SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,300 comment(s). Last comment by Rocky Mass 2 hours ago

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-24 23:03 | Report Abuse

next week choppy water. Political scenario not that encouraging...... back to turmoil....pru sentiment and gov stability shaky....mkt expected lifeless.... politicians never remorse .....same old dicks attitude very damaging to market too.......

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

Starrig Putar Alam.
Celeberating half cts up.

Wait FYR announcement.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-06-24 23:39 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett >>
" BE GREEEEEEEEEEDY $ when others are SHIVERINGGG "

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-24 23:42 | Report Abuse

Tak sudah sudah,siang malam nak menipu.
Tak menipu tak bolih tidor.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2022-06-25 01:05 | Report Abuse

Reach Energy also can goreng easily :)
Sapura got few goreng scheme lined up already.

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 05:24 | Report Abuse

Yes Lah cashflow...

Just wait for the breakout :)

All these counters are only for season Investors..

In the previous rally in ICON Offshore one Investors rewarded himself with an SLK when ICON Rocket LU...

Meow

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-06-25 07:12 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 08:26 |

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Lonely and infected by Insomnia...wakahhh kahh.
Krepot hari2 ngigau biar pun tak tidor.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 09:41 |

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 10:07 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Serial liar longkang cat must be having nightmares, posting more rubbish at 6am and all over the place. Feeling panic attacks since SD now below 10c...below 9c...and only at 8.5c..

Continue with her twist with SAP now saying "only for season investors" Lured ppl to so many losing counters. She lost everything in TG, SAP, SD, KNM, Dnex and Parkson.
25/06/2022 8:26 AM

Haha Boobye..

Luka lama berdarah kembali ke?

Thank you for following Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..Told you oledi your Cap Ayam Software Tools sucks!

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

May 27, 2022 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

Understand Miau scad already. Every counter people who got conned by her miau miau skill now calling her Con Mabel.
27/05/2022 12:26 PM

Understand I think Bob also got Conned by Mabel. He see got leng lui. Leng lui say buy and miau say meow meow meow tq, so he follow. Then after that Leng Lui say no money leng chai, buy la. Bob think again, uhh leng lui call buy again, whoh...sweat.... Ok buy. After a few time got conned, BOB got no more money. He ask Leng Lui, no money dy how ahh.
Miau say , no money. Hmmmm. What's your name again.
And there after, BOB follow Mabel where ever she goes and then start calling Mabel all sort of name. To name Con Mabel, Akua...
.. buy at you own risk..
27/05/2022 12:53 PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:13 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2022-06-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/625999

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...who is actually running the country?????

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

I got good reliable info for everybody and to avoid spam,
will only highlight on Monday 8.30 to before opening.
This is real true and genuine info which are not being highlighted by crooks and liars which are being hide to keep you in blind spots from selling or buying.
Stay Tune.

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

#BobAxelrod Can highlight which counter you conned me into? If you're posting that from "Under-cannot-stand" eediot, whom call for Tenaga to fall from current 8.20 to 4.50, then you are the bigger fool.
25/06/2022 10:13 AM

Haha Sudah gaharu cendana pula

Tepuk dada tanda selera..

Told you oledi your Cap Ayam Software Sucks!

Better throw into the longkang..

Better start selling Bobertea and peanuts to all the Uncles and Aunties, OK?

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:29 |

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Serial LIAR cat still talking kok and bull stories.....cannot highlight which Stock you conned me into?????
Sorry lah, longkang is the Special place RESERVED only for you.
25/06/2022 10:29 AM

You talking about you ke?

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jun 25, 2022 10:38 AM | Report Abuse

Now you know why Ku Ku cannot sleep...

Told Ku Ku many time oledi his Cap Ayam Software Sucks!

Better throw into the longkang

Better start selling Bobertea and peanuts to all the Uncles and Aunties, OK?

Meow

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jun 25, 2022 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

Technical Chart looking good Tok..

Dagang Nexchange Bhd (Trading Buy)

• A technical rebound could be anticipated following DNEX’s share price retracement from its recent high of RM1.33 in February this year to as low as RM0.755 yesterday.

• This is based on the positive signals arising from the stock price crossing back above the lower Bollinger Band as well as an expected reversal by both the stochastic and RSI indicators from the oversold zone.

• Riding on the upward momentum, we believe that the stock could climb towards our resistance thresholds of RM0.83 (R1; 10% upside potential) and RM0.93 (R2; 23% upside potential).

• Our stop loss price level is pegged at RM0.69 (representing a 9% downside risk).

• Fundamental-wise, DNEX is involved in the information technology solution, e-services for trade facilitation, semiconductor and oil & gas / energy sectors. Earnings-wise, DNEX posted a net profit of RM51.6m in 3QFY22 (prior corresponding period comparison is not meaningful). The main earnings contributor to the group was the technology division (which contributed 60.7% of total revenue) while the energy segment (26.9%) and the information technology segment (12.4%) made up the balance.

