SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,294 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 23 minutes ago

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-07-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

SeaDrill foreign Rigs could be making $300K / Day starting May 2022 ( last year most drill Rigs are making
$100K----This is a 400% jump beginning May ) Looks like Glove Stock in Making bcos No new Rig are commission in 2022. SAP has 11 Rigs in South China Sea which could end up making US$792mil in 2023
( $300K X 250days---If you are conservative, take 20% off...it is still US$ 633mil ) Okay maybe not 2023 but
2024, 2025, 2026( end of PN17 )

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-07-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

Minus all expenses said 40%....Net Profit is around US$ 400 or RM 1.60 Bil

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-07-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Glove price jumps 400% in 2020 and TG jumps from RM4 to RM26. Oil price can surely hit $200 bcos Putin
wants Ukraine as Russia. How can you stop this war in 5years. Even temporary stop, EU/USA sanction on
russian Oil will carry on for 10--15years

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe2 Common characteristic of the priviliged and entitled is to blurt out nonsense such as setting trap when they have no intelligent explanation. It's very common and it goes in circles just like the old lady with sagging boobs calling self as Mabel.
02/07/2022 9:05 PM

cicakman Wakakahhhh...kahhhh..kahhhhh.."Sagging Boobs"
Controollll...controoolll.
02/07/2022 9:37 PM

Haha How come Mabel missed this one...

So funny...

Lai lai cum cum to Mabel's Body Shops. We have something for both of your wife to make it more appetising for your taste..

Haha Now Mabel undertand why all the Old Uncles are here to seek excitements...

Mabel yang Ayu..

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

SinGor Glove price jumps 400% in 2020 and TG jumps from RM4 to RM26. Oil price can surely hit $200 bcos Putin
wants Ukraine as Russia. How can you stop this war in 5years. Even temporary stop, EU/USA sanction on
russian Oil will carry on for 10--15years
03/07/2022 12:15 PM

As always very solid sharing SinGor..

BobAxelrod, Mabel already locked in profit at RM 1.30 at Hibi and RM24 at TG, why are you still hanging like monkey in Hibi. and TG?..

Better throw your Cap Ayam Software Sdn Bhd for sales. Now Mabel has to make Goodwill impairment of 6.333 sen...

Meow

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-03 12:37 | Report Abuse

Waa,, Besi karat deleted all his/her comments. LOL.

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

#DickyMe2 Waa,, Besi karat deleted all his/her comments. LOL.
03/07/2022 12:37 PM

Not to worry Old Uncle Dicky Dear. Mabel has captured some of these intelligence points..

https://www.infield.com/rigs/report-rig-day-rates

If you remember Glove price jumps 400% in 2020 and Mabel TG jumps from RM4 to RM26. Oil price may hit $200 because Putin still wants Ukraine to be part of Russia. How can you stop this war in 5years?. Even temporary stop, EU/USA sanction on Russian Oil will carry on for 10--15years.

For Upstream, the nature of business is Asset based while Downstream more resilient in term of earning. Fortunately Sap has both type of business. Current short-term debt is due to Last year massive impairment book value almost zero which result to PN17.

To expedite Regulation Plan, Sap will probably need a Bank Haircuts and a White Knight. Many are lining up to court her like Prince Petronas lah, Prince MOF or even ex-boyfriend like Prince PNB.

In the Worst-Case Scenario without White Knight, SE SeaDrill foreign Rigs could be making $300K / Day starting May 2022 ( last year most drill Rigs are making $100K----This is a 400% jump beginning May ). No new Rig are commission in 2022. SAP has 11 Rigs in South China Sea which could end up making US$792mil in 2023. ( $300K X 250days---If you are conservative, take 20% off...it is still US$ 633mil ) Okay maybe not 2023 but 2024, 2025, 2026 ( could be the end of PN17 for SE ). Minus all expenses said 40%....Net Profit is around US$ 400 or RM 1.60 Bil.

Our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips. Both Counters (SE and SD) are infested with Red Uncle's scary and horror stories like Sagging Boobs lah, Sharks, Syndicates and Whales. These two companies have turned from Blue Chips to Speculative Counters. Once more good news is out and SE is out of PN17, many Silence Smart Investors starts cumming in like what happened recently..

