SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,315 comment(s). Last comment by Income 9 hours ago

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

@DatoKembara... My take on why Share Consolidation or Rights Issue is No Good... It is not no good for Sapura but no good for retail traders. It's actually boils down to the 'school of thoughts'. It's a preconceived mind to always believe the market price will fall on ex-date. Thus the need to continue holding the shares further. They prefer the hit & run option in shares trading... Cheers

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-03 21:53 | Report Abuse

Old man forget to change ID lol

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-03 22:05 | Report Abuse

How a share consolidation will be good for Sapura?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-03 22:20 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

@Bon888
Fair and reasonable write-up. Thank you.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-03 23:08 | Report Abuse

I am still hoping EPF will return as a substantial shareholder of Sapura. They had a shareholding of 13.6% back in 2016. By 2018 EPF lost all confidence & parted ways with the previous management of Sapura.

Medusa

537 posts

Posted by Medusa > 2023-05-04 00:20 | Report Abuse

C2pid Shahril. Anwar wont help this Big headed leeching fat pay crook. Court asked you reveal documents you used sapura money go appeal. Hancur sapura Becos your c2pidity

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 00:45 | Report Abuse

This big crook said: If I step down from Sapura CEO, the loan will be in default as well. Hahaha big crook`s famous statement.

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-04 06:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Bat Huang and Super Boob Panties Men join forces holding hand after losing so much in SD..

Ya lor change of career is always good that's why Mabel agree to lend them those old panties..

Actually it look good on both of them. Mabel usually wear Panties down under but these two clowns are amazing..wear panties up above..strange creatures..so loyal to Mabel following her across i3 24x7 and walk 3 step behind Mabel like Abbot and Castello ..

HuHuHu so sad..Mabel ask to focus on the swing, the clowns cum here Chit Chat like DJ while another wang is like small boy wang to report to Mummy and teacher..

Feel sorry to Fool Time Trader. So lazy always need to be spoon fed like baby. Don't know how to swing some more and always freeze in front of the screen..

Now Fool Time Trader is like Bobby Chai ...

Every day brag about TA and FA but still stuck like Monkey at Hibi singing Hibibi when people oledi locked profit at RM 1.30...Now wife also fed up and left him.

Luckily she found the handsome T20 Smart Trader Bon888..

Bat Huang was so hopeless couldn't help as he was so busy freezing in front of the screen not sure how to swing up or down..

Sigh..that what happen when you rely on clowns..

So disappointed cannot collect 3 sen yesterday....

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-04 06:32 | Report Abuse

Keep swinging ya..Mabel will cum back and check to see if Fool Time Trader know how to trade or not..

Don't want Fool Time Trader to be like Bobby Chai ...

Every day brag about TA and FA but still stuck like Monkey at Hibi singing Hibibi when people oledi locked profit at RM 1.30..

Don't be naughty ya... Focus on the Swinging...Lie low on the Chit Chat ..then you will succeed..

To Your Success!

Meow Meow Meow

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-04 06:34 | Report Abuse

While hoping for a White Knight it is better if the whole management can be changed first.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-04 06:52 |

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-04 07:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Abbot Huang

Can you educate Mabel how cum AAX will huge debt share price go up up and way after share consolidation?

Meow

Mabel

23,932 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-04 07:33 | Report Abuse

Sent our regards to Castello Bob No Hope..

Hope he will continue hanging at Hibi like monkey singing Hibibibi when everyone has oledi locked their profits at RM 1.30..

Looking forward to collect today at 3 sen..

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 07:39 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 07:41 |

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-05-04 08:04 | Report Abuse

@Bob... that is what exactly Sapura will do... Consolidation then Rights.

Sapura issued a 30-years tenure sukuk for RM7.0 billions in 2015. Since its long-term, the payback is not so urgent for this exercise.

The balance of the debts is what need attending to at this period of time. I believe by 31st May 2023 all speculations will be put to rest... Cheers

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 08:15 | Report Abuse

Have you re-checked that the Sukuk interest coupons are paid and not DEFAULTED????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 08:17 | Report Abuse

The Proof of Debts submitted to Court by Bankers amounted to a little over RM10 Billions and RM5 Billions from Creditors/Suppliers....these figures are CORRECT and stay accountable.

TAYOR

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-04 09:08 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

@ Huang read my thread. I copied your stpid idea on the good luck bad luck thingy and just amended both bad luck 'to you'.

