SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 7 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

Let old man come and waste time here. Old man your ego so big but your achievement next to zero. I understand your predicament. hahahaha forever lembik, family member run away, RIP l, hot soup

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-04-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

Old man so sad la I pity you. Using forum to feel relevant if you would change your attitude, you can be equal with all living things. It’s not hard to leave your low and come join the rest

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

@Bob... Yield instruments attracts different kind of investors. Financial instruments issued by Sapura must however be attractive & underwritten, given its current poor financial state. It's debt instruments must also be independently rated...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-04-30 21:56 | Report Abuse

@Bob... The financial instruments are of face value RM1.00. Let the market determine the value by way of bidding

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 00:05 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 00:06 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 00:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 05:38 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 07:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 07:52 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 07:55 | Report Abuse

In the SAPURA ENERGY forum, a peculiar group of individuals has emerged - those who seem to hate the company and everything it stands for, yet they spend a considerable amount of time in the forum every day. These individuals are likely to be suffering from narcissistic personality disorder, characterized by an excessive sense of self-importance, a need for admiration, and a lack of empathy.

Despite their apparent disdain for SAPURA ENERGY, these narcissistic individuals cannot seem to stay away from the forum. They spend hours every day monitoring the company's stock price, monitoring the activities of other investors, and posting negative comments about the company and its management team. They may even engage in arguments and debates with other forum members who disagree with them, trying to assert their dominance and prove their superiority.

For these individuals, the SAPURA ENERGY forum may be a platform for them to express their sense of superiority and to seek admiration and validation from others. By presenting themselves as experts on the company's financial affairs, they hope to garner attention and admiration from other forum members. They may also enjoy the feeling of power they get from being able to influence the opinions and actions of other investors.

SAPURA ENERGY forum has become a gathering place for a group of narcissistic individuals who seem to hate the company, yet are inexplicably drawn to it.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 07:56 | Report Abuse

He stressed that his point raise is "compelling" and I wonder which one. Merely saying beautiful ending but have broken every promises so far, credits/suppliers/bankers want their "pound of flesh" back.

And here's a new one, not just squeezing blood from stones, but "peeling banknotes from nice words"?? Words to honor by or my words are my bonds could no longer apply....LOL

TAYOR

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 07:58 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 08:04 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 08:36 | Report Abuse

Do you have any proof that I'm lying? It's effortless to accuse someone of lying, but it's challenging to provide evidence. My assertion is that QATAR ENERGY will act as the WhiteKnight. If you don't believe me, it doesn't automatically mean I'm a liar.
You should wait and see for yourself that QATAR ENERGY's name will be featured in an announcement.

Only if there's no mention of QATAR ENERGY, then I would be a liar. You are labeling me as a liar without any proof.

I don't want to waste my time arguing with someone like you, who seems to be skeptical about everything related to the company, including its debt restructuring and turnaround. It appears that you want the company to fail, and no matter what I say, you will always bring up the RM15 billion debt, winding up, and call me a liar.

I apologize, I should not have responded to you. I forgot that I needed to reply with a standard response. It's alright, I will give myself a pass this one time.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 08:37 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 08:44 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

I never mentioned ARAMCO. Perhaps someone else in this forum brought up the topic of ARAMCO, but it wasn't me.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 09:23 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 09:25 | Report Abuse

There is no need for you to accept, approve, or reject anything as you are not one of the SAP creditors. The management team is actively working on debt restructuring and negotiating new terms with the creditors. I am curious, why are you so angry?

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

Oh my, I just realized that I allowed myself to respond to you. I should never engage with narrow-minded individuals like you who won't lead me anywhere. I've learned my lesson now.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

Finally, taking a step back and a tiny trickle of revelation...."The management team is actively working on debt restructuring and negotiating new terms with the creditors."...nothing more, nothing less and don't need to add pepper, salt and spices to the line......until they become your lies!

