REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.155 - 0.16

11 people like this.

10,238 comment(s). Last comment by Cheers 1 hour ago

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-01-18 12:42 |

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2023-01-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

Those who cashed out earlier will be able sit and watch the drama. From the profits, buy some beer and tidbits and enjoy the CNY. No worries, no sweat.

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

Why drop?
No energy kah

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-18 13:11 | Report Abuse

Revenue became Revalue to pennies???

Phoebe

455 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-01-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

I really like point number 5 which in order to save the road tax, the car was bought under private name for company use. Wow.....it is just WOW....oppsss....should i say Meow.......unbelievable.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-18 13:34 | Report Abuse

@Phoebe, its called no accountability and no credibility by doing that.

Phoebe

455 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-01-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

Does this consider hanky panky in the company. & don't tell me Eddie wasn't aware of this. We only get to see this when relationship turn sour and they start to wash each other dirty linen on the street. Not sure what else is out in the public yet.

Shines

2,794 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-01-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

No point la you sue him, he sue you. Its just a waste of time and money, sit down and discuss amoung the BOD and settle with ease rather than washing dirty linen in public. Any wrong doings if any, correct it and go straight for the betterment of the Co.

fortunefire

1,486 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2023-01-18 14:16 | Report Abuse

revenue is becoming another joke in bursa market.

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-01-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

name any plc clean clean 1. only outsider don know

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-01-18 14:35 | Report Abuse

Phobe. get the fact right.
The car was lucky draw prize from CIMB bank campaign, not brought using company money.

From my view, I don't see a point to argue over a car. It just few penny compare to company business size.
As for thermal paper, let wait for the independent investigation result.

However based on their recent action:
1. disrespect the board decision
2. took documents that might obstruct investigation of their case
3. disrespect AGM outcome just because board of directors decided to investigate and suspend them from duty
4. purposefully press down company share price

That really make me question about their professionalism and are they still fits to leading the company going forward.
They have create a bad example where they can fire board of directors simply because their decision is not align with them and they can endlessly conduct EGM when the vote is not in their favor.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

From their actions, definitely not fit.

Car was from lucky draw price from CIMB, so who won the car, Revenue as a company or someone else ?

Posted by stockraider > 2023-01-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

This is the chinaman practise to register the car under private ownership n put it under trust mah!

Should the company want to stop this practise, they can also re- register under the co name by executing the trust terms n condition loh!

But in Revenue case, problem arise bcos the executioner of the trust is still the NG brothers mah!

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-01-18 15:38 | Report Abuse

Car ownership matter little to me as it was not brought with company money and it won't have significant impact if the car transfer to company.
if I am the one in charge, i will relinquished company right over that car. Not worth to fight over a Toyota car.

Phoebe

455 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-01-18 16:06 | Report Abuse

of course the car ownership is a small matter but pls don't forget there are other serious matters listed. I mentioned the car matters because it is hilarious but seriously, it is all about good governance regardless if it is 1c or half million.

Karlos

1,277 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2023-01-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

Cockroach Theory: If you find a cockroach hiding in the cupboard, very likely that cockroach is the not the only one there!!!

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-01-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

OMG!! No give CNY ang pao

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

Talking about good governance, nothing to shout about in this scenario.Lerky din't get the license to digit bnk.

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-01-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Phobe: That I agree with you. This company have serious issue with governance that need immediate attention and reform to gain trust of public. Thus far, it seem like 2 Ng is bring the whole company and all stakeholders down just because a case investigation is open against them.
Action that they made thus far seem retaliation board members and indirectly affect public investors. I wish Bursa will open a case against 2 Ng as well.

Perhaps we need to push for no dual role of board members cannot hold executive role to prevent such incident from happening again.

Btw, i not side on Eddie nor claim 2Ng guilty of the complaint against them. What i think they have done wrong is their overreaction against a standard procedure to investigate and verify the complaint against them.

