SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 7 hours ago

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:34 |

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Understand Meow, if not mistaken the stake sapura has on OMV is just 50%.

Sapura holds 30%: RM360m per year--> this should be sapura omv. Right...
02/05/2023 10:05 AM

My bad.. Yes Understand you are correct. It should be 50 %

Thanks for correcting it...

Much better...

Meow Meow Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

You sure another old man? Not the same old man. Hahahaha so many old man ID change goal post change until now gender also need to change. Easy way out use a new ID lo

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

This old man got nothing better to do thought can come drop few message to waste people time. Not knowing that his big fat ego balls so easy to trigger. People balls for good use. Old man balls maybe because of impotence forever lembiq use it wrongly

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 10:58 |

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

Seems a Black Night ...Beware !

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

Old man since you are using this ID to comment just stick to your original goal post shifting, don’t change to white knight black night Batman superman. Changing ID is already bad enough no point changing everything else

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

OKU_2020 Seems a Black Night ...Beware !
02/05/2023 11:01 AM

Haha Uncle you are totally outdated..

Haven't you heard it oledi..

One of Mabel's GF said... Once you go black you never go back..

Now Mabel understand how you feel.. Hihihi..

Mabel, the Black Knight Hunter..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

OKU famous Quote:
Mabel and Talk number 1 now shivering in the closet.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

So PP@ 3.5c is invented to promote SAP? LOL.

So most likely
1) Qatar Energy
2) Bankers agree to haircut

Also invented??

Market no reaction at all to these rumors.. need Viagra already.. Hahahhaha

Amusingly pathetic..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 11:57 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

Pathetic old man, you know when you disagree with something burden to proof is on you. Hahahah always wants to act smart by throwing some question which I 10000% know you can’t answer. Then when it comes to old man benefit others need to proof

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

Old man proof to me your big ego balls not big.

If not big, your lembiq forever curse will be lifted
If it’s big, your brain will not shrunk further

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Hahahhaahhahahahahah I am living this

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Loving it

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

On behalf of meow, I am waiting for your challenge

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

By the way it’s good deal for you. Both situations you will benefit out of it. Hahahaahhahhahahaahha big ego old man hahahah proof to me and I will stop calling you big ego old man

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 12:25 |

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-02 12:27 | Report Abuse

Syndicate mmg suka sell few hundreds units kah? Hahahaha

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

Wow this talkkok1 really brain dead.

Burden of proof is on me to proof I didn’t lost in PMcorp? LOL

Ask you Conmabel how he knows I lost 60%. He claim this so he has to prove it. I didn’t

Lost until brain cannot function anymore

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 12:34 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

If you can, bad luck for life to me.
If you can’t, back luck for life to you.

This kind proving methodology still exists in such modern society?

Huang your luck already bad after losing 60% at Pmcorp, what more bad luck you want from Meow.
Just blame your parents , it got nothing to do with you.
Understand...

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

LOL poor No understand.
Seems like your moral principle is as low as Conmabel.

We don’t stoop so low in claiming things that are fake.

Can I start to claim you lost 90% in serba ? LOL

No worries, I’m a firm believer in karma. Punishment will come in due course. Don’t believe? Sooner you will

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

Jit Pai Hoseh Liao!!!
Wowwowwow
Really bankrup in June meh?
Why buyer so much more than seller geh?
Really so bodoh meh can’t wait to buy at 0.035 but go buy at 0.04 instead.
Like this when can see people all rush to sell exiting in a single door?
I study not much !!!
Enlighten lah professor
Talk talk talk

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 12:59 | Report Abuse

Haha sorting for Karma now. Joker... just blame your parents. No need to blame the invisible.

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 13:28 | Report Abuse

Have you heard poor people struck lottery and end up poor again after enjoying few months of rewards. What they did after that. They say bad luck come. Karma come.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-02 13:53 | Report Abuse

Poor No understand

Means you blame your parent now? Slaving away a 9/5 job, only playing penny stocks hoping to strike it rich?