Meow

Mabel yang Ayu

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Maintain OVERWEIGHT call on the O&G sector

Maintain OVERWEIGHT call on the Oil and Gas sector with average Brent forecast of USD85-90/bbl in 2022 (YTD: USD102.7/bbl) with the call premised on the uptick in oil and gas offshore capex spending. With the reopening in economies around the world, we think the government’s coffers will be improving and therefore, reduce the need for extra contribution from Petronas (i.e., special dividend). As such, we believe Petronas will be accelerating its capex spending in 2H2022 to c.RM40-50bn (1Q2022: RM7.4bn). For comparison, this is largely similar to pre-covid level (average 2020/21: RM30-35bn) though fall short of RM60bn when the oil prices peaked above USD100/bbl in 2014/15.

Source: BIMB Securities Research

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-03 13:45 | Report Abuse

Runnnnn..
Hl ONE CTS.
Kencana HALF CTS.

Posted by sailang_now > 2022-07-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your contribution in open biz forum for fellow members' benefit...same applies to janda kerepot...

@Huangbk72
We have a responsibility to fellow members' to share what we know. If I see a deep hole, I divert innocent people away. I am not here to drive down SD price. No one is capable of doing that. I am only capable of preventing people to fall into this "hole". Pretty successful in all counts....

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Old Huang has been camping in SD over the last 13 months after loosing 60 % in Pmcorp..

He has been complaining about SD. Nothing good has come out of him.

Meow

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

Never trust strangers kelingking berkait ...runnnnnn...

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-07-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

hahaaaa runnnnnnnnn

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-03 16:33 | Report Abuse

Itu orang antara penipu paling besar dan licik.
Apa mcm pun tak tipu tak bolih tidor dan hidup rasa tak senang.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-07-03 18:44 | Report Abuse

some people are always attracted to dark smelly holes especially durian lovers and Kai Choong

@Huangbk72
We have a responsibility to fellow members' to share what we know. If I see a deep hole, I divert innocent people away. I am not here to drive down SD price. No one is capable of doing that. I am only capable of preventing people to fall into this "hole". Pretty successful in all counts....

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 19:37 | Report Abuse

Haha SinGor is right..

Meow

JPMorgan Sees ‘Stratospheric’ $380 Oil on Worst-Case Russian Cut

July 2, 2022 at 3:59 AM GMT+8

Global oil prices could reach a “stratospheric” $380 a barrel if US and European penalties prompt Russia to inflict retaliatory crude-output cuts, JPMorgan Chase & Co. analysts warned.

The Group of Seven nations are hammering out a complicated mechanism to cap the price fetched by Russian oil in a bid to tighten the screws on Vladimir Putin’s war machine in Ukraine. But given Moscow’s robust fiscal position, the nation can afford to slash daily crude production by 5 million barrels without excessively damaging the economy, JPMorgan analysts including Natasha Kaneva wrote in a note to clients.

For much of the rest of the world, however, the results could be disastrous. A 3 million-barrel cut to daily supplies would push benchmark London crude prices to $190, while the worst-case scenario of 5 million could mean “stratospheric” $380 crude, the analysts wrote.

“The most obvious and likely risk with a price cap is that Russia might choose not to participate and instead retaliate by reducing exports,” the analysts wrote. “It is likely that the government could retaliate by cutting output as a way to inflict pain on the West. The tightness of the global oil market is on Russia’s side.”
03/07/2022 12:19 PM

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 19:42 | Report Abuse

Aha this is not an ordinary Chicken..

This is Government Chicken...

Look what happen to Government FGV Plantation?

Same old stories..

Bottom line is Patience...

Meow

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 19:44 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those that has already locked profits. It's always good to lock profits.

Mabel will continue to wait as Mabel still has excess of Cash from earlier adventure. Let's see if Sap can do better than Mabel's 800% Profits with Barakah..

As cashflow highlighted...

#cashflow Next goreng news potentially brewing;
1) Petronas qualifies Sapura bids on financial standpoint
2) Petronas awards/extends upcoming IRDC projects to Sapura again
3) MOF issue statement special grant in progress
4) Najib tweets / fb post on Sapura again
5) Election favouring BN
6) PNB and Petronas stake and holding transfer
7) Shahril increase holding
8) Lenders extend support for long term loan facility
9) Mergers / Consortium
29/06/2022 12:17 PM

Mabel could now feel and hear Mabel Queen Anne SE is saying ..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydwBQhpFR1Q

I put my armor on, show you how strong how I am
I put my armor on, I'll show you that I am I'm unstoppable
I'm a Porsche with no brakes...

