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2018-12-21 06:11 | Report Abuse

As you know, the share price is at the record low. All shareholders including ks55 and cpng must have bought the share at higher prices and would have lost money if they sold at this price level. I think they have not sold their holdings because they are still making comments in this forum.

Since all shareholders are losing money, it is better for us to sympathise with one another. We should write some recommendations to encourage investors to buy to support or push up the price. In any case, it is safe to keep the shares because it is most unlikely that it will drop further to make another new record low.

I assure you that I am not so desperate to sell at this price level. In fact, it has gained 4.5 sen or 9% in the last 3 trading days. It looks like the price is at the pivoting point moving from downtrend to uptrend which is the best time to buy. Koon Yew Yin

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-12-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

"If we had no winter, the spring would not be so pleasant: if we did not sometimes taste of adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome."
--Anne Bradstreet

It’s Christmas and holiday season, season of giving, shopping, holidaying, self reflection, resting the tire body and rejuvenates. There’s joy in the giving. Can we bring out our little Santa Claus inside us and start giving: a kind word, a friendly smile, a warm greeting, a helping hand, a listening ear, a caring thought, a sincere thank, a sincere apology, a healing prayer, a nod of encouragement, a supporting shoulder, a seat in the crowded bus, a little praise, a little times for charity work, a little donation for worthy causes and etc. The world will be a better place when people start giving and believe me the more you give the more you will receive because people will reciprocal. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year “Ho,ho,ho,ho,ho,ho,ho,ho……….” to all.