SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 hour ago

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

Who are you actually?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:35 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

ConHuang fail to deliver 3 sen wang to talk big

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

Shoo Shoo Shoo pi main jauh jauh ConHuang

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:37 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

This place is not mend for loser like you..

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

ConHuang why are you here

Mabel

23,929 posts

If Sap is so bad why are you still here

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:39 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

We don't need cry babies in this forum

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:40 | Report Abuse

Better for you to get lost than making a fool of yourself

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hate to see you lose money here again and cry non stop blaming everyone
This place is not for you
Go back to pmcorpes

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:43 | Report Abuse

ConHuang want to be a hero ke?

Mabel

23,929 posts

Did we use your money to buy Sap ke?

Mabel

23,929 posts

Why are you do busy body ConHuang?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:44 |

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

Did we borrow your money to buy Sap ke?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

Did you pay me to be in SAP ke?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 16:48 |

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-14 16:55 | Report Abuse

Sap Ex-CEO VS Eco Minister
Arrgghhhh.....No wonder Sap getting kaput

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

Huang , you have mentioned you lost at Serba. How much?

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-04-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Sap ex ceo dah sapu bersih dahhhhh,,,,now waiting bills to rescue,,,,wakakaka,,,,,

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-04-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Sap ex ceo dah sapu bersih dahhhh,,,,now waiting bills to rescue,,,,wakakaka,,,,,

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

Lets see how low SAP can go..

One thing for sure.. will be lower than today

Hahahahaa

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 17:08 | Report Abuse

Huang how much you lost at Serba?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 17:09 | Report Abuse

Huang how much you lost at Serba?

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

When court mari, whole M'sia will know.
Eco n Finance will go back to what's really happen since 2013.
Which one come first PRN or SAP hearing?
Gamin will sure not going to intefere or helps...nanti kena nuclear bom during PRN.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

Kesian this No Understand

Cant UNDERSTAND English now?

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha.. I never buy bad stocks like ConMabel promoted Serba.

Ive been discouraging people to stay away since 70c... ConMabel busy promoting till 2c..

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 17:20 | Report Abuse

Haha ConHuang

Where is Mabel 3 sen?

Simple thing like this also cannot do..

I thought you are Fool Time Trader?

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 17:22 | Report Abuse

Please lah get a life..ConHuang

If you don't know how to play with stock market don't cum here..

This place is not for you..

Meow

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 17:25 | Report Abuse

I remembered you did mentioned you make lost a Serba but managed to divert when it was at 0.8cents

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 17:27 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-14 17:27 | Report Abuse

Pls No Understand

Either you repost what I said.. or you go see a doctor.. it will be good for you.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-04-14 17:58 | Report Abuse

QQQ668:

After the massive 5 for 2 right issue, Sapura has settled many debts and the subsequent impairment after impairment creating loses after losses, the NTA is depleting. And the latest one is negative NTA, is it a strategy to convince the creditors, vendors and debt holders to take a hair cut for a win win solution?
The stock price is being depressed giving a different picture of actual situation. Another 2 more week , things will be clear , hopefully !
_________________________________________________________________________________________

This is precisely what I was thinking. With the current negative NTA, creditors may have to accept the haircut they proposed, or they might end up receiving even less if SAP's assets are sold at a fire sale.

In September of last year, SAP was able to secure the agreement of 50% of its creditors for the proposed haircut. They now require an additional 25% to persuade the court. This is what my friend in SAP told me

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 18:33 | Report Abuse

How much you have lost ? I remember you mentioned you lost at Serba and managed to divert in time. After that you trying to save the rest of the share holder

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 18:35 | Report Abuse

Beware of scammers telling that they have insider News.

If what he is saying holds water, why is the price still trapped at 4c??

TAYOR

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-04-14 19:09 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 14): The Sessions Court has allowed Economy Minister Rafizi Ramli's discovery application to obtain documents disclosing Tan Sri Shahril Shamsuddin's remuneration and incentive package during his tenure as Sapura Energy Bhd's chief executive officer.

The court in its decision on Friday (April 14) ordered Sapura Energy to produce the documents sought by Rafizi within one month.

Judge Lailatul Zuraida Harron @ Haron, in her decision delivered via Zoom, said the documents sought by the PKR deputy president were relevant to him as the defendant in a defamation lawsuit filed against him by Shahril.

The judge set May 15 for the court to be updated on Sapura’s compliance with the order to produce the documents.

Rafizi had filed the discovery application on Nov 24 last year, seeking the court's permission for Sapura Energy to reveal Shahril's remuneration and incentive package.

He had on the same day amended his defence in the defamation suit filed by Shahril last May over Rafizi's statements in three articles appearing on his social media accounts in reaction to news that former prime minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak wanted the government to inject more funds into Sapura Energy to save the company.

Rafizi had opposed Najib's calls to further bail out Sapura Energy, claiming that public funds should not be used to protect the elite.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-14 19:20 | Report Abuse

READ THE LAST PARAGRAPH CAREFULLY.......hahaha

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

Understand How much you have lost ? I remember you mentioned you lost at Serba and managed to divert in time. After that you trying to save the rest of the share holder
14/04/2023 6:33 PM

You believe what ConHuang said?

Even a dead counter like pmcorpes also he lose. What do you expect with a volatile counter like Serba. People took price action. He goes and freeze like Monk.

Mummy always said..

If you got the right mindset, nothing can stop you.
If you got the wrong mindset, nothing can save you.

This Con Fool Time Trader is not destined to be in Stock Market.. Buy one lot makes alot of noises.. Complain Complain complain like babies..

One day wang to be Bad Man.. Next day wang to Rela.. Next day wang yo be Fool Time Trader..

Pity his wife.. Must be tough to live with a Con artist who don't know what he wants our of life...

Ask to swing to 3 sen also cannot... Fool Time Con Trader...

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-14 21:39 | Report Abuse

Yes, mostly likely got hit by losses now crying like big baby. Trying to claimed being young. But in actual an old jobless dumb trader. Wana gamble then wana cry. Kotek.

Mabel

23,929 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-14 21:56 | Report Abuse

"I don't look to jump over seven-foot bars; I look around for one-foot bars that I can step over."
- Warren Buffett

Problem with this ConHuang is that he try to jump over seven-foot bars without understanding the playing fields..thinking he is a Fool Time Trader..

That's why he's complaining all the time..

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-15 00:13 | Report Abuse

LOL No Understand still can’t comprehend English.

Try reposting just 1 post I said I lost from SD.. lol

Telling lies is your nature? Conman blood ?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-15 00:15 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-15 00:49 | Report Abuse

Lost at PMcorp then lost at Serba, crying baby here after kena conned. Jobless dumb fck.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-15 01:02 | Report Abuse

If not kena conned then what is that crying baby for. Should be sad for your parents getting a dumb lazy piece of dumb fxk into the society.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-15 01:08 | Report Abuse

I can imagine how dumb huangs parent is. He should be sad having a dumb parent getting his gene down to him. Ending up do not know what to do but opting to be lazy piece of shit.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

Meow meow and understand chill la. Like Dato only chill and have fun with old man

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-15 09:16 | Report Abuse

I have not known any serious investor, not even trader yet who has so much time in a forum. Remember your time is money, if you are so good in your trade every second is money generating. Lol coming here have fun is one thing, being here 24/7 hard to say it’s fun anymore

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

Anyway old man single agenda is to feel relevant hahahaha. To at least feel old man is alive. Old man has some one to talk to

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

Today old man no come Ah? Hahahaha hiding with big fat ego balls? Doesn’t matter la old man come no come you have nothing anything. What for hiding?