KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-06-30 20:37 | Report Abuse

Must be yah gah!!!

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-06-30 20:59 |

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

hoga gagah gah hoh gah ho gah ah fah yah gah ah moi

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

Sakura..... Sakura.....when you see the yah without gah.... Spring is already over.... Sakura.... Sakura.... Big money

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:23 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:24 | Report Abuse

Big money is made waiting at the place where there is a lot of fish before the sakura is blooming bright and beautiful

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:25 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

If you scare the water, then you catch no fish

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:28 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

Hesitation is the greatest enemy of big money
Dare dare go into the water before many come in to join you
You will catch the biggest fish in the water not on the land

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

Krono krono krono
The East Asia Googke cloud , kikiki

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:30 |

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:31 |

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

When krono as low as 0.520
Many already lost patient
When market makan viagra

WHY STIL UNDECIDED?

KRONO = E.ASIA GOOGLE CLOUD
never doubt it , yaa !

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

yah gah?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

when you are too scare of the crocodile , everywhere is crocodile

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:42 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

you must learn to read people comment with "yah " or "not yah". never read with a "yah gah" .

"yah" with a good reason bring money

"not yah" with a good reason save your money

"Yah gah" for no reason bring no money

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-01 09:46 | Report Abuse

Grab your Google Cloud fast fast
No more loh soh.
Else only grab cloud.

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 09:57 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

Yah gah,

why make your life so difficult ?

which Chinese doesn't know Yah is kelapa ?

which Chinese "yah gah" means follow blindly

but

you are very lucky

you got it right this time

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

big money is made in the waiting

buy when many people still say yah gah

you can't have a second when your "yah gah" grows into "yah betul" or "yah bottle" as you like to put it

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:12 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

big money is made in the waiting

buy when many people still say yah gah

you can't have a second spring or chance

share market is not your kind and generous father , He will not wait for you to believe and convinced your "yah gah" is indeed "yah betul"

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:18 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

believe the Japanese , they like to sing sakura , sakura .....

sakura is indeed beautiful

you can't enjoy your yah gah too long when the flower is about to bloom beautifully

you like it or don't like it

you "yah gah" or no "yah gah "

it is going to bloom bright and beautiful

no-one can stop it ,

no-one going to wait for you

no-one

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

when it is 60 sen , I am already a rich man , not an old man

but I see

I see......I see......

I am going to be very rich

because I aim at 1.20

you don't have to believe me

but

you must believe

"yah gah" brings you no direction to be rich or poor

witchslayer: yah gah.then swhen can see 60sen. Rich Oldman control one got tell you gah.
01/07/2019 10:18 AM

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:27 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

very soon the EMA20 going to cross EMA70
MACD already crossed the zero line
other indicators also show sakura coming .....
bright and beautiful

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

yah gah ?

yah !!!!!!

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:32 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:33 | Report Abuse

look at the past years performance of krono

look at the profit guarantee

look at the latest development

look at the efficiency of the management

look at the business model and market demand

you will agree

why the Japanese willing to spend billion to tanam sakura

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:34 |

Posted by VenFx > 2019-07-01 10:37 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself !
Will w.buffet miss the Google cloud not ?
If the answer is not ...

U Better Sailang at Krono, the future GOOGLE CLOUD xp

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:38 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

why old man ?

after jaks defeat

he is no more laku

look at dayang

look at PCCS

which story old man follows attract a lot of crowd

believe your ownself

you are born with a brain

you can think

not follow blindly

still yah gah?

then......

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

yah gah,

no one ask you to follow who and who

Aseng sifu is very kind

Aseng dare to tell you

Your "yah gah" attitude cant bring you far anywhere

you must learn to say "YES" or "NO"

not "old man" or "WB"

you are not "old Man"

neither

You are "WB"

you are yourself

"YAH GAH"

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:44 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

yah gah,

you can't even talk logically

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

when did I say old man control this company

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:48 |

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:50 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

yah gah ,

let me tell you , old man like to join those company that has a lot of growth stories to tell
he know it is these stories that move the price , start the herd mentality effect
krono is the company

"yah gah" no more

do something before the old man do anything here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

60 sen is not enough for me , I want 1.20

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:53 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

if I can wait for 1.20 , then do you think i bother whether it will reach 60sen today or not

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:53 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

If i can wait for 1.20 , then do you think I dare not buy more when it is 50 sen

if you are long enough in the market , you will agree , the one who win the biggest is the one who dare to buy more when the price drops more

Posted by witchslayer > 2019-07-01 10:57 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-07-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

I don't understand what you are talking.
The price is not determined by me