SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 3 hours ago

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 11:22 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaa.. every promoter say SAP is cheap at 10c till 4c... like that, also qualify to promote stocks?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:31 | Report Abuse

Mf longkang cat is playing stocks in her fantasy. Her price caught at 1.60 and kep averaging from 1.20, 1.00, all the way down to 6c and now 3.5c. Her stocks are written in pencil, can just rub off with an eraser......Now she is saying her slate is clean and just buying in at 3.5c.......laugh die me. All earlier bought, just disappeared and left her mind.

Anyway, she has no knowledge of FA and TA in stocks...just blabbing like a child.

EVO118

2,094 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-04-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

You will never get rich sitting on this counter and hopeing for your muti bagger.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

EVO, you can't blame these promoters since they already have their life savings inside at above 1.20.........now only 3.5c..........their lives depends on all the lies they need to tell.

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Bat Huang and Super Boob Panties Men join forces..

Make sure you take care of that Panties you borrow ya. Now days Panties are not cheap. Ya lor change of career is always good that's why Mabel agree to lend you those panties..

Ironically, people wear Panties down under, these two clown wear panties up above..strange creatures..so loyal to Mabel following her across i3 24x7 and walk 3 step behind Mabel like Abbot and Castello ..

Don't be naughty ya... Focus on the Swinging...Lie low on the Chit Chat ..then you will succeed..

To Your Success!

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

Mf longkang cat has limited vocabulary, nothing to share on FA of TA of stocks, just..........panties, sleep like a baby, collect at 3c, breakfast menu and make believe fantasy world which she could never in a million years be living in........

Such delusions shows signs of someone who has never or could ever attain these dreams, which we on the other hand, living as normalcy.

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 11:40 | Report Abuse

Bon888 Meow,
Every time when SAP hit 0.04, my SAP portfolio showing green color. I'm happy to see the green color.
20/04/2023 11:19 AM

Haha Congrats Bon888!

You are a very Smart Investor!

Yes lah...Mabel undertand that...What a Feeling!!!!!

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:44 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 11:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha...

Really bunch of losers..

How much money can you make todate on SAP since holding for so long? Dont know the term opportunity costs?

No wonder ConMabel picks on Serba and SAP tanking so bad.

So Happy losing.. LOL

Anyone buying SAP today, cost sure cheaper than this conman

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:46 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyah Bob

Everyone punter in Serba knows how much this conman weigh... You, me and plenty others.

He ran from Serba after suspended, all his lies exposed...... now camping here in SAP

SD - promoted from high RM1+ till suspended at 2c

will SAP suffer the same fate? Hahhahaha

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

I didn't say I made tonns of money from SAP. My average cost 0.037. when it hit 0.04 is showing GREEN, when it hit 0.035 is showing RED.

I don't have to worry, as Meow said my cost is below PNB`s cost. Nothing to worry at all. Is almost risk free .

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 11:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha....now every promoter is saying they bought at 3.5c and 4c, their average is 3.75c........laugh die me........they think we are all 3 year old kids?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 12:00 | Report Abuse

Im sorry to burst your bubble.. PNB cost means nothing to them. If they choose to cut, they cut. So many examples from the past.

By the way, the post is for Conmabel, not for you. This conman still claiming his cost below 4c.. does he know how to count? Holding since last year, this 4c holding cost is possible? hahhahaha

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

My take on SAP situation based on latest information. Most likely taken private, break up assets and let SAP slowly recuperate.

Their debt situation is too bad, no point maintaining PLC status. Too much cost and too many rules to follow.

So if its down to 2c, i will punt. There are value worth the risk.

Posted by BobAxelrod > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Mr Huang, the longkang cat not only died in SD, she lost heavily in TG.....from above 7.20 to only 70c...lost everything in KNM, Parkson, Dnex, Serba and now SAP.

Seriously doubt they can pull anything out from this Lap SAP wreckage......

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-20 12:11 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Right,..

SAP is not a stock to be promoted non stop since last year... dont even know why anyone would do that? its ridiculous.

2c, maybe punt.. anything more than that, i rather donate the money. Thats my take on this rubbish stock.

Negative NTA, selling assets to pay debt reducing future profitability, locked banking access renders SAP unable to bid for new projects. Its as bad as they come...

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby Chai@SuperBooB jeles ke?

Cumming here with half baked stories...

Don't spoil lah our mood here...pi main jauh jauh..

All those names you mentioned are sold when it rallied except for Serba which Mabel is still holding the 2019 Bonus Issue Free Warrant.