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 19:49 | Report Abuse

This type of game we need to be very patient. Usually you will be rewarded. This is how Mabel locked 800% Profits in Barakah. Please go to that Forum how we execute the Warren's Cigarette Butt Strategy..

Mabel's strategy is to Buy the mother shares on Break Out or when it dips to Mabel's target price. Mabel usually allocated 20% of Mabel's capital for this type of potentially Multi Bagger engagements. Usually with Spare Cash.

Since early this year, Mabel’s Biofuel Plantation are doing great and most of Mabel’s Fossil Battleships, Super tankers and Jet Fighters are equally great. So Mabel can wait and not in a hurry to sell. To be honest Mabel actually don’t know what to do with these spares cash...hahaha

Right Now Mabel is still accumulating Sapura. You won't get this dirt cheap price when my baby is out of PN17...

To Our Success

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 19:49 | Report Abuse

#JJchan Forex Gain will be a significant number for many Qr to come. Reason is most running projects rate base rate is 3.8--3.9 and now to end 2022 Malaysia / USA rate will be 4.4++ Dont expect Malaysia interest will surge faster than USA FED rate.
Since SAP, Buy Raw Material / Income / Salary( foreign) / Borrow are all in US$.....SAP Cash Account will
benefit significantly. This is the main reason SAP cash flow was in trouble when Oil crash below $50
28/06/2022 8:33 AM

JJChan is very smart and handsome too

Just to add..

Unlike SD, most Sap losses are impairment losses ( not cash losses). If Sap losses ( if Real ), Bankers will want their money back immediately. This impairment can be write back if they can step up to the next level...

So we can definitely expect more good news cumming in the pipelines..

To Our Eagle !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 19:51 | Report Abuse

SE re-engineer its ops is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Previous SE prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So don't look so far back by listening to the Fortune Tellers that inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect your decision making.

Benchmarking..

Take a look at Mabel's FGV. When it was said committed so much crime back in 2018, FGV was $4.50 and dropped all the way to $0.50?

Cash flow NEGATIVE, MOST DIRECTORS were sued, Accounts wasn't right too, FELDA Settlers suffered huge losses)..

We have alot of Fortune Teller too in that counter.

Now how much is FGV today?

Haha...Now you know why Mabel has so many secret admirers. Some has already fallen in love with Mabel and want to count Chicken with Mabel under the Moonlights.

Imagine, once SE is out of PN17, you will never get this price. So take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise for our Uncles and Aunties please continue wait at the side line..

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 20:01 | Report Abuse

In Serba, many Naysayers said many bad thing about DK. However have they actually met DK in person?

Mabel has met both Dato Karim and that KPGG H Guy in the previous 2019 AGM. Between the two, Mabel has more trust on DK and it was fun talking to him. Dato Karim climb the corporate ladder. He build this company and rise upwards. We all approved the Bonus Issues and Free Warrants within 40 minutes. It was executed as smooth as silk..

Actually, Serba don't need to sell all assets to clear off the debt. What they need is initial rolling money to run the business.

What do you expect?

After many months of account frozen how do you aspect them to run business? When banking facility fully reopen, cash flow will be reinstated and business will flow.

SD debts restructuring is still on target. They are working on it. Give them sometime to do it. That's why Mabel is looking at a window of 2-3 years.

Previous SD prices have to be taken out from our perspective already. They are all done and completed. Happy Mabel has profits from it. So no need to look back.

So don't look so far back by listening to the Dwarfs Fortune Tellers that inhibit so much fear in our mind. It will affect your decision making.

Based on Mabel's engagements with other Battleships, most O&G business involve in Fund raising exercises like Right issues, balance sheets issues. Only Handful gives Bonus Issues and Serba is one of the few Battleships that awarded their loyal investors with Bonus Issues. So Yummy...So what Sap facing is now actually quite normal in Malaysian O&G Scenarios.

One more thing to share is if the counter is DOWN from RM1.00 to RM0.50, the percentage DOWN is 50%. But if the counter INCREASES from RM0.50 to RM1.00, the INCREASE percentage is 100%. One advantage of Buying on deep. Now you know why Mabel is still collecting.

Once Serba is out of PN17, you will never get this price. So take it easy, only trade with your excess money. Otherwise continue wait at the side line..

The same principle apply to Sap

To Our Success !

