SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 5 hours ago

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-21 08:22 | Report Abuse

Have a great day every wang...

Will cum back to check if some nice Uncles and Aunties match Mabel 3 sen offer to buy..

Focus on the swing ya...Not cum and cit chat here like DJ...we are not interested..We don't wang DJ, we wang White Knights...

CheriMeow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-21 09:09 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-04-21 09:14 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-21 20:12 | Report Abuse

Lol old man with big ego but nothing achieved. Stop showing off la. You think you are somebody? No one cares for a joker who waste his time in a forum. If you have free time to help some one do some charity

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-21 20:14 | Report Abuse

I making fun of you, you want to talk with me. How low more you want to be. Then now you will reply no I am not replying to you wahahaha old man old man the moment you talk I already know who you are.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-21 20:15 | Report Abuse

Save your self some face la. Stop talking go do something useful. Sap go up sap go down what change it’s going to make? You want to claim some brownie victory so that you can feel relevant?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-21 20:16 | Report Abuse

The amount of time you waste in a forum as if you can change the world already write you off on its own.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

T#1 is the best. He knows how to play the game..

Haha ConHuang...told you oledi to focus on the swing. Still want to cum here and Chit Cat like DJ..Now you fail again..

Unlike Uncle who has nothing to do, Mabel is a Busy Gal..

This week KLCI is having period for 4 consecutive days just like ConHuang. Despite having bad period it still fails to deliver Mabel's 3 sen...Sap is soooooooo power. That's why Mabel always Goyang Kaki. Mabel has full trust on our New CEO instead of relying on Dumb Panties Men Fool Time Trader with Zero Shares

Now Mabel Holiday mood oledi...

Selamat Hari Raya Everyone!

Here is a nice HRY wishes from the People who works for the Smart Investors so that we can all continue Goyang Kaki...

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CrQG7J4uFaw/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

CheriMeow

6,352 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-04-21 23:40 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Raya to big miao miao.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-21 23:58 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Raya Sifu Michael !

God Speed!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

Meow meow I go diving now. Lazy to Layan old man. Let him waste his time in forum. Anyway his whole life is already wasted, doesn’t matter if he waste all his remaining time

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

Allow me to show off also. I full hand topglov during 2015, old man gang full time attacking gloves counter back then to then panic buy on glove counter when covid hits I happily unload and move on. Hahaha. Old man full time trade as if it’s something important. I allocate my dividend per year also more than old man whole year trading amount.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-22 10:39 | Report Abuse

Old man please know how big is the world, small time trader shouldnt even start showing off. When your amount is big enough simply doesn’t give you chance to trade. Until you understand this you are too low to start a conversation.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-25 08:30 | Report Abuse

Hahhahaha joker old man. I was just about to congratulate you. Mana tau you again trying to be relevant. Book number 1 place in forum

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-25 08:31 | Report Abuse

Old man old man such pity life

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

Telling others 24/7
Sendiri 24/30 days
Kahhhh...kahhhh.kahhh.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

Wahhh like that also you know. Of course I got to be here everyday. This is my source of happiness. Unlike old man finding relevant. Already old with big ego and nothing achieved. Now somemore everyday sad face family also will disown old man la

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-25 09:34 | Report Abuse

Sad la old man. I won’t discriminate you anymore I scared you become RIP. Now that you are impotence lembik forever. Need to give you some space

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

24/30

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-04-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Finger Crossed
Back by solid Gov PNB $$$
Immediate TP 10 sen

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

lol. impossible pnb will back.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-04-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

asnb gov
white knight $$$
10 sen all MAD worr

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

yaya najib will buy.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

Timmmmmbeeeeeer !!!

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-04-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

DAMN CHEAP
JACKPOT WAITINGGG 100 - 200 %
MUCH BETTER than BLUECHEAT@chip , to get 5 % take months if not years

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-04-25 15:41 | Report Abuse

Stay tune for GLC. Dont Miss the boat

TheCrown

278 posts

Posted by TheCrown > 2023-04-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

0.095 within few weeks

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-25 22:56 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-25 22:59 | Report Abuse

Here is my take away after watching Rich Daddy’s prediction.

In the beginning of 2016, ‘Rich Dad’ author Robert Kiyosaki made a heavily shared and advertised prediction that in 2016 the world would see the worst stock market crash in history. He was dead wrong. Stocks all around the world made record highs in 2016.

Robert Kiyosaki should have known better than predicting short-term movements of the stocks. So why did he do it? In fact, why are thousands of investing “experts” making this kind of predictions?

