SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 7 hours ago

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 21:31 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha finally old man lagi message. Aiyo ego must be damn itchy pretending not to read my message

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 21:32 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 21:33 | Report Abuse

Dato don’t need to proof your self la. Old man already proven enough old man terbalik record. Hahahahhaa when the price goes up old man missing hiding time to sell, when the price goes down old man screaming non stop time to buy

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

Why is that so? Because old man is the so called ikan bilis hahahhaha. Zero sun game yo.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 21:35 | Report Abuse

Anyway is about time max 90 days we will know. Good or bad we will know by then.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 21:44 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 21:50 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-01 21:53 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-01 22:32 | Report Abuse

Dato as always enjoying your long write up. Thank you

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

I think Bobby Cai Is M40, Huang most likely is B40. Very big difference between them. 1 talking with half cook facts and another one no idea what is happening plus total lost at PMcorp. Hahaha.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

If there is a group lower than B40, OKU2020 falls in that group. I will categorise that as K0.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-01 23:09 | Report Abuse

Huang, if you wana to come out from B40. I suggest you to go get a job and stop listening to M40 individual like Bobby Cai. If you listen to T20 group like Dato or Meow, you would have better chance to elevate your level.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 00:08 | Report Abuse

Lol. Poor No understand

I’m living a life you can only dream of.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

Somehow I find it amusing people claiming to be T20. I haven’t met anyone really Rich and endlessly flaunting it.. except the wannabes

Rich people buys penny stocks and PN17?? Hoping to strike jackpot.. LOL

Amusingly pathetic

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 00:18 | Report Abuse

Meow already exposed your loses at PMcorp. Everyone knows you are part of the B40 group.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 00:29 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Somehow I find it amusing people claiming to be T20. I haven’t met anyone really Rich and endlessly flaunting it.. except the wannabes

Rich people buys penny stocks and PN17?? Hoping to strike jackpot.. LOL

Amusingly pathetic
02/05/2023 12:16 AM

Haha ConHuang always telling people to talk about Fact?

Let's talk about fact..

Mabel invests in PN17’s Barakah made 800 %

ConHuang invests in Non PN17’s pmcorp lose 60 %

Which is better?

No wonder so jeles..now following Mabel across i3 (with half baked stories) just to sniffs her panties…

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 00:33 | Report Abuse

Haha someone mention about Serba. There are currently 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally, Nov and Dec 2022 Pull Back. The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Old Monks when they are supposed to take massive Price Action when it matters...Fool Time Trader

Mabel the Smart Trader..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 00:34 | Report Abuse

See I told you.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 00:37 | Report Abuse

#Bon888 Old man Bob you have memory problem. Take some medicine to improve your memory.

ARMACO was a guessing from Mabel when the SAP announcement said the white knight from Saudi. She didn't said it is confirmed.
01/05/2023 9:41 AM

Haha Bob No hope always has memory problem. Sometime selective memory..

This is what Mabel posted earlier...

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Apr 18, 2023 10:11 PM | Report Abuse

Huhuhu...so sad ConHuang, the Fool Time Trader really don't know how to swing..he only knows how to freeze in front of his Computer screen

Only 3.5 sen filled. 3 sen empty...Sigh..

People ask to swing he busy body continue thinking about Mabel's age. Mabel is still young mah..Sweet 33...not 72 years old like Uncle ConHuang...

Now you know why Mabel is so relax and Goyang Kaki only..

81% Smart Traders believe the restructuring will be successful and Sapura will be out of PN17’s before June

19% Fool Time Traders thinks Sap will be delisted..

As for Mabel, I'm forward to dance with the handsome White Knight. White knight is mentioned in the corporate exercise proposal.

See the link below:

https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1467046

From the link above. Please see attachment @ Appendix - Proposed Scheme of arrangement.

Scroll to No. 6: PROPOSED corporate exercise m/letter 27. There is a plan for a white knight...

Perhaps instead guessing about Mabel's age why not make a guess where the handsome white prince cumming from...

Will he cums from:

Saudi Arabia ke?
Qatar ke?
UAE ke?
Petronas ke?
China ke?

Negotiation with creditors almost done.
Creditors agreed to take haircut and move on.

Court need SAP to proof at least 75% creditors agree with debt restructuring.

Debt 16Bil after haircut jadi 4-5B
SAP sell asset + Handsome White Knight 1.8B cash injection to settle debt

White Knight private placement at 0.035sen

So Handsome...

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 04:39 | Report Abuse

Cannot stop laughing when I read this line.........still laughing at 4.30AM...LOL!

PP at 3.5c for white knight??..how many zillions shares to raise Billions from white knight??...Hahahahaha....mana sekolah lu??

Posted by DatoKembara > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

T20 perspective: The reason banks have been silent about SAP is that most of them have already agreed to SAP's debt restructuring proposal. As of September 2022, 50% of the banks have already agreed to the proposal. (I have a lot of insider information as a T20, so you can trust me on this.) In order for the proposal to be approved, 75% of the creditors must agree, and I believe we are almost there. The private placement for the WhiteKnight is also set at RM0.035

..."The private placement for the WhiteKnight is also set at RM0.035" ????????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 04:44 | Report Abuse

Nah(middle finger)_tuk claimed to be affluent with stocks and shares but doesn't know what is a Private Placement..???......laugh die me........

This line also often spoken by scammers...."Trust me....believe me..."
Quote :
(I have a lot of insider information as a T20, so you can trust me on this.)

