PESTECH INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PESTECH (5219)

+0.005 (2.44%)

0.205 - 0.21

7 people like this.

2,266 comment(s). Last comment by mrkhoi306 23 hours ago

kl_guy

1,394 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-03-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

joilintai , mrt project back in 2017....no worry malaysia can do wonder. Najib and Zahid can walk around ....this one can easily no case. Also never mention who is the director.

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2022-03-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

this counter joined holland trip...lol...fake breakout above 0.64

SHOB

563 posts

Posted by SHOB > 2022-03-24 12:49 | Report Abuse

wait for chance to buy in again

BabaSW

33 posts

Posted by BabaSW > 2022-03-24 13:27 | Report Abuse

This counter family oriented only one. Dont care about other shareholders. Sendiri say. Sendiri siok.

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2022-03-24 14:29 | Report Abuse

ya, after pp, goreng a bit then dump....lao qian stock

BabaSW

33 posts

Posted by BabaSW > 2022-03-24 15:21 | Report Abuse

Kena dump de. As expected. Its so sad for those who trusted the management.

Posted by kevkev136 > 2022-03-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

Placement at RM0.55 (RM20.3m). Little money raised to dilute the shareholder? Hopefully earnings can improve significantly. More rail and other high margin projects is definitely a plus

Posted by morningglory88 > 2022-03-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

could be good year for this counter. A lot of project bids this year

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-03-25 10:34 | Report Abuse

A company that uses shareholders' money to finance a project, got prospect meh?

lotuseater

149 posts

Posted by lotuseater > 2022-03-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

if no prospect, why are u in this forum?

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-03-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

This forum your late father's one is it?

Posted by epicurian82 > 2022-03-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

I'm not too sure about the prospect of the counter because MACC is understood to have detained the former and present directors of Pestech subsidiary - CRSE Sdn Bhd for soliciting and accepting bribes.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022/03/22/mrt-project-linked-firm039s-three-directors-two-ex-directors-held-by-macc

This CRSE company investigation is related to a RM693million MRT 2 contract for Power Supply and Distribution System package.

I would not do anything until MACC clears the directors. If they are guilty, the counter could very well tank.

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-03-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Good. I love shorting this counter.

lotuseater

149 posts

Posted by lotuseater > 2022-03-25 23:12 | Report Abuse

Ya.. it’s my late father’s one.

SHOB

563 posts

Posted by SHOB > 2022-03-26 07:48 | Report Abuse

good luck

BabaSW

33 posts

Posted by BabaSW > 2022-03-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

Kantoi. Bribery case ?

Posted by epicurian82 > 2022-03-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

@BabaSW, yes bribery case.

For more details on the case: https://www.facebook.com/101808072495833/posts/101832899160017/

If guilty, CRSE directors also sit on PESTECH International Bhd.

wei4848

Posted by wei4848 > 2022-03-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

I'm just curious. You 2 purposely create a new account and FB page to short this counter?

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-03-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

Tell me which projects have no KICKBACK? You think we all are born yesterday kah?
Anyway, "No Action Taken". It was just a misunderstanding. Resume uptrend soon. You don't BUY now, you will regret later.

Posted by epicurian82 > 2022-03-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

Of course projects got kickbacks but not until MACC investigate. No Action Taken? Are you sure? Please show article that states NFA for current case.

No, I do not think you were born yesterday. But only want people to make informed decisions. And yes, this is a new account being used.

https://www.facebook.com/101808072495833/posts/102813629061944/

Posted by epicurian82 > 2022-03-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

So if you are ok with backdoor contracts, how come you not ok with backdoor government? If you condone corruption for projects, you should not be complaining about backdoor government or corruption in government.

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-03-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

Whoever short this counter from now, you will get burned.

Posted by WartawanDeRimba > 2022-03-31 23:31 | Report Abuse

Hi... Im just back from the hell.. but the fire didnt burned me up, maybe im telling the truth.. but at the hell, i saw 3 people with the tag as director get burned due to bribery cases.. oppss its cases ya.. oh ya, how to calculate the profit of the company if their payment being hold? Hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by epicurian82 > 2022-04-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

@trading2019, it's not about shorting the counter with fake news. It is news investors need to know to make informed decisions.

You decided to report abuse on my profile because I asked you for proof on what you said was NFA while the link I share was proof that MACC had caught Pestech directors and the case is ongoing.

The moment you could not provide proof, you report abuse. Very good. But by doing that, you are the one shorting the counter because now people want to see your No Further Action proof.

Are you going to burn my profile again because I am asking you to proof what you say? If you can't provide proof and my profile gets burn again, it shows you are trying to hide the truth that Pestech directors are indeed arrested and being investigated by MACC.

Posted by billionchew > 2022-04-01 14:58 | Report Abuse

环消息是投资家的朋友。
--股神

Suruhan

4 posts

Posted by Suruhan > 2022-04-03 18:39 | Report Abuse

Pestech as usual always spread fake news and boast about the greatness of the company .

