SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SAPNRG (5218)

0.03 - 0.04

80 people like this.

147,317 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 6 minutes ago

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 08:01 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:05 | Report Abuse

Merger between SAPURA ENERGY & MHB this rumous is from The Edge. Find out yourself.

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 08:06 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 08:08 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:09 |

Posted by DatoKembara > 2023-05-06 08:10 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:11 |

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 08:17 | Report Abuse

Bon888 B40Forever was created by Bobby chai yesterday. His left hand.
06/05/2023 8:11 AM

Haha this is so funny...

Now Mabel is laughing and rolling all over the floor again this morning..Hahaha

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

May 5, 2023 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

Bon888 Mabel this joker Bob`s left hand calling his right hand as Sifu.

His left hand bought Sapura at 0.04 this morning. His right hand sold all SAP holding bought at 2.0 this morning at 0.035.

Left hand paper gain 0%, right hand lost 98.25%.
Hahahaha
05/05/2023 10:15 PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 08:19 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 08:22 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 08:24 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 08:25 | Report Abuse

And I hope the Legal Team at Qatar Energy would have something to do and kept busy.....I have volunteered as Witness if/when they jump into action against Public Libel and Slander....

LOL

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:26 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 08:31 | Report Abuse

As usual, putting accusation and fake words in my mouth.....you are such a twister.....

I would love to read from you that The Edge mentioned Qatar as white knight...think you can handle that???

Posted by Bon888 > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

White knight and Merger story all came from The Edge. Bob are you saying The Edge`s Tan Sri Tong Kooi Ong a scammer?

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:34 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

Did I said The Edge published Qatar as the White Knight?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

You can't produce that The Edge mentioned Qatar as white knight, can't you....No??

You can stop twisting and come clean for once??? You think we can't read English well? mana sekolah lu??

LOL

Posted by Bon888 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Bobby chai don't forget we have MCMC in Malaysia. You better clean up your smelly mouth.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 08:39 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Old man where is your left hand? Couldn’t change ID fast enough? Hahahha so many ID to pretend aupporting your self, you betul betul got problem. Suggest you go tanning rambutan makan rambutan

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-06 08:48 | Report Abuse

Tanjung rambutan is for you to regain your sense and finally be able to come equal to all living things

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

If you refuse to admit your problem or trying to hide from it, not good for you and family. I give you an advise just accept you lost everything in stock market and you got no money and time to trade and invest. This will put you out of misery, pretending someone that you obviously not

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 08:55 |

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

Hahahhahaha Bon true also hahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,976 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2023-05-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

Bon go have some fun time valuable time beyond this forum. We have life not like pathetic old man, I bet his family memebers also ditch him perghh

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby Cai..

Serba was a darling O&G company who has been awarded many projects by Petronas then. Don't expect me to know about the fraudulent accounting practice. Even Robert Kuok was caught in the Transmile case.

Serba was still a great counter for Mabel as Mabel came very early into Serba when it was still a Blue Chip Battleship and has benefited as Bonus Issues Investors where we were awarded Bonus Issues, Dividends and took price action during Dec 2020 rally, massive price action during July 2021 rally, Nov and Dec 2022 Pull Back.

Mummy always said.." Never Bite the Hand that Feed You". So when Mabel was trying to be positive about Serba many Old Men cannot accept it and started smearing half baked stories about Mabel's posts.

Thanks God unlike Serba, here in Sap we have many great T20 Investor like Dato, T#1, Understand, Bon88, SinGor, Ninth007 and many more who clearly understand how to manage this playing field.

Indeed let's all Huat together so that we can make lot's money here too.

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 09:27 |

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Enough said...

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod, come out if you are a man with 2 balls.
Let us fight it out here.
13/12/2022 8:16 PM

TanDavid88 BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, we still are multi millionaires.
Talk cock you are very good, invest in share market, no record to show except telling lies after lies in I3.
Shameless liar BobAxelrod, come out if you have balls.
13/12/2022 8:18 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.
13/12/2022 8:41 PM

TanDavid88 So shameful.
What do you expect from a low class pariah like BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod will not feel shameful one, his face is thicker than the wall of the toilet.
A disgrace for his family.

I never see a person with such low class character.
BobAxelrod is worse than any animal.
Let people curse him all the times, how to make profit from shares ?

Of course he is very good in telling lies after lies.
He has no dignity at all.
You throw shit at him, he also does not feel shameful.
13/12/2022 8:59 PM

OTB BobAxelrod,
A ruthless person like you is very dangerous here.
I will run far far away from you.
I will not be interested to be associated, say what you like.

