SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,317 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 7 minutes ago

Understand

1,034 posts

Posted by Understand > 2023-05-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

Dato already give hint. That is the best info you can get in the share market. If you don't know how it works. Spend some time and watch this movie.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw6I-KgCSP4

Anyway i think this is no more as lucrative as it was. Need to reduce some stake here and increase at elsewhere.

haha Bobby is explaining how he saved Huang from being conned by Meow.

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby Cai and ConHuang are both Sour Grapes...

What's wrong defending a Malaysian Companies with good potential?

Does that mean Prince Qatar is scammer?
Does that mean PNB is scammer?

There are over 100 stock investing and trading strategies, the "best" is always the one fits into one's personality. "Honey" or "Poison" is always a choice depending on personality, similar to many medicines could be a poison if applied to wrong patients.

Most of the well-known investors are known contrarian investors, eg. Warren Buffett, Jim Rogers, Benjamin Graham, John Templeton, etc, demonstrating "Buy Low Sell High" does work. However, for the same strategy to work for you, need to learn the conditions for applications…

Mabel is here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here...

Even putting your money in a cemetery is not safe these days. Someone even lose 60% in that cemetery. You wang to be safe better put your money in FD and don't play with Stock Market.

Stock Market is only for Big Boys and Gals. Certainly not for jumpy B40 Old men and Crying Babies..

Mabel, the Innocent Gal Next Door

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-05-05 22:36 | Report Abuse

> 12.66

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:36 | Report Abuse

Haha looks like all the jokers with no shares are so busy today entertaining themselves for missing the boat.

Ironically the Wang with shares all so relax and Goyang Kaki only..waiting for White Knights..

Do you know why?

Because the Wang with shares all have already collected enough when Sapura shares was at lowest points..

Now even at 4 sen oledi made tons of profits.
If 5 sen even better...
If 6 sen even even better..
If 50 sen can buy Mercedes oledi..
If RM 1 wow.. Mabel leaves that to your imagination
If RM 2..Hahaha... Now you know why all these Jokers camping here 24x7 wang to press the price down so that they can collect..

Mummy always said.. Don't listen to strangers..

No money.. No honey..

Your money your call..

Meow

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

Haha now you know why Mabel always Goyang Kaki..

Syndicate (Hedge Funds) are controlling. Certainly Not the retailers..

They want to collect back at 4 sen..Well good luck to them..

Mabel not selling. Mabel waiting for White Knight cumming soon

As long it's above 3.5 sen, Sapnrg is positive in Mabel's P&L

Analysts contacted by The Edge say they do not think the troubles at Sapura Energy would significantly impact the banks involved.

“Sapura is not a new account and the development is not fresh per se. They [banks] have been putting in provisions even before this [latest development]. So the level of provisions should be sufficient,” says Hong Leong Investment Bank analyst Chan Jit Hoong.

Handsome Prince Qatar is also cumming...Prince is so macho, so power, so rich..can even host recent World Cup..

PNB and Maybank are also cumming...so power,so rich,so compassionate

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:43 | Report Abuse

Uncles only see debts..they cannot see the big pictures. Mind too narrow..

Haha AirAsia got debt, see how much today..

AAX also got debt, see how much today.

FGV also got debt, see how much today..

Once they kowtim, suddenly all the 10b are gone..

That time confirm cannot catch Lady Sapura oledi

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Mar 20, 2023 7:04 AM | Report Abuse

Haha FGV earlier has mountain of debt... 10 Billion.. White Night cum.. Last Friday FGV Breakout. Price shoot to the skies after playing monkeys swing for many moon..

Haha here is the best part.. Can give 11% Dividend some more..

Meow Meow Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

ConMabel cannot see fraud accounting at Serba.. promoted from 1.60 till 2c

Conmabel cannot understand debt problem.. promoted from rm1.60 till 4c

Smart people see all that and happily miss the burning boat.

Wonder who is smarter? Those promoted from RM1.60 or Those happy goyang kaki with no shareholdings cos they see a black hole.

If cannot understand above, talk to a wall.. Hahhaa

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-05 22:52 |

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Haha ConHuang

Where is Mabel 3 sen?

Simple thing like this also cannot do..

I thought you are Fool Time Trader?

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

Haha wang to hear some facts?

Mabel made 800% Profit in PN 17 Barakah
ConHuang lose 60% in Non PN 17 Corpse..Hihihi...

Which is better?

Haha now you know why some 72 years and 33 Years Old Man so jeles and follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..like Abbot and Castello ...

Keep pressing..Mabel still wang to collect 3 sen...

Let see how good your are...

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 22:59 | Report Abuse

Bon888 AAX was able to write back RM 33.6 billion because of "forgiveness of liabilities" .
This is due to massive debt haircut of 95%.