Mabel Meow

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

Forex Gain will be a significant number for many Qr to come. Reason is most running projects rate base rate is 3.8--3.9 and now to end 2022 Malaysia / USA rate will be 4.4++ Dont expect Malaysia interest will surge faster than USA FED rate.

Since SAP, Buy Raw Material / Income / Salary( foreign) / Borrow are all in US$.....SAP Cash Account will benefit significantly. This is the main reason SAP cash flow was in trouble when Oil crash below $50

Unlike SD, most Sap losses are impairment losses ( not cash losses). If Sap losses ( if Real ), Bankers will want their money back immediately. This impairment can be write back if they can step up to the next level. So we can definitely expect more good news cumming in the pipelines..

Mabel estimates are unchanged, expecting SAPE to be in the red in FY23. While its operational and financial restructuring exercises are currently underway, turning around SAPE (a PN17 status now) is on target. 31% of its FY23 projects are still exposed to legacy contracts. It has won MYR2.7b (incl. JV’s MYR176m) worth of new jobs to-date but delivering its order backlog (MYR8.3b; ex-JV; bid book: MYR22.8b) without further cost overruns/provisions is crucial, an immediate priority in our view.

If no capital injection, they need to continue divest/ monetize its assets/ businesses (>MYR.300m). Mabel has captured some of these intelligence points shared by SinGor..

https://www.infield.com/rigs/report-rig-day-rates

If you remember Glove price jumps 400% in 2020 and Mabel TG jumps from RM4 to RM26. Oil price may hit $200 because Putin still wants Ukraine to be part of Russia. How can you stop this war in 5years?. Even temporary stop, EU/USA sanction on Russian Oil will carry on for 10--15years.

For Upstream, the nature of business is Asset based while Downstream more resilient in term of earning. Fortunately Sap has both type of business. Current short-term debt is due to Last year massive impairment book value almost zero which result to PN17.

To expedite Regulation Plan, Sap will probably need a Bank Haircuts and a White Knight. Many are lining up to court her like Prince Petronas lah, Prince MOF or even ex-boyfriend like Prince PNB.

In the Worst-Case Scenario without White Knight, SE SeaDrill foreign Rigs could be making $300K / Day starting May 2022 ( last year most drill Rigs are making $100K----This is a 400% jump beginning May ). No new Rig are commission in 2022. SAP has 11 Rigs in South China Sea which could end up making US$792mil in 2023. ( $300K X 250days---If you are conservative, take 20% off...it is still US$ 633mil ) Okay maybe not 2023 but 2024, 2025, 2026 ( could be the end of PN17 for SE ). Minus all expenses said 40%....Net Profit is around US$ 400 or RM 1.60 Bil.

SAPE needs to re-base its costs structure to a much lower level still. Its debt restructuring is underway. The first trimming is cut those high pay salary C Levels like what Mabel Air Asia has done.

Our KL Energy Index has been trading at a divergence from the rally in the Brent Oil Price throughout 2021-2022. One of the main reason is due to SD and SE market cap has fallen due to Old Uncles and Aunties Gossips. Both Counters (SE and SD) are infested with Red Uncle's scary and horror stories like Sagging Boobs lah, Sharks, Syndicates and Whales. These two companies have turned from Blue Chips to Speculative Counters. Once more good news is out and SE is out of PN17, many Silence Smart Investors starts cumming in like what happened recently..

To Our Success!

Mabel yang Ayu

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 20:15 | Report Abuse

Many Uncles and Aunties mentioned about Share Consolidation. Let's talk about Share Consolidation...

For Mabel, the Right Issues and Private Placements is not good. Mabel don’t like people asking for money very often. It reminds me about the 3 Stooges in SD. If not often, then for Mabel has no issues meaning OK..

Share Consolidation is actually a good. It may swing by 10X. However nothing will change. The only danger is it is Oversold due T+2. If you oversold you have to cover back your position which cost the share price to be volatile. Mabel love volatility. In the Previous Share Consolidation exercise in ICON Offshores, Mabel hit a Home Run. One Investor hit a jackpot and reward himself with a New SLK in that Counter.

Mabel love Volatility, it's an excellent opportunity to make money. Another good example was in Serba high Volatility in July last year. Mabel make another Homerun while many Old Uncles and Aunties especially the 3 Femes SD 3 Stooges were crying like a baby in that counters. These 3 stooges are still camping there 24x7 over the last 13 months crying like babies.