• Based on consensus estimates, DNEX’s net earnings is projected to come in at RM187.5m for FY June 22 and RM230m for FY June 23, which translate to forward PERs of 12.8x this year and 10.4x next year, respectively.

Source: Kenanga Research - 24 Jun 2022

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:50 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:51 |

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 10:55 | Report Abuse

Haha now you know why Boobye will always be 3 steps behind Mabel.

That is just the tips of the ice berg. Mabel will reveal more as we progress. Please continue to follow Mabel across i3, then you will learn something from me..

Meanwhile, please throw away your Cap Ayam Software tools. It's useless. Feel sorry seeing you lose so much. If you have listen to Mabel you could have enough money to pay for your Indo Mee..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-25 10:56 |

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-06-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

Keep On. BERANGAN....
It's FOC after all
#Azab....Roasted Meow..!

cicakman

7,304 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

Sedara2 awas dgn jin ifrit yg bolih menjelma dan bertukar rupa.
Kerja jin2 ni semua ialah utk menyesatkan manusia dgn pelbagai tipu muslihat.

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2022-06-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

It's Saturday morning. Go hiking, do a simple cooking laaaaaa get a life... Keep it in refrigerator

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-06-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

Makan durian dulu

Posted by HopusCopus > 2022-06-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

this forum is discuss about SEB and all i read are trolls and trash talks..truly amazing haha

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

Buy electric car, no need to worry about fuel. Change lifestyle, majority of problems will be solved.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

No need to worry about workshop fees for maintenance.

Icon 888

2,296 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-06-25 16:56 |

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mabel > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

Yes Lah cashflow...

In the previous rally in ICON Offshore one Investors rewarded himself with an SLK when ICON Rocket LU...

MABEL at times ur got a very valid point..strategies' on situation............ the insight ..outer sight of the game...emmm

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 18:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Buy electric car, no need to worry about fuel. Change lifestyle, majority of problems will be solved.

yes and No......
NO what if batty cost u more than usual ..as in the Elon Musk car Tesla..... running on battery... even Mig Jet fighter batteries cost tens of thousands a piece..what do u expect????

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

weekend..hepii holiday..break off fm tussle and stress go to Tioman..scuba diving .....haha

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

Battery cost is one time and not recurring like fuel or maintenance.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-25 18:45 | Report Abuse

Tioman water is contaminated with tourist's sewerage.

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 19:04 | Report Abuse

M & A is the best option and let the market forces decide SE value and fate without abuse of public funds...at this time of recession and hard economics.....why the public need to shoulder all this bull and shit ....yet previous BODs and cronies filthy fatty and nothing happened... where are their fiduciary obligations. to the company and investors and bilis.

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

One of the things very obvious in SE is key performance indicators. Financial performance which is s a key factor and one of the most apparent yardsticks of company health performance is being badly neglected .

In such instances, for eg....payment to BODs expectations of remuneration by rite should be rise in tandem with the expectations and responsibilities – and this will need to be justified by the remuneration committee and the board ultimately,... but the opposite happened.... company sinking yet BODs handsomely paid and fattier it becomes.

all this leading to the .......least best practices perceived by the company investors and bilis. Where are the due diligence and fiduciary obligations of the top gunners.... Company suffered.. and directly shouldered too by the investors and bilis.......yet asking others for bail out ..CANNOT BRAIN the rational except anger and ........

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

Look at the AGM SE last week...?
When an organisation arranges for a general meeting, you would think that they would focus on ways to improve their operations and the livelihoods of their staff, right or even the interest of investors and bilis???

Look at the , agenda of the Annual General Meeting (AGM) majority of the topics discussed were for the increment of director fees and their Chairman and non-executive directors,..hahahahaa

What is this? Aren’t they ashamed, ? where are agenda that would improved and of much beneficial to investors ????????
What do the investors or shareholders people get? Rich are getting richer; others are getting poorer,...trying to brain out of it........

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

see u guys on Monday...resuscitation in Tioman b for a breather.... Hope for a sunny day Monday ..no rain hopefully

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 19:45 | Report Abuse

#PunTatBerSiul Buy electric car, no need to worry about fuel. Change lifestyle, majority of problems will be solved.
25/06/2022 4:11 PM

PunTatBerSiul No need to worry about workshop fees for maintenance.
25/06/2022 4:14 PM

Haha Dicky,

Now we are talking. Mabel still keeping 1000 shares in your Capital A Air Asia. She's part of Mabel's collection to fight this War with Boobye and his Stooges of Terror..

All Captain Mabel Fossil Battleships and Super Tankers are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean. These Armada Fleet of Battleships will be Air Supported by AirAsia and Singapore Airlines Jet Fighters. The Fleets is fully equipped with the state of the art Techs Missiles ready to be launched when it matters and will also be supported with Mabel's Biofuel World Class Plantation.

