SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 9 hours ago

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-02 18:55 | Report Abuse

@DatoKembara... on Mabel. She's not anything close as portrayed. She's a very passionate investor. She is not selfish with her research. I dealt with her some 4-5 years back in the Barakah forum.

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-05-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

@Datokem, when they going announce the creditor accept the cut.

Nikmon

3,009 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2023-05-02 19:16 | Report Abuse

Gov is too slow, SAP wast too much time

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

I did not agree with Mabel in her Serba speculation but in the same boat with her for Armada and SAP. Supporting each other for a few years in Armada forum.

No one is always 100% right or always 100% wrong especially in speculation counters.

Do your own decision and research.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 20:08 | Report Abuse

The edge first reported SAP white knight on 20th March after dig out the court document.

SAP PN17 April monthly announcement silent about white knight.

SAP May PN17 monthly announcement first time officially announced the discussion with the White Knight.

We are getting closer and closer to the final announcement.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-02 20:22 |

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-05-02 20:24 | Report Abuse

I really salute the determination of both side parties in typing in this forum day and night... Very lengthy but I don't really read just admire your efforts in typing the words

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-02 20:28 | Report Abuse

@Bon88...back then @Mabel was already into Serba. A darling O&G company who has been awarded many projects by Petronas then. Don't expect her to know about the fraudulent accounting practice. Even Robert Kuok was caught in the Transmile case. The ending of Serba has haunted many... even to this day.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 20:32 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

That is where the donkey Huang got conned by Meow and after that wherever Meow goes. The huang will post
"Poor pitiful deranged ConMabel"
Huang is from B40 group , so abit naive and just blundering around share market. After the Serba incident Huangs soul is like already lost, with losses at PMcorp + Losses from Serba , he often cry until he can't even recognise his mama.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 20:41 | Report Abuse

Ah, I see. Now I understand the situation between these two. Thanks "Understand"

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-02 20:43 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

I have no exact proof how Meow actually got Huang so determined to proof her wrong on every thing she posted. There are a few possibilities a normal Saint person will assume could had happened.
1. Got Conned by Meow at one of the counter where Meow does her promotional activities.
2. Horny old dudes. Meow keep talking about panties and bikinis.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 22:46 | Report Abuse

Why give old man so much respect la. Old man lost a lot of money in stock market. Single purpose is to find relevant everyday by posting something in forum

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

Bobby Cai is actually a mad dog. Anyone poke on him,he will bark non stop. I decided to stay away rather than passing by.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

Why stay away, god give lemon make lemonade. There is old man with big fat ego nothing achieved in life but pretend to be some body, just have some fun with old man

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-03 01:15 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-03 02:15 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-03 06:39 | Report Abuse

Lol No Understand

You really can’t stop lying…

Go ahead then.. keep posting lies.. doing you Tons of good..

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-03 06:40 | Report Abuse

No matter how much you promote.. price won’t move until debt has signs of solution.

At the moment, just wait

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-03 06:53 | Report Abuse

Haha old man after all the drama now just wait? Lol isn’t that what I said for a year. Haha gold post change until can’t change, change sport to golf also cannnot, change gender also cannot.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-03 08:03 | Report Abuse

Very soon

Sapura Energy Ver 8.8

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 08:04 | Report Abuse

#youarewelcome88 @DatoKembara... on Mabel. She's not anything close as portrayed. She's a very passionate investor. She is not selfish with her research. I dealt with her some 4-5 years back in the Barakah forum.
02/05/2023 6:55 PM

#Bon888 I did not agree with Mabel in her Serba speculation but in the same boat with her for Armada and SAP. Supporting each other for a few years in Armada forum.

No one is always 100% right or always 100% wrong especially in speculation counters.

Do your own decision and research.
02/05/2023 7:38 PM

#youarewelcome88 @Bon88...back then @Mabel was already into Serba. A darling O&G company who has been awarded many projects by Petronas then. Don't expect her to know about the fraudulent accounting practice. Even Robert Kuok was caught in the Transmile case. The ending of Serba has haunted many... even to this day.
02/05/2023 8:28 PM

Thank you youarewelcome88 and Bon888. Mabel slept early last night like a baby and didn't read all these comments until this morning..

