REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.155 - 0.16

11 people like this.

10,237 comment(s). Last comment by EatCoconutCanWin 23 hours ago

Phoebe

455 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-01-06 13:42 | Report Abuse

I'm interested to know what the 30 boxes of document they cart away. If it were design document, plans.....usually store online. Financial document and contracts? This will be interesting. There is no boring day in Bursa. Just like watching soap opera.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 14:24 | Report Abuse

Even my fxcking dogs also know to buy low sell high. He talks as if he controlled the market in his own hand. No need to teach your Grandmother how to sxck eggs.....

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

The Ex ED can claim that the 30 boxes of documents belong to him personally. There is no reason why he is not allowed to collect his own personal things including intellectual properties which could be the design , development plan etc etc initiated by his own ideas and thoughts ...

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

Haiyah all sandiwara only, end of day they're all abang adik, isn't it? They still can go back home and meet at home and LOL there. Who care what that 30 boxes are. Got money inside ???? Got dirty laundry in it ????? It looks like soap opera for now. I think Revenue need to come out with technology to integrate card reader into the POS machine like those used in McD, Dec athlon, A E 0 n, etc, and not a separate card reader machine just to read the credit card. It's gonna confuse the user/customers, might end up giving up paying and put the stuff at counter and goes off. Now if it can be done, that is TeChN0l0gy.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:00 | Report Abuse

30 boxes were seized as one of them could be the Pandora's box..... To save the butts of the duo , it is wise to seize all the boxes in question..... here comes the number ....

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

A clear distinction should be made between being fired and being suspended from duties.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:09 | Report Abuse

The duo were not fired but suspended from duty... technically,they are still directors. The duo should have been given show cause letter before suspension. No protocols/procedures have been followed by Eddie Ng.

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2023-01-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

Something is not right.
If drastic action is taken, meaning there are some serious implication.
Wasn't born yesterday, not worth the risk.

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2023-01-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

Something to hide?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

Maybe the brothers left their birth certificates and their will in the box, but not sure which one,like finding needle in haystack.

Posted by xmtradersss > 2023-01-06 15:14 | Report Abuse

like hongkong drama

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

A director takes office from AGM to the next AGM ( term of of his office ) . Companies Act 128 provides that shareholders of a public company may remove a director, before the expiration of the term of his office, by passing an ordinary resolution at the general meeting( AGM or Extraordinary GM). The duo has not been removed or fired but suspended from executive duties..... so technically they are still directors

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

Since the duo are still directors, they can enter and leave the office freely except that they are not allowed to take part in the managerial duties ...... of course, they can go to the office to collect their own belongings ( intellectual properties ) .what is the big deal ?

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

read my lips with care, i didnt say they can work freely in the office .what i have said they can enter and leave the office freely ....

AdCool

3,863 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2023-01-06 15:27 | Report Abuse

waiting for more drama. The revenge of the Ng bro. I dont think they would let go without a good fight with Eddie Ng.

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-01-06 15:31 | Report Abuse

All asset is belong to company including intellectual properties, CTO or any staff in the company.
Please be reminded this is public listed company not Ng family company (at least not anymore after IPO).
Force entry and take any documents from the company is totally not acceptable.
Let wait for further announcement instead of blow water without fact as this might be act of defamation.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:31 | Report Abuse

the duo has not been removed as directors ...... you need to hold EGM where you need to pass the ordinary resolution ( which requires more than 50 % shareholding ) to remove the directors... My question is that do Eddie and his gang ( BOD ) have more than 50 % shareholding or not to execute the removal ?

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

you can lodge the police report as many times as you like. Whether the police would entertain you is another story

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-01-06 15:34 | Report Abuse

Later, it will be famous mentality figures like Mabel and PearlWhite (in SerbakD), Ulatsawa (in Hengyuan) appear in this forum .....

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

As said, the duo are still directors. They can not be deterred from entry into the premises. The question of force entry is not tenable. Seizure of the documents belonging to the company is unacceptable but if it can be proven that such documents are drafted ones in personal capacity , then it is another story....

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-01-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by curiousq > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Later, it will be famous mentality figures like Mabel and PearlWhite (in SerbakD), Ulatsawa (in Hengyuan) appear in this forum .....

should be: mentality unstable

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

Objective view prevails subjective view hence the mention of unstable mentality doesn't arise.....

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-01-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

Serb 2.0

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-01-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

First of all, defamation is civil case, and only those who affected have the right to sue.
Second, as long as you are utilizing company resources (paid working hours, computers) company is owning those IPs. Most company clearly stated that in their EUA(end user agreement).