Bob was licking SSLEE`s back asking why AAX able to get this haircut. He himself no idea but keep posting AAX provision write back. Check his post in AAX.
05/05/2023 10:52 PM

Cheers Bon888!

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hihihi Mabel feel so honoured

What do you expect from Fool Time Trader..

Lose money, blame people..
Win money, claim self victory..

Totally Cap Ayam Trader..

Meow

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:08 | Report Abuse

BIMB Remiser say BUY...BIMB Scammer ke?
PNB Bought..PNB Scammer ke?
Many Institution still holding. Many Institution Scammer ke?

Have a Great Weekend Everyone..

Great Closing today!

Meow Meow Meow

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-05 23:10 |

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:11 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee > 12.66
05/05/2023 10:36 PM

Nice to see you are also here YuMee. Looking Good YuMee

Meow

Apr 8, 2023 12:00 AM | Report Abuse

Sapura Energy - Another Round of Impairment

BUY | RM0.08

Sapura Energy 4QFY23 headline loss of RM3.3bn was impacted by non-core items including (i) forex loss of RM396mn, (ii) impairment of goodwill of RM1.46bn and (iii) impairment on PPE of RM1.16bn. Excluding these items, core loss was lower by 76% YoY at RM286mn driven by higher revenue across all business segments (Table 2). On QoQ basis, core loss rose by 91% however. This was due to its share of loss from SapuraOMV of RM333mn which also arises due to asset impairment.

Orderbook fell further to RM5.6bn (3Q23: RM6.8bn) as the company struggled to replenish its orderbook in Engineering and Construction (E&C) segment due to unavailability of bank guarantee. Currently, the company has unrestricted cash balance of RM700mn which will be available for new project tender that is worth RM21.2bn.

Maintain a BUY call on Sapura Energy but with a lower TP of RM0.08 (from RM0.12). We expect a favourable outcome from its proposed restructuring plan, leveraging on the upcycle in O&G offshore projects. Key risk to our call and TP is potential dilution from debt restructuring plan.
05/05/2023 11:08 PM

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

Bon888 That Bobby Zai guy said his is from AXE Capital Sdn. Bhd.

His investment knowledge just amateur level. Hahaha can manage people`s investment?? Which idixt give him money to invest?? Better donate the money for charity instead of give to this dumb team.
05/05/2023 11:10 PM

Haha what do you expect from a Cap Ayam Trader...hihihi

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-05 23:14 |

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:16 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 Poor ConMabel

So smart to determine losses..

Using a 2013 last post and price of PMCORP... compare 2023 price and determined loss of 60%.

No wonder every post also gibberish.

Everyone here and Serba can see you promoted from high RM1.60..

Hahaahhaa..
05/05/2023 11:11 PM

Haha Huang Huang Huang the femes Category 2 Bear Investors..

There are 3 types of Investors in Serba:

1. Bonus Issues Investors (BULL)
2. Pre July21 Suspension Investors (BEAR)
3. Post July21 Suspension Investors (BULL)

The one that benefits the most is Category 1 who was awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally. 2nd is Category 3 who took massive price action during July 2021 rally and November and December 2022 Pull Back.

The Biggest loser are in Category 2 who freeze like Monks. They become Salmon and one of the most dramatic changes, and perhaps the least obvious one, happens in their eyes for crying too much over the last 18 month murmuring Amaama, Amaama, Amaama.

They are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers! Mabel was there to protect Mabel 2019 Bonus Issues Innocent Untouched Virgin Free Warrant against the Destructive Uncles..

Mabel The Bonus Issues Investor

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-05 23:19 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-05 23:22 |

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-05 23:24 | Report Abuse

Deranged ConMabel

Please also share how your SAP holding cost is less than 4c.

You promoted for so long... stock price waterfall pattern.... can share how you miraculously holding less than 4c? You got full haircut and write off penthouse price shares?

LOL....

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:36 | Report Abuse

Haha just scroll in Sap forum.. You can see oledi..

Still wang to be spoon fed ke?

Good Meow

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-05 23:38 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72
Everyone here and Serba can see you promoted from high RM1.60..

Hahaahhaa..
05/05/2023 11:11 PM

Haha Huang Huang Huang

Some facts!

Positive promoter vs Negative promoter.

Positive promoters > Negative promoters, price goes up
Negative promoters > Positive promoters, price goes down

Trading 101..

SD NAB is 0.49 sen...much better than your PmCorpes

What's so special about RM 1.60?

Mabel engagement with Serba goes back as early as 2019. Those days, Serba was trading above RM 4..It's a Blue Chip Battleship Stocks. Naturally, Mabel has positions in Serba at different levels.

Cherimeow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-05 23:39 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-05 23:58 | Report Abuse

Eh, guys. Relax lah. Why talk about other counters like Serba and PMCorp? We need to focus on Sapura only.