Mabel adventure in the EV Investment

Front End - Dnex
OSAT - MPI and Inari
Charging Infra - Tenaga and Yinson
ATE Automation Specialist - Greatech, Vitrox and PentaMaster

Double-digit growth continues unabated & stronger - The tenth consecutive month of double-digit export growth in May 2022 reflect continued double-digit growth in manufacturing exports (May 2022: +27.3% YoY; Apr 2022: +17.3% YoY) and agriculture exports (May 2022: +43.9% YoY; Apr 2022: +29.8% YoY)

Now you know why Techs Digital Economy is very important in Mabel's Value Investing Portfolio. Beside some of the above companies has multi business like Dnex..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,917 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-25 19:48 | Report Abuse

#billionman Posted by Mabel > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

Yes Lah cashflow...

MABEL at times ur got a very valid point..strategies' on situation............ the insight ..outer sight of the game...emmm
25/06/2022 6:39 PM

Meow billionman !

You are a smart man and a gentleman. Despite our differences how we approach this Battleship, Mabel has high respect to your view.

Cheers!

Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-06-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

Ahyo Anuar Taib closed rm2.7billion contract.Good job. Approved naik gaji.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2022-06-25 20:03 | Report Abuse

PunTatBerSiul
Battery cost is one time and not recurring like fuel or maintenance.

DonT be Conned by EV Battery........EV maintenance is 200--300% more Expensive than Petrol Car in long Run.
Battery replacement cost RM12,000 after 5years ( my cousin in China using Tesla Battery for Chinese EV )
Every moving parts have same replacement requirement as normal petrol Car. Electronics replacement is
warranty is 2-3 years but always konk-out in 3years ( usually EV circuit board is 3X -4X more Expensive than normal Car )....my Honda Car didnT need engine / Gearbox / Transmission replacement even after 9 years

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2022-06-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

Battery replacement is a must after 5years. So after 3years, your EV car will suddenly depreciate by 15,000
more plus normal Car depreciation

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2022-06-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Malaysia always got flooding. If flood water gets into the main circuit Board, it is cheaper to Buy a New Car
than replacing the parts. This is what my cousin told me, his GuangDong Boss Tesla is send to the scrap yard
after last week GuangDong massive flooding

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-25 20:21 | Report Abuse

Still battery is cheaper compared to fuel cost only.
Assuming your monthly cost for fuel is RM300, so annually 3600, hence after 5 years RM18000. It cost more than a new battery replacement after 5 years which is RM12000 according to your statement. As for maintenance there is no difference compared to normal car.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2022-06-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

As for flood impact, I cannot defend EV car due to electronic parts.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2022-06-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Trust you won't want to use an EV with the daily charging hassle. The way your phone battery die off through time will happened similar to the EV. Worst still EV are made of lithium ion battery.

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

Seeping coconut lazily on the beach of Tioman..let me recapped a little of political turmoil but hve a significant impact on SAPRNG too indirectly... Let me story telling ....

Early this month, Selangor Umno sacked Isham Jalil, a forty-something who had stood by Najib and other troubled party leaders.

The court cluster group which controls Umno responded in kind, removing veteran leader and Ismail supporter Tajuddin Abdul Rahman from the Supreme Council over his criticism of the party’s move to speed up the general election.

Days later, in another show of force against Ismail, the Umno central leadership promoted Isham as Tajuddin’s replacement in the Supreme Council, further closing the doors to any criticism against the court cluster.

what a chronological development?

For now, Ismail appears prepared for a head-on collision with those pressuring him to call for polls, a move that would be as good as ending the premiership for which he had never lobbied.

He may have branded himself as a kampung politician, but his recent steps show that he has quickly learnt the art of engaging with fellow party leaders bent on removing him from power

JUST TO REMINISCE this is also why he is aware that the endorsement by Umno leaders to reappoint him as prime minister after the next polls means nothing. As a veteran he is familiar with trickery in store.

Ismail’s absence from the Supreme Council meeting few days back appears to be one indication that the battle lines are slowly being drawn.

Instead, he chose to be in the company of world leaders at an online dialogue in Kuala Lumpur involving BRICS, the economic grouping made up of Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa.

That is basically telling Umno leaders that they are not the government, and will never call the shots.

He is effectively telling them, ‘I have more important official duties than your party politics. hahahaaa

UMNO factors ,Najib factors and PRU imperatives as bullets are still of questions regards of rescuing the ailing mammoth debt laden SAPRNG. Still open ended..... Do not hope too much.. can hope but do not be too obsessed and stressful your heart beat. Even touch and go can be suicidal unless ur love for adventures into unchartered TERRITORIES is above all ...

trade with knowledge and mindful.........your decisions.

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-06-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

looking for lobster hahhahahaa