Easy way out, Blame everything on your parents.. worthless child

Pathetic

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

Haha Uncle Huang still here ke?

Thanks God Mabel has Sifu Mickey Mouse. He's the best when tracking data..

Let's see how good you are today..Still waiting for Bob No Hope (Blondi) to sell his TAYOR RM 2.00 Sap to Mabel at 3 sen. Hopefuly he will sell today. So hard for him to let go Sap. No wonder he cannot sleep last night while Mabel and Smart Investors were sleeping like a baby. This will be great if he can sell to Mabel at 3 sen. much lower than the White Knight Offer Price.

BTW, did it ever occur to you that in any field, we will see supporters and opposition. How's your PMCorpes? did you see Mabel there bad mouth PMCorpes?

Haha some Uncle mention about Serba again. There are currently 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally, Nov and Dec 2022 Pull Back. The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Old Monks when they are supposed to take massive Price Action when it matters...Fool Time Trader

Mabel the Smart Trader..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 29, 2022 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

whizzkid
Mabel is the best! I knew it..
15/07/2022 12:40 PM

Haha of course Mabel is the best..

Now you know why Blondi and Huang always loves to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Keep pumping..

Meow Meow Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

Old man burden of proof for you don’t have big ball ego la. People say one thing you understand different thing. Hahahhahahah

Typical big balls ego. Whatever others say is shit, whatever old man say is gold.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 15:10 | Report Abuse

You lost or you no lost why I want to worry. I don’t want to know also. I only want to make fun of you old man because why? Because you got big balls ego and you got nothing achieved

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 15:11 | Report Abuse

If you are not old and/or you got no big balls ego and/or you got some thing achieve, I won’t make fun of you. You strike loterrry you got all 3

OKU_2020

4,834 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-05-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

Beyond Repair.....!

Ninth007

475 posts

Posted by Ninth007 > 2023-05-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

Beyond we hold ..... !
Jit Pai Hoseh Liao

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha old man pun setuju with me that old man beyond repair Liao.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

Old man either his brain or his balls kicked by a donkey. Hahahahhaha

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 16:16 |

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2023-05-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

Sell in may and go away,,,,don’t kena con by all the sinkalanssssss,,,,haha,,,,

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 16:39 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

gg already. i listen to mabel. gone to holland in serbadk.

ocbc

1,115 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-05-02 16:53 | Report Abuse

Wont't close shop , but likely 10 to 1 or 15 to 1 capital reduction types.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

Haha Ya lor.. Not all people are smart traders..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

5 up 1 is also possible..

Mexican Treasures cum to rescue mah..

Meow

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 17:04 |

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

Haha they are all part of the syndicate..

All supporters are being smeared with many half bakes stories

As simple as that..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

These 3 counters SE, SD and Dnex are Mabel's Turnaround Battleship.. Its also a good playing fields to test your trading skills since all 3 can command great volume when the Sharks and Whales are ready to push their agenda

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Haha good one Dato..

Now you know why Mabel always Goyang Kaki.. Hihihi

Mabel, the Smart Trader..

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-05-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

D. White Knight
On 15 February 2023, the Company received a formal letter from a White Knight supporting the Company’s restructuring initiatives and Regularisation Plan. The support from the White Knight will be in the form of an investment into the Company, subject to the following conditions:

For the First Time we heard from the "Horse Mouth" there is a White Knight!! Investment amount is still
Not mention But atleast this is the best News out of No News-----One Month to submit Regularisation Plan

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-05-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

I find SAP's White Knight announcement rather "Late" ( 15Feb23 received should be announced 1 Mar in PN17)
Maybe buy time for Insider to collect Cheap???????

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

SAPURA shareholders on the i3 forum are fortunate to have me, as I am highly educated and present only factual information, not nonsense.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 18:26 |