The simple answer is: to get publicity and to sell more books.

Two simple rules for predictions
Now, I have two simple rules about predictions:

Rule no. 1: When investing never trust predictions – even when they are made by famous gurus and heavily shared on social media.

Rule no. 2: If you can’t live without predictions, here is one of mine: I predict that everything is unpredictable.

Ok, now we settled that, so we can move to the next question. Will the market crash in the future?

The short answer is: “Market crashes are a fact”. There were a lot of them in the past and there will be a lot of them in the future.

There are a lot of sharp short-term ups and downs in the stock market, but in the long run, they don’t really matter. But in the history after every crisis, there was also a period of rising prices and always made new all-time highs after the crisis. For example, after the financial crisis of 2009 stocks needed just four years to pick up and make a new all-time high.

Now you are probably asking yourself if this trend will continue. The answer is that anything is possible..

Stocks will very likely continue to grow over the long run. It’s in their nature to do that. So the only losers are short-term investors who speculate. Or people selling in a panic...

Sigh still waiting for my 3 sen...

Meow Meow Meow

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-04-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

Great story sharing! TQ Meow!

Today SAP is so peaceful.
Someone went for Umrah trip with no access to mobile network.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-26 07:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha meow meow don’t give false hope to old man. Old man thinking he is expert by predicting. Hahahahhaha not knowing that he is sports inventor. From 1 sen to 2 sens to 3 sens to exposing scammer. Goal post change until cannot need to change sport

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-04-26 07:50 | Report Abuse

1.5 months has passed, another 1.5 months left, soon we will not can SAP finalized the proposal and submit to court on time?

willc48

720 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2023-04-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

anything with Sapura can go IWK as long the mgmt same like holdings company.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

Timing the market is virtually impossible. But analyzing the performance of stocks and indexes for months that perform better in an effort to exploit trading patterns and season strength has given way to the investing adage “sell in May and go away.”

Some investors believe May is the month to sell and stay away from the market until October, rooted in a seasonal performance highlighting that the market tends to experience its weakest months over summer based on low trade volume, which undergoes a pronounced uptick during winter months known as the Santa Claus rally.

Sigh still waiting for my 3 sen

Santa Meow

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,804 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-04-26 10:41 | Report Abuse

ATTACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK...!
JACKPOT 100 % - 300 % WAITINGGG

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-04-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

Sigh ...now 4 sen oledi..

So sad...how to collect at 3 sen?

Meow

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

TO RIP / Rest In Peace SOON
Beyond Repair

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

Time for Sapura Energy to marry MHB. MHB cash rich, many projects in hand. Yards are occupying with ongoing projects. Sapura Energy cash strapped, have production sharing contracts, drilling assets, under utilisation yards n debts. Leveraging n complimenting each other, from competitor to partner. Building a bigger n solid co. Waiting for the top guy to give green light.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 13:19 |

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

Some are eyeing Sapura Energy upstream assets, Petronas can easily bought over Sapura Energy heavy engineering business n yards via MHB. If this could realise, Sapura Energy can hold on to it's upstream business n drilling business. 28/4 is getting near

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

Maybe can sell your azz....Lap SAP has no ownership of their Assets without first clearing the Lien and charge by Banks......so boloh!!!

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 14:53 |

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Sapura has sold 50% of it's upstream arm for 3.8B in 2019

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 15:00 |

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-26 15:17 | Report Abuse

Sapura energy to fly soon, someone trying to suppress, worrying the stock will fly, cannot buy the stock at 3.5 to 4 cent adequately. Ha ha

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2023-04-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Fr the High of rm4.8 in 2015 to now a meagre of only few cents now, in the upcycle of oil n gas, if don't bet big now, how to do stock investment as a way of life. The unity gov is a big plus for this co to be saved n perform to win support. Time will tell

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-04-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Time when due will Wind up the company....so boloh...dun even know the reason why it's at 3.5c..........clowns!

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

Old man is big Hahahahahhaha. No surprise, old man sad face is well felt. Calling everyone bodoh, why not stop a second and think whether old man is the only one bodoh

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-26 15:28 | Report Abuse

With old man big ego balls and couldn’t achieve shit. Still want to pretend to be fool time funfair trader hahahahhahhahahahahaahha. this old man RIP beyond repair. For old man no need soon, is already RIP

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-04-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

Time Bomb this PN 17 Sap E
Die @ Sudden Death any time