If you can, bad luck for life to you.
If you can’t, back luck for life to you.

When I say you are dumb means you dumb. There is no medicine for such sickness. Think about it again why you have made the losses at PMcorp and Serba...

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 09:34 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

Poor No Understand

Hahaha.... doesnt matter what you write....

I dont judge you, neither can yourself.. leave it to the higher power..

Bet works both ways... you dont know?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 09:41 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

We are talking about share price performance after the consolidation.

If you want to show off your simple mathematics, go back to your kindergarten.

Old man but behaviour and thinking like a 3 years old.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 09:50 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 09:52 |

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-04 09:56 | Report Abuse

Tayor Tayor. Waste time talking to Mad Dog. No need debate also know what is the outcome for this.Mad dog has no idea how the share market works neither he calculated accurately the changes after the restructuring exercise. 1year back then , he repeating saying sapura will be wind up in 3months and another 3months and another 3months and everyone selling their share at super cheap and that is how he bring me good luck at already few rounds. So wake, I don't get why would anyone want to proof the booby cai talking nonsense.

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

If PNB got money to pay for RI go ahead to issue the RI.

PMX said no more bailout for Sapura. Do you understand? RI meaning government pump in money again.

You bodoh don't pretending pandai.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 10:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 10:01 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 10:15 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 10:31 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-04 10:39 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahahaha have fun with old man enough lo. Go tickle his big ego, then old man will waste his time in the forum changing ID and copy and pasting his earlier words

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 10:41 | Report Abuse

Bon don’t call old man dog or bodoh la. Those are understatement. You are insulting the dog wo. Hahahha remember all living things are equal, only this old man below

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-04 10:42 | Report Abuse

Bob so naive, cannot understand why price is so low.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 10:43 | Report Abuse

Old man oh old man, your intention is to come get attention feel relevant? Hahaha thought can come here drop few message and kacau others. You are way below that already. Terbalik is happening o

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 10:44 | Report Abuse

Understand don’t belief all those la. Just have fun cukup. Old man on purpose pretending all the time. God knows because he bought a lot at 2.00 now want to fish for information. Lazy bugger post some negative opinion so people will feed old man info

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

Very easy, i make fun with old man only old man not happy. Old man wants me to promote

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-04 10:45 | Report Abuse

For Huang no need to proof anything. He just bought into sure lose deal.

If you can, bad luck for life to you.
If you can’t, back luck for life to you.

Huang better you do more good things. Karma gono come already...

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-04 11:00 | Report Abuse

Right.. a bet is a bet.. regardless how you play with words and syntax.

You asked me to prove. I did.. so you lost.

Ever wonder why people betting at casino roulette.. either black or red? Either you win or i win.

Again.. pointless to debate with an amoeba... let the higher powers decide..

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

I am just doing the opposite what bob says. Very simple ma. When a company fall into distress condition, it will take 2years minimum for it to restructure. When Bobby keep saying it will wind up in 3months, you already know this kind of dumbass exist all over in i3, just blunderring whenever he can. So what do you do within this period... Now you know why he keep singing hibibi and talking all kind of crap at such old age. And there you go, old and still can't make it.
Huang choose to follow the old b40 as sifu. What happened, he got into total lost in Serba and Pmcorp. TAYOR Tayor.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-04 11:20 |

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,720 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-05-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

exit bursa.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

Haiyo Bon and understand. Why you take old man so seriously? That’s why I said just have fun. Don’t need to even read his post. Come in drop something, if you got time read abit take some point hantam and leave

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

Old man big ego very itchy one. Once you hantam his ego balls he cannot tahan. Just imagine you go enjoy life and this old man scratching his ego balls can’t stop relying in forum.

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahhaha what a life, #make the world a better place by letting old man waste time in forum than showing sad face to the world

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

Again.. pointless to debate with an amoeba... let the higher powers decide

Everymorning this Huang will pray to God, God please make me rich. Then he sit on couch seeing the share market hoping miracle will happen at PMcorp and Serba.

Just imagine people queuing in the 4D line. How many of these people are actually rich. 1 out of 50. The probability of winning is just so low. But poor people keep believing they will get rich by luck.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

Just 1 line will puncture your 3 paragraphs.

Prove I lost in PMcorp and Serba