Indeed, there's lot of mutual respect between us. Difference opinion should be respected. This is one of traits all 3 of us have in our adventures in Barakah and Armada. All 3 of us make great profits by sharing. Looking forward for the same feat in Sap too.

Yes youarewelcome88 you are also right about Serba. That fraudulent accounting practice caught every one by surprise. Fortunately unlike many who were caught with their panties down, Serba was still a great counter for Mabel as Mabel came very early into Serba when it was still a Blue Chip Battleship and has benefited as Bonus Issues Investors where we were awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally, massive price action during July 2021 rally, Nov and Dec 2022 Pull Back.

Mummy always said.." Never Bite the Hand that Feed You". So when Mabel was trying to be positive about Serba many Old Men cannot accept it and started smearing half baked stories about Mabel's posts.

Thanks God unlike Serba, here in Sap we have many great T20 Investor like Dato, T#1, Understand, Bon88, yourself, SinGor, Ninth007 and many more who clearly understand how to manage this playing field.

Indeed let's all Huat together so that we can make lot's money here too.

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 08:09 | Report Abuse

DatoKembara So Mabel unintentionally made some enemies following the SERBADK event. ok now I understand where these B40s came from
02/05/2023 8:43 PM

Indeed Dato!

Thank God we have smart Investor like you in this Forum unlike the B40 Parrot Old Men we have in this forum..

Let's Huat together !

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 08:12 | Report Abuse

Understand That is where the donkey Huang got conned by Meow and after that wherever Meow goes. The huang will post
"Poor pitiful deranged ConMabel"
Huang is from B40 group , so abit naive and just blundering around share market. After the Serba incident Huangs soul is like already lost, with losses at PMcorp + Losses from Serba , he often cry until he can't even recognise his mama.
02/05/2023 8:35 PM

Haha Understand..you are very smart who understand business..

The fact is ConHuang has a big crush on Mabel. If only he is nice to Mabel, Mabel could use him as one of my driver in my collection of Mercedes Benz..Hihi

Mabel, the innocent gal next door..

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 08:14 | Report Abuse

TalkNumberOne Why stay away, god give lemon make lemonade. There is old man with big fat ego nothing achieved in life but pretend to be some body, just have some fun with old man
02/05/2023 10:52 PM

+1 Totally in line with you T#1!

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 08:29 | Report Abuse

DatoKembara I got this B40 Bobby Macai covered. He can't outsmart me. I'm grateful to come from a T20 family and receive a good education. Handling this B40 Bobby is a piece of cake.
03/05/2023 1:15 AM

Having proper education always work!

Keep on sharing Dato, we loves all your postings. It contains unbiased facts about this great Battleship.

Looking forward for a great turnaround of this battleship just like Armada, Icon Offshores and Dnex. We are very close to Nirvana...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 08:34 | Report Abuse

#mingli841231 https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/665422
03/05/2023 8:30 AM

Thank you Ming for sharing...

KUALA LUMPUR (May 3): The discovery by SapuraOMV Upstream Sdn Bhd, together with its joint-venture partners Wintershall Dea and Harbour Energy, in the Kan-1 exploration well, located 25km off the coast of Tabasco, Mexico is one of the largest since 2020, according to Wood Mackenzie (WoodMac).

In a statemetnt on Tuesday (May 2), the consulting firm said the discovery is one of the largest in Mexico’s shallow-water since Zama, made by Talos in 2017 and Saasken made by Eni in 2020.

Sap own 50% SapuraOMV...

This is so beautiful...

Meow Meow Meow

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-03 08:36 | Report Abuse

Wow another news. Hahaha what is worth while to think is not the news. Why now? What for?

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-03 08:47 |

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 09:00 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72

U Try going back to Serba thread.. LOL
03/05/2023 8:47 AM

Haha ConHuang..

Rindu ke? Just be patience. Mabel still have Serba 2019 Bonus Issues Free Warrants. Once Serba is ready to dance, Mabel will cum back.