For sure, BobAxelrod can bankrupt 100 times, I am still a multi millionaire.
If I am not, I go out to the road, the car will knock me down and I will die on the spot.

I lost in Hengyuan, I do not lose my honesty in this forum.
13/12/2022 6:56 PM

TanDavid88 Who is this person BobAxelrod ?
BobAxelrod is a shameless liar in this forum.
No record or zero record to show his good performance except many records of telling lies after lies in this forum.
BobAxelrod is also good to gossip from behind worse than an old woman without facts and figures. Of course he gossips with bullshit and many lies.
BobAxelrod is also very good in personal attack in ungentlemanly way. He is worst than a crook in town.
BobAxelrod will fcuk you anytime during a discussion because his ego is very high. He is right all the time.
BobAxelrod thinks that he is the smartest person on earth, in actual facts, he has no investment skill. No winning records at all to show in I3, but a lot of telling lies records.
BobAxelrod has no friend in I3 because he cannot get along well with anyone. He will condemn you as if he is the only capable man but actually he is the crook beyond repair and he has mental problem.
You can see in all his postings, he quarrels with almost everyone in any forum. He is very rude and fcuk anyone without any good reason.
BobAxelrod is a mad man in this forum, please run far ... far away from this crook and he is a parasite to anyone here.
Whatever he said, 100% are lies and he cannot be trusted.
BobAxelrod has no code of ethics in I3, he is worse than a prostitute.
13/12/2022 8:34 PM

Mikecyc Hahahaha you did not denied your aka id in SD .. Trevor777 , 888 n Dr Michael but is denied here … n the X Cap Ayam Sdn Bhd here …
13/12/2022 10:06 PM

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Bobby chai don't forget we have MCMC in Malaysia. You better clean up your smelly mouth.

10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Maybe AXE capital management should call Bobby Chain for internal investigation on social media code of conduct topic.

+ 1 Maybe they should...

Meow

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

Mabel I saw your post in Capital A forum lately. Are you still there or have exited?

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 09:43 | Report Abuse

Still holding Bro...

Meow

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-06 09:46 |

Mabel

23,933 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2023-05-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Huang...

Like Mabel said many times.. Only 2019 Bonus Issues Free warrant that is left in SD..don't try to put your words in my mouth ya..

Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

Mr Huang, no prize for correct answer....this one...

Posted by Mabel > 45 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby Cai..

Serba was a darling O&G company who has been awarded many projects by Petronas then. Don't expect me to know about the fraudulent accounting practice.

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

Just a 1 post is enough to burst this ConMabel repeated lies.... Holding only free warrants with 0 cost... Wait to buy, buy, buy... LOL....

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

2022-10-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

FYI this dirt cheap warrant used to be trading at 60 sen. TP at that time was RM 1.

Thanks to Uncles and Aunties, Mabel can get this at dirt cheap price...

Burp...excuse me..

As if not enough lies in SD, now lies started in SAP..

Holding cost below 4c.. when happily posting since 2022 buy, buy ,buy... U using a Magic calculator that magically wipe out losses on paper?

Really top liar in i3.. The typical non-principled beast.. " The end justify the means"

Huangbk72

4,982 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2023-05-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

Wow... he finally wakes up and be a person?

Actually ADMITTED he has no knowledge... So what did he get from promoting for years in SD?

LOL...

Mr Huang, no prize for correct answer....this one...

Posted by Mabel > 45 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha Bobby Cai..

Serba was a darling O&G company who has been awarded many projects by Petronas then. Don't expect me to know about the fraudulent accounting practice.

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:30 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:31 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

kluk kluk kluk kluk

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:32 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 10:34 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 10:41 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

Eh, guys. Relax lah. Why talk about other counters like Serba and PMCorp? We need to focus on Sapura only.

Let's work together to push up the price a bit so I can sell at 0.045. Then let Sapura go bungkus lah!

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:54 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 10:56 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 11:00 |

Bon888

3,368 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

B40Forever your Sifu said winding up soon. Beyond repair already. Nothing to discuss.

Quickly sell in on Monday, cut lost at 0.035 before it trading at 0.01.

Congratulations!!! your Sifu saved your money.

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 11:02 |

B40Forever

268 posts

Posted by B40Forever > 2023-05-06 11:03 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-05-06 11:10 |