If you got read the annual report of any company, directors is not suppose to touch on daily operation, that the role of executives.
CTO do receive salary for his work thus all IPs, draft is belong to company.
Lastly if those were personal document, then why need six person to come in and cannot wait for company to verify those items? Please take note that they were just suspended during investigation, not fired.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Firstly, the duo are still directors ( not fired yet ) who can walk in and out of the office freely
Secondly,the duo are not involved in the operation and management following their suspension from executive powers. They duly comply with it.
Thirdly, the Ex- ED merely went back to collect his own belongings which happen to be documents. He required assistance to carry his own belongings. that's nothing's wrong with it
Forthly. why made a big proportion of it ?

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-01-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

actually in current stage no one in this forum is mentality unstable, it should be later, unless self confess ......

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

you are talking now . dont count the chickens before they are hatched. what i mean is that dont jump the gun too hasty like some of them over here who like to prejudge you before you are put on trial ........

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

If you are still a director with substantial shareholdings in hand, do you want to see your shareholdings to be depressed ? Of course,you dont, do you ? For this simple reason, it is expected to be rebound......

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-01-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

I make big proportion of it? I asked to wait for announcement instead of speculation. LOL
Please be remind this is public listed company, even directors/major shareholders have to follow rules of the company.
As a separate law entity, company have the right to deny anyone from entry to protect all shareholders, not just major shareholders. Directors is no exception
--- end of conversation ---

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2023-01-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

Is bleeding...

Posted by OctaneGoh88 > 2023-01-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

If you guys been monitor at Facebook for long time . every single time also related with this blogger. last time jadem, now revenue. What next.....

Posted by OctaneGoh88 > 2023-01-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

Also i forgot.... ecomate.... All promote by this same blogger.

Posted by OctaneGoh88 > 2023-01-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

lala blogger.... I now very scared because I got hold chinhin and this blogger is promoting.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, Innocent is proven to be guilty.so NBD........

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

Sour grape as ever....NBD

AhKeat2018

150 posts

Posted by AhKeat2018 > 2023-01-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

Why the brothers, who are major shareholders, sold off their shares when they can and should use their voting rights to remove the guy who purportedly suspended them without going through the right process?

zoizai

1,476 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2023-01-06 23:45 | Report Abuse

Oh hor …. Another Serbadk in making

Eric Fong

1,195 posts

Posted by Eric Fong > 2023-01-06 23:50 | Report Abuse

I think Board of Director have power to suspend any director in case of possible wrong doing. No logic if biggest shareholder can do anything good or bad to the listed company ma. Correct me if im wrong.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-07 07:50 | Report Abuse

Revenue Group Bhd’s suspended executive director Dino Ng Shih Fang has continued to sell down warrants, leaving him with only 1.75% or 2.74 million of the total warrants issued in the company. From Jan 3 to Jan 5, Ng had disposed a total of 20.54 million or 13.12% of total issued warrants at prices between seven sen and 15.84 sen a piece, valued at some RM2.32 million in total

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-07 07:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like inviting other corporation to takeover this company, this company should diversify la, invest in renewable energy la.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

And off course will bounce back, but less likely in current time. Down south is more likely for now.

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-07 09:19 | Report Abuse

I have a feeling that the whole episode is just a plot whereby the trio ( Eddie, Brain and Dino) colluded to one another with an agenda to depress the shares so that they would accumulate the depressed share price. After which, Eddit would declare that the duo ( Brain and Dino) are free from any wrongdoings following the investigation. They would make huge gain when the share prices are restored. The recent appointment of the current CEO ,Danny is just another show of circus too good to be real ....

Are we fooled by this bunch of jokers and clowns like SD ?

8dragon

2,242 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2023-01-07 10:45 | Report Abuse

Company reputation has been tarnished, the share is expected go down further until COO/CTO had been cleared of complaints from any sources...

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-01-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

If it is just a plot to depress the share price, it would be better for anyone that interested in this company to wait at cheaper price instead of chase high base on rumours or guessing.

icecool

4,948 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-01-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

monday rebound ?

joyvest

10,412 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

Expected

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

is joywest same person as pearlwhite in Serba?

if what you assume is true also cannot buy

if leadership is corrupt you must walk away

Warren Buffet does not deal with dishonest people

bigprice

839 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2023-01-07 17:57 | Report Abuse

Seems to have found support at 0.455 after bearish breakdown from crucial support 0.67. Best to stand back above 0.67 in order for it to have chance of reversal.

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2023-01-08 09:03 | Report Abuse

Making loss company...will fall below 30 cent by this year