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 05:48 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-02 06:01 | Report Abuse

"The company is also implementing additional measures to improve its financial position, such as share capital reduction, shares consolidation, issuance of new shares, and planning to issue ICUIDS worth 1.5 billion to creditors."
-------
Capital reduction, or shares consolidation. Which one is it?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 06:03 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 07:24 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72
Lol. Poor No understand

I’m living a life you can only dream of.
7 hours ago

Huangbk72
Somehow I find it amusing people claiming to be T20. I haven’t met anyone really Rich and endlessly flaunting it.. except the wannabes

Wahhhahahahahaahaahahaah old man oh old man

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 07:25 | Report Abuse

Oh man too old to understand what you said 2 seconds before aiyo. What a pathetic life, already forever lembik, sad face, now got memory problem?

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 07:28 | Report Abuse

By the way your sad life, betul betul can only happens in dream la. Who wants to have sad life? Only when nightmare comes then it will scare us off with your sad life. A sign to avoid dropping into as low as old man

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 07:29 | Report Abuse

#make the world a better place by letting old man waste time in forum rather than sad face to the world

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 07:54 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 08:50 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 08:56 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 08:59 |

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-02 09:00 | Report Abuse

impotent
can't up edi......

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

Yeah there is nothing mentioning 3.5c private placement. Meow , did you actually read the proposed scheme..

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-02 09:14 | Report Abuse

Meow sapu 3 mil unit just now?

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 09:45 | Report Abuse

Haha Consolidation 20:1 was mentioned.

Mabel think Private Placement Mabel will be offered to Handsome White Knight at 3.5 sen since they will inject RM 1.8 Billion capital into Sapura.

Mabel Current cost is at White Knight Offer Level. Mabel now waiting patienty for Oldman Bob No Hope to sell his TAYOR RM 2.00 Sap to Mabel at 3 sen. Hopefuly he will sell today. That's why he cannot sleep today while Mabel and Smart Investors were sleeping like a baby. This will be great as this 3 sen will be lower than the White Knight Offer Price.

Now you know why Mabel very Goyang kaki. Our Investment paid by itself since we trade smart..Buy Low Sell High Mah..

Beside, it's human instinct to be passionate on what you do.. what more if you put your stakes in it. Look it this way if someone cum to your house and start complaining that your house is bad lah, your husband is crazy lah, your furniture is cheap lah, checking and sniffing your panties lah, you made a lousy investment lah (which is not true since you are making lots money) etc etc ...

What would you do?

It's pure human logic..

So nice Goodies cumming for upcoming SE Future Millionaires...

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

Hopefully there will not be PP with the discovery of this treasures in Mexico...

Calculation will be better if Brent rise to USD 100..

Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Apr 29, 2023 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

Haha how about this as a new carrots?

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/business/2023/04/27/sapurao...

Potential Upside from this discovery..

200m barrel x USD65 per barrel: USD13bn gross value

Assuming drilling margin of 20%: USD2.6bn

Assuming for 10 years: USD260m per year profit or RM1.2bn per year

Sapura holds 30%: RM360m per year

Bagi 4x ebitda, this project alone should carry value around RM1.5bn in market cap

Triple current market value

Around 11sen

Carrot Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

Cannot stop laughing when I read this line.........still laughing at 4.30AM...LOL!

PP at 3.5c for white knight??..how many zillions shares to raise Billions from white knight??...Hahahahaha....mana sekolah lu??

Posted by DatoKembara > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

T20 perspective: The reason banks have been silent about SAP is that most of them have already agreed to SAP's debt restructuring proposal. As of September 2022, 50% of the banks have already agreed to the proposal. (I have a lot of insider information as a T20, so you can trust me on this.) In order for the proposal to be approved, 75% of the creditors must agree, and I believe we are almost there. The private placement for the WhiteKnight is also set at RM0.035

..."The private placement for the WhiteKnight is also set at RM0.035" ????????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 09:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

Nah(middle finger)_tuk claimed to be affluent with stocks and shares but doesn't know what is a Private Placement..???......laugh die me........

This line also often spoken by scammers...."Trust me....believe me..."
Quote :
(I have a lot of insider information as a T20, so you can trust me on this.)

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:01 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:05 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

Meow, if not mistaken the stake sapura has on OMV is just 50%.

Sapura holds 30%: RM360m per year--> this should be sapura omv. Right...

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:07 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:12 |

Nhamir

124 posts

Posted by Nhamir > 2023-05-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

@DatoKembara, so moral of story was... sapura company rubbish company. even bangsa T20 also scare to invest tipically share price 0.035-0.04 and might be near future 0.030..
i can laugh to you if you dare invest more RM1k in this share..

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

The Redeemable Convertible Loan Stock to be issued by SEB and subscribed to by the White Knight for the purpose of raising funds for the Sapura Group

SEB plans to raise up to RM 750,000,000 and RM1.05 billion through the issuance of Redeemable Convertible Loan Stocks (RCLS-1) & (RCLS-2).

The RCLS-1 will be issued at the then prevailing share price of SEB, which is currently at an indicative price of RM0.72 per share post-consolidation.

The RCLS-2 will be issued at the then prevailing share price of SEB, which is currently at an indicative price of RM0.90 per share post-consolidation.

The tenure of the RCLS-1 will be 3 years from the issue date, and the Issuer has the option to redeem them at any time.

The tenure of the RCLS-2 will be 7 years from the issue date, and the Issuer has the option to redeem them at any time.

The total number of RCLS-1 to be issued is 1,041,666,667
The total number of RCLS-2 to be issued is 1,166,666,667.

Upon conversion, the new SEB shares will rank equally with the existing shares, but will not be entitled to any dividends or distributions declared before the date of their allotment.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

bangsawan also scare?

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

Haha another B40 got triggered.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

@Nahmir another B40 dumbass , talk bulshit not knowing any details. Just read first before you comment.