See..Now 4 sen oledi..Mabel Sap P&L Sooooooooooooo GREEN..Life is so beautiful when you have two loyal clowns working for you 24x7...

Keep swinging....Mabel waiting at 3.5, 3 and 2.5 sen..

Mabel, the Elegant Gal Next door

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Right,..

20/04/2023 12:18 PM

Haha ConHuang..you want to know what's right?

Haha Huang always telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

Huang invests in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

No wonder so jeles..now following Mabel across i3 (with half baked stories) just to sniffs her panties…

Meow

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

Here is something to chew..this is only for young upcoming stars...Old Uncles and Aunties with no teeth sure cannot understand wang...No teeth mah..

AAX PN17 was swinging like Monkeys until Feb 20...then suddenly after that ...it rockets to 1.68..

Anything is possible in Malaysia..

Meow

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

Haha FGV earlier has mountain of debt... 10 Billion.. White Night cum.. Previously FGV Breakout. Price shoot to the skies after playing monkeys swing for many moon..

Haha here is the best part.. Can give 11% Dividend some more..

Meow

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

Haha B40 only see debts..they cannot see the big pictures. Mind too narrow..

Their minds is pretty occupied with previous losses..
That's why they will always remains B40..

Mabel

23,930 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

Keep swinging ya..Mabel will cum back and check to see if Fool Time Trader know how to trade or not..

Don't want Fool Time Trader to be like Bobby Chai ...

Every day brag about TA and FA but still stuck like Monkey at Hibi singing Hibibi when people oledi locked profit at RM 1.30..

Don't be naughty ya... Focus on the Swinging...Lie low on the Chit Chat ..then you will succeed..

To Your Success!

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 13:18 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-20 13:30 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 13:33 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 13:35 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

Good if bankers willing to a accept 95% haircut..

Now Everyone can borrow and not Repay..

LOL

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-20 13:59 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

Ahyo , call you guys go Barakah. Sitting over here still. Here got no movement. Have to wait till end of April on will move again.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Aax got abang cow support. Ahyo business is not all about FA. I doubt full time trader does any businesses. That's why so narrow minded.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all. Maaf Zahir & Batin... Rest well

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

Poor No understand

No wonder you seems like buying all distressed stocks that don’t need FA/TA.. don’t understand, go take lessons.

Not enough punishment from SD? Now follow through with SAP? LOL

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

sure one will kena burn. haha.. macam serbadk.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-20 14:19 | Report Abuse

Ahya SD not holding an ACE or 2 of spade. Too risky have to pull out when time is right. FA/TA is just part of the measure of Stock price movement. See hibiscus, how long it takes what you can actually make at Barakah. I think 25years. Is just how much calculated risk that you can take. You and bobs concept is just for FD kind of bet which is better to just put it in the FD. Will get you no where. See pharma niaga, at lowest a now. How much already difference. So scad to take risk then you will be like hibiscus.singing hibibibi all the time..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

No_Understand aka Under_cannot_Stand, you believe everything Longkang cat tells you??? We are still caught at Hibby????

Whatever you say lor......means nothing to my Books.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

That why you won't make it and will never make it.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

Lol no understand

Dunno FA/TA… focus on these rubbish stocks. Keep doing it, some day or probably not, u will make it.

Better go study instead of playing “tikam” here.. lol

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

I am sure. I have better understanding than you thou. I operate business. You are just a lazy full time trader which only understand the FA and TA only.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

operate pisang goreng? must be billionaire now.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 14:56 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

LOL.. businessman..

Cuci kasut also businessman.. can print namecard and put CEO

The way you write.. zero chance businessman

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

400 up
400 down

Mati lah lagi.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

0.04 400 die.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-04-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

I dont think if longkang cat is lying Is a big matter. I have already mentioned many times, everything is controlled by syndicates, media, bankers,etc in other words the so call the shark or whale. Since when long kang cat promote the price actually moves. Believed you and huang is just lazy and got nothing to do or probably got conned by some of Meow's promo. And then coming after her wherever she goes. Is open market thou, TAYOR.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

You must think we are 3 year olds like you to be lured by longkang cat........laugh die me.....She can't even beg for a scrap of food now, after being exposed in Serba, KNM, TG, Parkson, Dnex and SAP...........you are a really funny kid.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

LOL.. no wonder u keep defending Conmabel, share same bed or boss?

Same concluster

Not even related to you, protect for what??

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

Bob.. it’s conclusively proved Understand and conMabel is same cluster of person..

Hahaha.. Same language, same motive