Suruhan

4 posts

Posted by Suruhan > 2022-04-03 18:40 | Report Abuse

They can tell you that this stock is a good prospect .you will regret if you do not hold onto it . But 10 years down the road , you will notice that this is still a rubbish stock

Suruhan

4 posts

Posted by Suruhan > 2022-04-03 18:47 | Report Abuse

Just use some common sense . Do you think any prudent investor is willing to invest in a weak fundamental construction / engineering company ? It's just like throwing money into the sea

Mikachu

4 posts

Posted by Mikachu > 2022-04-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

Oh. @suruhan, I agree and the insiders are trying their best to bury news and burn profiles which are trying to help investors make informed decisions.

They went in to close down Facebook page under wartawan rimba but new pages can be made on EVERY social media.

I just don't want people to be conned and know the truth that PESTECH is under MACC investigation. Then one joker says No Further Action but cannot provide proof. If fake news, this wartawan rimba fella won't put in all the news clippings.

Mikachu

4 posts

Posted by Mikachu > 2022-04-03 20:59 | Report Abuse

The best part is a new post is coming out soon on PESTECH.

UNCONFIRMED reports says that MRT has stopped payment to PESTECH pending investigations to be concluded. This is being verified at the moment.

Posted by WartawanDeRimba > 2022-04-03 23:19 | Report Abuse

Welcome to wartawan rimba. Hahahaha. we will expose more about pestect conspiracy. Not just MRT2 project cases, there is another cases is under investigation related to pestect. one question, who is the biggest shareholders?

kl_guy

1,394 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-04-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

chart never lies , pestech is heading for a uptrend.

Posted by WartawanDeRimba > 2022-04-04 17:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Chart is just like a painting. even if the painter does not bathe for a week, his paintings can be claimed clean even if his hands are full of shit. fools only believe without doing research. Oh ya. From 2017 until today uptrend? Ini pasti masuk kelas siput saham.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,711 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2022-04-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

still sleeping

meobamah

141 posts

Posted by meobamah > 2022-04-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

wake up please my dear pestech, don't sleep anymore! it's SPRING!

Posted by Wanwarta > 2022-04-07 18:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa. Cannot burned me up la. Oh ya. bank account of one of its directors for the subsidiary company has been frozen. do people still believe in it? pity..

Suruhan

4 posts

Posted by Suruhan > 2022-04-07 22:54 | Report Abuse

Con man company

Posted by epicurian82 > 2022-04-08 12:41 | Report Abuse

People will say, "so what if director of CRSE account gets frozen?" CRSE is 100% owned by Pestech and that means direct impact to BERHAD co if anything happens.

Apparently MRT and MOT people are being called up for questioning by MACC.

Posted by Wanwarta > 2022-04-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyaa.. later kena burned again

Posted by Wanwarta > 2022-04-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

HOLD???? run la..

wah5low

Posted by wah5low > 2022-04-11 21:31 | Report Abuse

run...

Posted by Wanwarta > 2022-04-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

Still waiting until when? Like scomi?

Posted by trading2019 > 2022-04-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

10 BUY calls by brokers. Don't play play. Who are we to disagree?

Posted by Wanwarta > 2022-04-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

Who are they to agree? If someone have an ugly face, they just ask for plastic surgery to cover the real face. But dont get shock if they got child in future how it look. Hahahaha. Before TA, there is FA need to be good enough.

Mikachu

4 posts

Posted by Mikachu > 2022-04-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

It is sad to see i3 also got cartels burning profiles if people don't agree with their calls. See how many are using new profiles for fear that speaking their mind will get the profile burnt?

People informing the community about PESTECH/MACC case kena blame shorting the counter. But the conmen giving fake advise don't get burnt.

Mikachu

4 posts

Posted by Mikachu > 2022-04-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

So if 10 brokers say jump into a well, you jump? Don't check first how deep the well is or if got buaya waiting?

Best to also do your own research rather than depend totally on other people's input. Brokers make money off purchase and disposal of shares. Influencers get paid so up or down already got money. These people prey on those who do not do their own research.

Like someone said, the charts don't lie. Then now no more story about the chart.

U1818

577 posts

Posted by U1818 > 2022-04-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/290387241860421/posts/1023086475257157/

Our team in Philippines has completed the casting of 84 units of equipment foundation for 138kV switchyard expansion at Nabas Substation, which will be connected to Boracay island.
The additional electric power will soon be fueling sustainable growth of the resort island.

PESTECH International Bhd

Posted by Wanwarta > 2022-04-18 13:24 | Report Abuse

That is scheduled project, we are talking about the future of the counter since the bribery case is related to the No 1 of the company. How we can ensure the counter is good while the major shareholders got case? The Philippines project is just rm104mil value, but mrt2 project rm650mil.