KRONOLOGI ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KRONO (0176)

+0.015 (5.17%)

0.285 - 0.305

18 people like this.

16,284 comment(s). Last comment by ericlee18 1 week ago

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-08-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

The more you guys shout support broken the more they collect...top up top up...

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-04 17:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha top up..how many they can top up..i am waiting 0.57..baru top up

Posted by 难得糊涂 > 2019-08-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

almost bottom up 15 days after upthrust .
support at 0.585

Posted by 难得糊涂 > 2019-08-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

bottom out

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2019-08-05 08:47 | Report Abuse

Seems like will go south further.57 today

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2019-08-05 08:48 | Report Abuse

If break 55,throw.gone case

trade88

705 posts

Posted by trade88 > 2019-08-05 09:22 | Report Abuse

Haha..as expected, heading south,I think those bargers know what qr result d.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

whom sold .575 to me lah.. im jst queue trial only somehow matched..

we hve 2025 vision to achieve..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

seems hve to queue again at next stop .55

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2019-08-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

Faster 0.55 sell to me

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

today 0.565..u can get by tomolo....

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

today already .565, so tomorrow .55

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

tolomo will short again

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

tomorrow if .55, all in... if .52 withdraw savings money to sailang

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-05 17:50 | Report Abuse

these few day no spport today dow future dow 300 points...if to9 dow gain you think 0.55 cannot get meh?shark can buy murah why wana support

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-05 22:45 | Report Abuse

dow jones down 500 points..tomolo ooen short it 0.56 agsin later buy back 0.55 to return ticket to remesis

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-05 22:46 | Report Abuse

short ecponpile..gadang...knm..krono

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-05 23:04 | Report Abuse

if dow drop -500pts means bursa tomorrow will below 1600.. another blood on the streets

.55 sure coming tomorrow, .52 by end of week

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-05 23:12 | Report Abuse

also can short future index..all ready short future to gain big money

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2019-08-06 00:12 | Report Abuse

0.55 buy 0.50 buy 0.45 buy

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-06 06:54 | Report Abuse

paktua reversed buy call from 0.55 to 0.50
let see

tut tut
lai lai red tsunami..
let crash till below 0.50

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-08-06 09:31 | Report Abuse

Masuk 0.555, tak mao tengok lagi..buat tak tao time...

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-08-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

Biar die crash la mega sales la lantak je

chyeoh1972

1,685 posts

Posted by chyeoh1972 > 2019-08-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

narket suddenly rebound back from lower..this morning short 0.555..now waiting to buy bak 0.56 return ticket...luckly if not back to 0.57..if not rugi banyak

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2019-08-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

Wei...drop again and sell to me

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

My dear friends,

Good morning

I can't find any motivating words that help to reduce your fear and uneasiness

But we learnt

1. Always have enough pocket money to spend
2. It is very frustrating if you have no money to buy when the price is cheap
3. You are not happy because you are trying to time the market knowing it well noone can do it right all the time
4. Tell yourself you are not doing anything wrong, you are only unlucky for the time being but you are not forever unlucky
5. When the market crashes, noone can escape, those who escape earlier will still be trapped later. So don't need to run since you can't leave the market forever,
The market can not give me happiness, I make myself happy
How to make yourself happy?
Come here to talk about the banana stories....
If you can't, then shares market is not the right place for you

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

queue .55, can get or not? we’ll see.. i think possible

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

will collect all the way down as low as it goes

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

Many of my friends asked me, what happen if the price falls further tomorrow?
I told them,
Let it falls lah...
The sky is still there.
Why worry?

Plan you money we'll?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

Panda,

Good

Sifu: Never invest in any company that you dare not buy more when the price drops

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

FA stock - watever goes down will come up

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Panda,

Yesterday I followed you curi ayam bought armada.

Exit policy :sell before 31.8.2019 or tp 0.235

junetan20

525 posts

Posted by junetan20 > 2019-08-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

top up at 0.55

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Do not be jealous
I bought a few lots only
2 nasi lemak + ayam goreng + Black coffee is good enough for me

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

Bye bye
Go swimming now

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

yday everywhere can curi ayam if have money, today and rest of week also might have opportunity.. so keep your eyes open

jin1119

72 posts

Posted by jin1119 > 2019-08-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

Superpanda the problem is no money lo...ayam today all lari dy...

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-08-06 12:37 | Report Abuse

Wao good show today

csm0000

Posted by csm0000 > 2019-08-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

paktua73, pls sing a song to motivate krono warrior.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-08-06 12:57 | Report Abuse

if no money to curi ayam then wait 2025 lor.. krono 1b revenue.. price will be rm5.. he he

chanyh

195 posts

Posted by chanyh > 2019-08-06 13:03 | Report Abuse

Let say drop till 0.52, every year still got 3.8% dividend while waiting for Krono to blossom. Waiting to topup in this 'discount' period created by Trump.

csm0000

Posted by csm0000 > 2019-08-06 13:14 | Report Abuse

as what I understand, krono doesn't set up dividend policy for now

chanyh

195 posts

Posted by chanyh > 2019-08-06 13:24 | Report Abuse

Recently just giving out 2 sen dividend, just forecast it will continue the same if company still doing good and reward shareholders in future.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

Chanyh

Good argument

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-06 13:50 | Report Abuse

paktua read the wolf poem..

they say..
the wolf on the hill is never hungry..
as the wolf climbing at the hill..
so let be it..
the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..
and will climbing the hill..
let we climb the red krono hill

always hunt for more..
always hunger to climb more..
to feed you our spirit..
and rise to the highest level..

you can take yourself..
and..
never looking back..
always looking forward..
to the next feast..
feast of success..
in what ever you do..

its does matter if you have..
to walk alone for a while..

it is much better to walk alone
in the right direction..
than follow the herd..
walking in wrong direction..

STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..
LET BUY IT..WHEN CORRECTION come..
your destiny..
is in your hand..
got out there..go climb it and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/-S4tqUyf0ik

are you willing to be..
A wolf climbing the red hill?..
or be the sheep run way down the hill??

your destiny..
your action..
its in your hand..to you decided..

tut tut
are you willing to be..
A wolf climbing the red hill?..
let dicide now!!

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

paktua still love to melalak..
let melalak more..
who're you??
yes..
who're you??
dammn right..
who're you???

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes thats right..
you're the champion..
so be it..
talk like champions..
act like champion's..
than
earn like a real champions..
when red come many will asking..

they ask..
what krono will be??..

let paktua reveal the truth..

krono is the champion on his line..
krono always champion..

yes that is the truth..
krono will be champion on his field..
because..
only champion deserve to be here..
and..
paktua real champion of the champion..
was prove long enough..
and..
KRONO will rise be CHAMPION of the CHAMPION..

tut tut
real fighters onty belong to the champion field

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-08-06 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....
Paktua,
Good song

paktua73

18,357 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-06 14:15 | Report Abuse

paktua still love to melalak
let we read a poem..
louder and clear..
let hear it...

let we think positive ..
let we be optimistic n realistic..
let we think a bit..

paktua always hear this many time..
the typical word ..
they always say..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?
oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

when we know some it no right...
fear always..
lead us make a wrong step..
becoz..
we surround it..
by step to be a protective to what we have..
and make us be an prejudice..

soo..come on!!
wake up!!
remember..
how many time.. we pass it all..
difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through it..
come on..
step up with our brave heart...
release all our fear...
dare to dream
and hunt our dream..

https://youtu.be/g-jwWYX7Jlo

we are man to take lead be the top..
we are man dream to be number one
we are man of fearless ..
we are the fighter ..
we never let fear... lead us ever......
we will fight..