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-05-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

Add pepper, salt and spices also cannot save the stale one!
It is all wishful thinking of the TOP 20 losers hugging toilet papers that a white knight would come to their rescue.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-01 09:41 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-01 09:46 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

Dato don’t even need the statement. Haha do like what I do come in drop a few messages let the old man waste time here. It’s charity for the world. #make the world a better place by letting old man waste time in forum instead of sad face for the world.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Old man your big ego balls got bigger, yet your achievement still zero, you have one day less in the world, sad it is I know. Until you change to do something more useful you will RIP like this

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

To forever lembik old man,
#make the world a better place by letting old man waste time in forum instead of sad face for the world.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-01 10:06 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Bon, biasa already change gold post change until cannot, change sport to golf, now changing gender also. What else you expect from joker fool time fun fair trader. #make the world a better place by letting old man waste time in forum instead of sad face for the world

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

Hahha old man will be quiet for a while after seeing hashtag. Old man ego very itchy now but trying to hold back. #make the world a better place by letting old man waste time in forum instead of sad face for the world

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-01 10:19 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:42 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha why waste time educating old man. Old man got no more money and time to make it. Old man destined to RIP with no achievement in life, unless change attitude the rest secondary. He just need to let go his big fat ego

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

That’s why “old man with big ego nothing achieved” you think I put this phrase together for fun like fool time fun fair trader. It shows how sad old man is. Already old no time left yet with that big ego thinking old man is god but sadly has not and will not achieve anything.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha betul talk#1. Wasting my time only. Let him eat his own big fat ego when the announcement released to market.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

If you are young you still can dream old man no time left, if you are humble you will find your path yet old man big ego thinks he is god, if you have achieve in life, time and path doesn’t matter anymore, but old man nothing achieved

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah Bon, if the news comes good or bad we don’t know. But I confirm when good, old man will go missing pretend he never talk bad or even change become positive. When it goes bad then he will come I told you so to claim some brownie points

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

In the end nothing change. Just that old man wasted his precious time left in the forum. And entertain us for some time

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

He said he is a fool time trader. Maybe his former company gave him early retrenchment at his late 40`s. Jobless until now.

Got nothing to do at home, watching market movement and posting in I3. He telling everyone he is a fool time trade and his dumb team members are thus supporting him in I3. Hahahaha.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

Bon you gave him too much respect la. One old uncle, god knows what his precious job is, joint stock forum, WhatsApp, telegram, traded few shares here and there. Woola he is suddenly better than Warren Buffet

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

That is old man. Don’t need to speculate more and don’t even give him any credit. His stuck up big ego attitude already gave all the hint. “Didn’t achieve anything” why bother what his previous job is

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 10:58 | Report Abuse

Just wait la this big ego old man cannot tahan one. Soon he will come back with different ID but the moment drop message you know is the same old man

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2023-05-01 18:59 | Report Abuse

my bank colleague told me, even 2 months before they hit Serba with liquidation, bank legal Dept already
fully engaged with lawyers. Why his boss is so quiet as with Sap.,??

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 19:38 |

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2023-05-01 19:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks dato

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 19:51 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-01 20:38 | Report Abuse

When people posts “insider news”, do exercise caution and think.

If the news is solid, thousands of people already have this news. Price and volume will spike.. Never happened here past week.

Even “official news” of new oil find, nothing changed.

Why? Think again.

Do you think you can believe insider news posted in i3 forum? Insider news are a privilege, if solid, will sell house, borrow ahlong to go all in.. why share?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-05-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

We read a lot of Temberang20(T20)'s insider news crap in Serbadk too.
What happened to their white knight?

LOL!

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-01 21:28 | Report Abuse

@Huang...I cannot agree equating price movement with credible news. Bursa is an imperfect market. I took position in Sapura simply because it has consolidated long enough & furthermore at 4 sen it is low enough. Downside movement is limited. I can also many of us here are calculated risk takers.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 21:29 |