Let's work together to push up the price a bit so I can sell at 0.045. Then let Sapura go bungkus lah!

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 00:02 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 00:05 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 00:27 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 00:30 | Report Abuse

I think the only way SAPURA can survive PN17 is if got some drama between SAPURA-MAYBANK-PNB lah.
BUY 0.04, SELL 0.045. So Easy! let's dot it

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 00:53 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 00:58 | Report Abuse

You can say whatever you want, but I'm the first to tell you that there will be news about this soon.

MERGER between SAPURA ENERGY & MHB

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 06:46 | Report Abuse

Kembara = Wanderer = Nomad........

Travelled from Petronas "white knight" to Qatar "white knight" to Merger with MHB...

Which kindergarten story book for kids is next??

Laugh die me.....

Newbies also know how to Merge this with a company in ICU with Debts of over RM15 billions??

TAYOR

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 07:00 |

GS

286 posts

Posted by GS > 2023-05-06 07:04 | Report Abuse

as usual , the particular company will make an announcement either on Mon or Tue after the edge weekly reported all those news

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 07:07 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 07:09 | Report Abuse

Cash-strapped Sapura Energy Bhd said its unit in Labuan, Sapura Drilling Kinabalu Pte Ltd (SDKPL), has been placed under voluntary winding up. It said the notice for declaration of dissolution pursuant to Section 131A of the Labuan Companies Act 1990 and Labuan Companies (Amendment) Act 2022 was lodged with the Labuan Financial Services Authority on Friday (May 5). SDKPL is fully owned by Sapura Drilling (Bermuda) Ltd, which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Sapura Energy. In a bourse filing, Sapura Energy said the Labuan unit is currently dormant and there are no future plans to activate the company.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/665789

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 07:16 | Report Abuse

#Huangbk72 Poor Pitiful ConMabel

I see other promoters much smarter than you, they start this year..

Hahhaa
05/05/2023 11:39 PM

Good Morning ConHuang...

Cannot sleep ke?

Mabel as usual always can sleep like a baby..

Haha ask 10 different individuals about the things they look out for when it comes to choosing which companies to invest in, and chances are, you’re going to get 10 different replies – the reason is because what is acceptable to one may not be so to another, and vice versa.

There are no right or wrong answers here – the most important thing is that, one must be comfortable with his/her own set of selection criteria...

Mabel, the Smart Gal..

May 5, 2023 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

Haha wang to hear some facts?

Mabel made 800% Profit in PN 17 Barakah
ConHuang lose 60% in Non PN 17 Corpse..Hihihi...

Which is better?

Haha now you know why some 72 years and 33 Years Old Man so jeles and follow Mabel across i3 and walk 3 steps behind Mabel..like Abbot and Castello ...

Keep pressing..Mabel still wang to collect 3 sen...

Let see how good your are...

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 07:21 | Report Abuse

B40Forever Huang! Looks like we both got one enemy in common, which is conmabel! LOL
Oh ya, did you also kena scam like me in Serba ah?

I sibei hate conmabel lah. I actually believe what he said, and go and buy Serba, and then lost money sia.
06/05/2023 12:05 AM

Ye ke?

Haha why did you follow ConHuang buying at RM 1.60 when Mabel oledi locked profit?

Next time don't listen to stranger..

Investment 101..

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Dec 21, 2022 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

zoizai Those bising here are losers Serbadk dinamik shareholder. Hahahaha
13/12/2022 9:32 AM

Haha they are all lonely senior citizen, insecure chicken with massive unlimiting believes, totally blocked and lonely, anxiety, angry, losers, defensive, depressed, over thinking, victim, lonely, rejected..Total Losers!

Money already kena control by their home ministers.

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise..

There are 2000 pages written about how Bad SD is by the 3 Stooges..

We are here to catch " Salmon" in very murky water. Either you are In or Out. You have to burn your Textbooks if you want to Fish here

Many oledi end up in cemetery (Huang and Uncles), hanging on the trees (Blondi and Aunties) and lose panties (Smelly and the remaining)..

Stay out..

Captain Mabel Meow

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 07:22 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 07:24 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 07:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 07:32 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 07:37 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 07:38 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 07:40 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 07:46 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 07:50 |

GS

286 posts

Posted by GS > 2023-05-06 07:55 | Report Abuse

@Dato, you should put the sources of the news/rumor.

as you know, most of the Malaysian didn't subscribe for the online Epaper either The Edge Malaysia, The Star, NST, Sinchew, Chinapress or Nanyang

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

GS:

Bro, before this, I had provided my source as The Edge/Star/company announcement, but this Macai didn't seem to care. Instead, he was quick to criticize everything I said and accused me of spreading fake news and lying.

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 07:59 |