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

The lembik price shows what the public think about this affairs???

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

Omg

Kayvera

34 posts

Posted by Kayvera > 2023-01-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

If the new directors can refocus the Co.vision n direction rapidly, this Co can do well. Let's see

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-18 18:11 | Report Abuse

When TRUST IS GONE, very difficult ALREADY LAH.

icecool

4,948 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-01-19 09:10 | Report Abuse

nice rebound

troy88

2,978 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-01-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

sharks playground..

Kayvera

34 posts

Posted by Kayvera > 2023-01-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

Yippee, I was rite! Happy cny:-)

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

This counter the target of shark right now. Good luck! When comes to trust, talk no more bout this kaunter. Mau cari makan, boleh la this kaunter. Cari sikit2 untung then chow la....

Stocker

1,489 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2023-01-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

gogogo

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

REVENUE IN DILEMMA,.......

WITH THE PRESENT OF RUBBISH BOSS,......

THEY ARE POPULAR CORPORATE LOOTER,.....

LOOK AT GPACKET, CEALY,.......

ALL HAVING FINANCIAL FRAUD PROBLEMS,.......

VERY SOON REVENUE SHARE PRICE WILL FALL TO FEW SEN,........

IF YOU DON`T RUN AWAY,.........

YOU WILL END UP NOTHING !

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2023-01-19 10:59 |

Stocker

1,489 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2023-01-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

LU again?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

I was like...what ? The new bod from Gpkt and Caly? Oh my, isn't this 2 entity almost tenggelam ke? aiyoh, siapa punya decision ni....? Aiyoh, good luck and happy CNY2023!!!!

winetime

521 posts

Posted by winetime > 2023-01-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

Gpacket i do agree la. but like caely is management issues, else thing not going that worst.
Well, need monitor and see first and the share price technical unlike those gg counter, this one drop still back to support and going up.

winetime

521 posts

Posted by winetime > 2023-01-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

Drop every complaint, up , all the comment will gone different, hahaha... Anyhow CNY everyone spending, high chance to come back at nice quarter.

Phoebe

455 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-01-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

Birds of same feather flock together......

MiaChin

67 posts

Posted by MiaChin > 2023-01-19 13:45 | Report Abuse

Those complained usually talk louder but share price come back. All missing instantly or continued say it scam, group of sour grape.

deregate

17 posts

Posted by deregate > 2023-01-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

Time to fly before cny, hoot9eeeee

billdrill

55 posts

Posted by billdrill > 2023-01-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

rebounding !!! just nice for cny angpao

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

Dead cat bounces?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

Heading southbound i guess, good luck and happy Chinese New Year 2023 to all!

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2023-01-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

It seems the two brothers is very suspicious ? I don’t know , just my thoughts. When leave that time, why took the belonging ? Hmm…that’s might be data or something.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-01-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

Curiosity kills the cat.

The duo are founders and obviously they have taken away the recipes of success without which Eddie is handicapped basically.

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

Two brothers walking out with company secret recipes. Oh no???

11,080 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

May you all, always enjoy the divine favors of health, wealth, and virtue!

Posted by jasmywatcher > 2023-01-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

popcorn ready, time to watch some cny show later

curiousq

1,013 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-01-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

OMG! CNY should stop fighting and give ang pao, but there people not respect CNY tradition, meybe they purposely want to con ikan bilis

Posted by OctaneGoh88 > 2023-01-26 00:01 | Report Abuse

Hanky panky brothers…..

Posted by OctaneGoh88 > 2023-01-26 00:06 | Report Abuse

Is there anyway to vote them out ?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-01-26 20:47 | Report Abuse

Tu la, always keep on buying out other smaller company. These company makes money or not also no guarantee. Eg. paying a very premium price to company like rev harvst. Wantpeeeee, etc. R they money making now or now just shell onli? Why suddenly investor pull out? If. I. Invstr I also run immediately.