Now Mabel wang to dance with our Handsome White Knight from Qatar. They say Qatar Knight very handsome. That's why they can host the recent World Cup..

Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 29, 2022 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

whizzkid
Mabel is the best! I knew it..
15/07/2022 12:40 PM

Haha of course Mabel is the best..

Now you know why Blondi and Huang always loves to follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..

Keep pumping..

Meow Meow Meow

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

scammer meow.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

Haha Nick you are also everywhere..

Mabel put my trust on this New Smart CEO..

Here is the profile of our New CEO..

Datuk Mohammad Anuar bin Taib serves as Group Chief Executive Officer of Sapura Energy Berhad since March 23, 2021 and also serves as its Executive Director since May 1, 2021. He served as the Chief Operating Officer at Sapura Energy Berhad since October 1, 2020 until March 23, 2021 and served as Director since August 27, 2020 until October 01, 2020. He served as Independent & Non-Executive Director at Sapura Energy Berhad since August 27, 2020 until October 1, 2020.

Datuk Taib joined the oil and gas industry in 1990 after completing his B.Sc. Engineering from United States, with the Royal Dutch Shell subsidiary in Malaysia, Sarawak Shell Berhad. At Shell, he had a well-rounded experience with accountabilities in technical, finance, supply chain and procurement, commercial and leadership roles in exploration and production, LNG and gas-to-liquid, refining and retail business, in Malaysia, the US and the Asia-Pacific region; culminating to the position of Chairman of Shell Companies in Malaysia in 2010. Datuk Anuar then joined PETRONAS as the Vice President of Development and Production, PETRONAS and Chief Executive Officer of PETRONAS Carigali Sdn Bhd where he was instrumental in the improvement in the delivery of capital projects, reduction in operating costs and the set-up of the successful low-cost and marginal field subsidiary Vestigo Petroleum Sdn. Bhd.

and addition to many internal PETRONAS and Shell boards, Datuk Anuar served as Non-Executive Chairman of public listed companies namely, the PETRONAS Gas Berhad from 2016 to 2019 and the Shell Refining Company (FOM) Berhad from 2010 to 2012. He holds B.Sc.in Engineering (Mechanical) from Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio and MBA in International Management from RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia in 2004.

So Macho So Handsome So Smart..

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

Here's more facts...

Smart PNB is holding 41.43% Sap shares
Permodalan Nasional Berhad 6,616,385,078 MYR264.7m

Here's the breakdown

Smart Institutions 2.4%
381,274,079 shares
Smart Individual Insiders 3.5%
552,501,541 shares
Smart Companies 13.3%
2,128,312,868 shares
Smart Investors (General Public) 39.4%
6,293,330,316 shares
Smart Sovereign Wealth Funds 41.4%
6,616,385,078 shares
Dumb Panties Men Fool Time Trader 0%
Zero shares

Syabas to all the Smart Peoples!

Smart Mabel

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

Have a great day every wang...

Will cum back to check if some nice Uncles and Aunties match Mabel 3 sen offer to buy..

Focus on the swing ya...Not cum and cit chat here like DJ...we are not interested..We don't wang DJ, we wang White Knights...

CheriMeow

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

you straight go find white knight come in faster than you praying here.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-03 09:14 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-03 09:18 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-03 09:20 | Report Abuse

It all boils down to haircut.. no haircut no solution.

I hope they find a great stylist.. haha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 09:36 | Report Abuse

then faster collect. 0.04 so long never move.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Lol I no eye see this old man. Now want to switch side Ah? Hahahaahahhaha no need change and switch just drop your big fat ego.

cicakman

7,313 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-05-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

24/30
Hutang bila mau bayar.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-03 10:05 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-03 10:07 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-05-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

cicakman buy more shares. help bayar

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

Old man bila bayar hutang? Janji 1 sen, raise to 2 sens, raise to 3 sens mason lagi tak boleh tunai janji.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

Hahahhahahahahahahhaha another old man here bought already cut lost now become sour grape

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

@Mabel... Cheers & a triple Huat to you

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

To all SAP supporters
Cheers & a triple Huat to you!