SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,314 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 7 hours ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

Ahya Bob, no need to be so honest. You don't tell also everyone's knows. This Huang is a real shit to the society. Being a full time trader konon. He is jobless and I am sure he is lazy piece of shit.That is why I am fking him up. Doubt he makes any income and trying to portray being a hero. Wana be ashole just be ashole , no need to pretend.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-13 19:23 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha brother understand old man cannot get job la. Big fat ego old man who can’t achieve anything who wants to hire?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

Everyday go office tell the boss, RIP RIP bankrupt bankrupt bo tak chek

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-04-13 19:42 | Report Abuse

quote#Posted by OKU_2020 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
BOOOO CHOWWWW CCCCCCCCCCCC ..!! unquote## This fellow is LENO mantra

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-13 19:55 | Report Abuse

Yeah for Huang I am sure he is lazy and can't get a job. He is not even financial literate and talking about financial stuff and promoting his full time job as a trader. Soonest once he lost his entire retirement fund then he will rot back to the working world and start facing reality again.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-13 20:42 | Report Abuse

Haha chill la. Just have to understand you don’t need to proof to old man. So what old man say won’t hurt you.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-13 20:43 | Report Abuse

Old man wants to pretend that he is superman let old man be. Why worry? He is not going to gain another ringgit you won’t loose another ringgit.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-13 20:43 | Report Abuse

He is happy pretending you are happy looking at the joker. Win win apa lagi mau?

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-13 21:49 | Report Abuse

ROT-TING this PN 17 Sap E

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 08:52 | Report Abuse

Continue to rot away but make sure the rubbish is taken out to the Trash bins outside.......hahaha

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-14 09:06 | Report Abuse

PN 4444 @ CCCC.

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCC...!!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyo old man curi Tulang for 2 hours. Old man where are you? Hiding with you big ego balls?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 12:33 | Report Abuse

Volume kecil sampai mcm kencing bayi.......belum sampai tahap panik jual lari kuat......

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

LOL… no understand going full mad throttle. As if I care. Same fella got burnt in Serba

Fact is fact.. poor beings play PN17 company trying to strike jackpot. Irrefutable fact.

Worse case is buying SAP with Mt Everest debt level per EPS.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

Yeah I know you don't care, better you behave like that. Just don't try to act you fking angel. Jobless bloody old man. Lazy piece of shit.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 12:48 | Report Abuse

Anytime Bob will survive in any instance. At least he presented with some proper points .But you, see properly what you actually trying to convey here. From what I can see, you waste of time , jobless fking lazy.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 12:50 | Report Abuse

You already old, by the matter of facts being a full time trader at this age, is not something to be proud of. Bloody donkey. Dumb fking ass.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

Nobody have told you that you fking dumb that why you end up at the share market at this age. Fking dumb ass.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

LOL.. what is your IQ level no-understand?

how old you think I am?

Dont tell me your get my age from my nick? That would be really epic

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

I think 40plus. If I got you wrong,apologies man.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

LOL.. the way you are babbling.. you must be thinking my 72 on my nick is my age.. hahaha

I have nothing against you nor SAP... I am invited here to see that ConMabel back to his old tricks of posting lies and fake information. Cant let him have unobstructed fun right? Hahhaa

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 13:47 | Report Abuse

Did you make lost bcos of Mabel's promotion?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 13:53 | Report Abuse

Haha.. I never buy bad stocks like ConMabel promoted Serba.

Ive been discouraging people to stay away since 70c... ConMabel busy promoting till 2c..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 14:03 | Report Abuse

So you never buy and did not make lost. What makes you think others will buy such stock. Don't get what you are trying to achieve.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 14:13 | Report Abuse

What is your age again? Understand you are not so skillfull, but the age matters. If you still young, believed if you spent good use of your time. Should be able to make good.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 14:19 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

Haha full time trader. Jobless young man trying to talk about life.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

LOL.. who says I’m young? U ?

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

Still baby piss volume........nothing to see, move along......slow death!

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

After the massive 5 for 2 right issue, Sapura has settled many debts and the subsequent impairment after impairment creating loses after losses, the NTA is depleting. And the latest one is negative NTA, is it a strategy to convince the creditors, vendors and debt holders to take a hair cut for a win win solution?
The stock price is being depressed giving a different picture of actual situation. Another 2 more week , things will be clear , hopefully !

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

Can please explain why the share price at 4c or lower has an significance to Creditors/Bankers??? For them to accept 99% haircut??? Holding a gun to their heads????

If you were them, would you agree to the proposal OR Wind Up the company and strip off their Assets for Sale???

OKU_2020

4,833 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

Pergghhhh........!!

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

Haha wang to hear some facts?

Mabel made 800% Profit in PN 17 Barakah
Huang lose 60% in Non PN 17 Corpse..Hihihi...

Which is better?

Haha now you know why some 72 years and 33 Years Old Man so jeles and follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..like Abbot and Castello ...

Keep pressing..Later Mabel will cum back for Mabel's 3 sen...

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

Fool Time Trader.. Hahaha..

Even dead pmcorpes counter lose money..

Huang Huang Huang you are a disgrace to the trader community

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

One day wang yo be bat Huang..

Another day wang to accountant

Now wang to be Rela..

Hello make up your mind lor..

Maybe ConHuang is a better job for this fool trader

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

Cum here wang to safe retailers..

Haha better look at the mirror lor..

Lose 60 % in a dead counter like pmcorpes

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Broker has to make money ma, deal maker has to make money, money coming from where?

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:28 | Report Abuse

Lose money in Serba blame everyone except himself
Now cum here wang to do the same..

No job ke old men..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

LOL ConMabel

Still waiting for you to show everyone how I lost 60%

So smart.. using 2013 -pmcorp price and say I lost 60% in 2023.. Hahahaa

Dunno which hole this conman crawl from

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

A Con will always be a Con

ConHuang wang to be Rela Man?

Last week want to be BatMan

This week Rela man..

Why so fikkle minded?

Because this Con old man is the biggest liar in i3..

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 16:31 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:31 | Report Abuse

Sigh.. Even 3 sen also cannot get..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:32 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang..

Shoo Shoo Shoo..

Go back to your pmcorpes

If this counter is so bad why bother cum here..

Did you see me sibuk at Pmcorpes?

Not like you

Fool Time Trader ConHuang

Mabel

23,929 posts

ConHuang

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:34 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

ConHuang want to be Rela

Mabel

23,929 posts

Last week ConHuang want to be bad man

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

This week ConHuang is a Fool time trader..