Lastly, Share Consolidation give you the necessary premium as the stocks in no longer penny. It is mend for High Net worth Investors like us, Sapnrg Supporter here..

Chin Up Guys, be proud with what you got!

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-03 20:43 | Report Abuse

Sendiri fikir how ppl cheats.
Too much worries what will happen years to come.

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-03 20:49 | Report Abuse

This is a PN17 with huge debts.
For any PN17 ,it will takes years and years.
Minimum 12-18 months definetly 100% your money will stucked.

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

It's actually very transparent..

It's actually your call...

Meow

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-07-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

Argghhhhh........
#BeyondRepair

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 21:26 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 Argghhhhh........
#BeyondRepair
03/07/2022 8:52 PM

Haha Uncle O have the same problem ke?

...there's always a solution to every problem...

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jul 3, 2022 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

#DickyMe2 Common characteristic of the priviliged and entitled is to blurt out nonsense such as setting trap when they have no intelligent explanation. It's very common and it goes in circles just like the old lady with sagging boobs calling self as Mabel.
02/07/2022 9:05 PM

cicakman Wakakahhhh...kahhhh..kahhhhh.."Sagging Boobs"
Controollll...controoolll.
02/07/2022 9:37 PM

Haha How come Mabel missed this one...

So funny...

Lai lai cum cum to Mabel's Body Shops. We have something for both of your wife to make it more appetising for your taste..

Haha Now Mabel undertand why all the Old Uncles are here to seek excitements...

Mabel yang Ayu..

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

First thing,to reduce holding as what currently happening.
Don't even q buy at low cz lower mean ppl don't like it.
Wait at the right time if insist to buy.

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

Haha also true Uncle C and S..

Time for Mabel to sleep like a Baby...

Good Meow

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-07-04 07:13 | Report Abuse

lousy counter. ....if debt piling. Piling and piling .. no funders want to commit,.. default termed payment even to 3000 vendors ...sounds like breached of everything in the book doing bz on loan after loan after loan, non profiteering...why wait for this keriput stock.. twisted ... for ever manipulatives ....misleading investors to big black hole... loss by years every years for many years...can talk shinning star..mercury mon.......but never shine as always gloommm and gloomier never prove to be resilience....just unsustainable entity new CeO even admitted this .........so how to justify

financial and management shenanigans ..that's facts never to deny...the reality living prove the saga SE is now...hahaha

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-07-04 07:22 | Report Abuse

cicakman as always speaks of wisdom....good guy...

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 07:37 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 07:38 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 07:48 |

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 08:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning Blondi...

Mabel enjoy nice breakfast

Yum yum

You talking about you ke?

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jul 3, 2022 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

TRexxx #BobAxelrod......
Wow.... U don't pretend like a hero.... Ppls know u r cap ayam software's salesman. If u r that good & u won't be using so many acc. Like those scammer..... SCAMMER
U just like a baby saking ur thumb & swing here and there...
03/07/2022 8:31 AM

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

Wah No of Buyers is more than 10X for both Mother and Warrants..

Nice and Lovely..

Mabel Q are still intact..

Waiting patiently to collect..

So Yummy...

Meow

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

Kuat tipu.
Dunia dalam, semua org bolih dan nak di bodohkan.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

orang sudah burning. u cakap macam tu.. mabel.. u are not human.

billionman

828 posts

Posted by billionman > 2022-07-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

must be zombie or chinese doll hahaa. mabel must be cute and ayu..hahaa

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:22 | Report Abuse

Haha..

Thanks to Mabel's Body Shops..

Mabel sentiasa Ayu..

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 09:25 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-07-04 09:35 |

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

Haha Mabel is having fun accompanying all the Uncles on a beautiful day on this Beautiful Battleship..

Nice and lovely..

Meow Meow Meow

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-04 09:42 | Report Abuse

Tidak ada maruah dan tidak tahu malu..muahakahhh kahhh.
Sudah tidak ada modal nahu cakap...geli hati betul

Mabel

23,915 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-07-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

Wah No of Buyers is more than 30X for both Mother and Warrants..

Nice and Lovely..

Mabel Q are still intact..Waiting patiently to collect..

So Yummy...

Meow Meow Meow

KooSan

483 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-07-04 09:53 | Report Abuse

Interest rate increase lo.....

cicakman

7,302 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

Biji pun sudah macam asam kecut...dah tu gelebeh liat mcm selipar jepun.
kehhhh...kehhhg.