REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.155 - 0.16

11 people like this.

10,238 comment(s). Last comment by Cheers 6 hours ago

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

It is very clear that the duo know that they will be removed from directorship and BOD composition will remain intact in the upcoming EGM. All they can do now is to tarnish the reputation of Eddit and his Management team through the so called " insider news" . Their agendas are to incite loss of confidence and to depress the share price so that Eddit will be facing more margin calls. It is silly of them to do that cos the duo are major shareholders. By doing so, their wealth will be impacted too.

ChunWong93

588 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-02-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

Seems like it's a wrong timing to catch rebound at 50 cents there...

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-09 13:21 | Report Abuse

@Zephlim where are you? is @joyvest right or wrong? Come tell story abit.

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-02-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

once 45cts support broken, going to be bad

ZephLim19

20 posts

Posted by ZephLim19 > 2023-02-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

I am here. Share price will definitely fall to 30 sens or below even if Brian and Dino is voted out. Why? As I said many times, business fundamentals are deteriorating. I can see the financials daily, the company has already reported its first quarterly loss. Why would the company turn around? How would the company turn around? Can @redhotpepper give any proof that our business fundamentals will improve? You can dream about 90 sens or even one dollar in dreamland.

ZephLim19

20 posts

Posted by ZephLim19 > 2023-02-09 14:10 | Report Abuse

@joyvest Its silly to say that the duo are depressing the share price and force Eddie to face more margin calls. For goodness sake, the company share price has already fallen from over $2 to less than 50 sens today even before the issue has begun. The share price is depressed because the company fundamentals have already deteriorated and share price is just a reflection of company fundamentals. I already said many times, the company is declining and has reported losses. Does this not lead to share price to drop? It's fantasy to think some comments from me can cause the share price to drop.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 14:38 | Report Abuse

the share price is the reflection of the future prospect and growth. If there is expected growth, no cause of concern. To sustain, the company must diversify into other potential ventures such as property development and/or other ventures . Meanwhile, let them cast the dark clouds first and moving forward with the right directions next. The company has already got the core business and just add on to progress....

As highlighted , the recent drop is just short lived .

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 15:23 | Report Abuse

If you have missed the moment of hesitation, you'd better take action right now or else you will kick yourself later.

Kayvera

34 posts

Posted by Kayvera > 2023-02-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

Going up now

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

If you have missed the moment of bargain , you'd better take action right now or else you will kick yourself later.

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-02-09 15:35 | Report Abuse

missed? not yet. way to go.

jeffhorse

16 posts

Posted by jeffhorse > 2023-02-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

why everyone here is criticizing the duos and you are using 1 finger to point at the duos and using 4 fingers point at EN. If EN is clean, ask him to use his broken English to make a press release and tell the world he is clean and the duos are evil...... I bet you he dare not to show his face now

sh0cklife

76 posts

Posted by sh0cklife > 2023-02-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

If the brothers is clean, ask them to use his broken English to make a press release and tell the world they is clean and EN are evil...... I bet you they dare not to show his face now after minum kopi with MACC

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

No need for EN to show up . Let the Authorities do the jobs, which is much cleaner and convincing. Guilty parties always sound louder than anyone else cos they are the guilty parties for the obvious reason.

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-02-09 15:59 | Report Abuse

you guys better go and solicit votes from big funds and shareholders than quarreling here. go for those with million shares

In this forum, all ikan bilis, cant fill your stomach

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

Then why the so called " Employee" has been using this forum to whistleblow. I bet that " employee" is a significant shareholder who is believed to hold millions millions of shares.

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-02-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

Every vote count. Maybe all resolution is just 2k vote to reach 50.1%? Small fish might be that 0.1% if many of us attend.
If you think 2Ng no good, vote them out. If you think Eddie no good, vote him out.
Remember, we approve or reject each resolution individually.
You can vote to keep both of them but reject property development. Just for an example, it is not a set meal that you have to accept them as a bundle.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

My voting is strictly P&C . Say hello to me if you see me there. I will be coming in my spottable sport car of one kind

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-02-09 18:20 | Report Abuse

even a 0.1% higher is a good thing, ikan bilis need to work together to fight off the rotten fruit from the company,,,

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-09 20:06 | Report Abuse

Air kosong satu.

Cannot order Roti Telur or Roti Kosong

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

I refuse to vote before Macc gives verdicts.

sigma404

51 posts

Posted by sigma404 > 2023-02-09 20:28 | Report Abuse

Say no to property development, screw the "property tycoon" behind the brothers, vote them out !!!

Posted by Stock beginner > 2023-02-09 23:40 | Report Abuse

buying and selling in the same day? what kind of operation is that?

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-10 08:10 | Report Abuse

Room service please

fortunefire

1,486 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2023-02-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

Transform from a leading digital payment solutions provider to a property developer? ha ha ha

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

@ZephLim19 I felt remoseful, ok when voting time come I try my best to vote, ok?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

gg.com transformed into garbage

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

Pariah company with all conmen. From rm 2.40 all the way down. No more webinar liao. Last time day day blow water. Haha

ChunWong93

588 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-02-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ng kept disposing...don't know if it will dip to 30 c

fortunefire

1,486 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2023-02-10 11:04 | Report Abuse

see which team has more money to play the game.

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-02-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

Once the duo won the game, TECH will become CONSTUCTION. PE ? hahahaha...

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

See company make some money all became greedy and want to grab whatever they can! This kind of pariah company will soon be like serba 2.0.

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-02-10 11:48 | Report Abuse

the duo are tech guy not business guy. idea of venture into property development is a god dxxm joke. revenue is a sinking ship until a white knight come to save it

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

now dispute amongst shareholders.. unless one part sell.. if not.. hard..

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

Institutional investor already avoid this stock, how can the institutional investor come back when this counter have so much -ve news ? Until when will stop? @ZephLim, please komen sikit2 la :) This payment gateway still feasible to make profit now ? Aiseh, manyiak jilaker....

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2023-02-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

duo and insider keep putting news but dispose the share ? Directors that don’t care about the investors survive or not. Vote for them ? Must be a big joke.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

no put news. nobody buy. how they sell?

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2023-02-10 14:01 | Report Abuse

Keep talking to eddie and gang so bad , but dispose share ? W d f

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-10 14:58 | Report Abuse

All these fellas none can be trusted!! Start a company to get IPO then few years down the road, find way to con funds. Haha

ikatt3pi

36 posts

Posted by ikatt3pi > 2023-02-10 15:56 | Report Abuse

Looks like Dino don't want to pakat with his beloved bro Brian anymore? Maybe he found that he was fooled by Brian and aware the wrongdoings of Brian? Every month spent 400k company money to a young lady's company to purchase paper...what a joke!!!

sh0cklife

76 posts

Posted by sh0cklife > 2023-02-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

2 brothers fighting now, how low can Revenue go?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-02-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

I think the company having trouble in financial before they made up a story of fighting among themselves. What a show

ikatt3pi

36 posts

Posted by ikatt3pi > 2023-02-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

I guess these few days' sell down probably from Dino and the boss behind...Maybe the boss begin to realize how useless Brian is....

See the video yourself, how "good" he is...a pasar malam Air Tebu uncle is much better.
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cng8OgrPtPG/

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Shareholders are now sandwiched between the devil ( EN) and the deep blue sea ( the duo) in the countdown to EGM. But It is reckoned that the trio will truce in the end for a spike in the share price where the trio will make huge gain on their recent acquisition at bargain price . Who are the fools ? The fools are those who have sold cheap to the trio. Believe it or not , it is one of the biggest conspiracy theories on earth.

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-02-10 18:42 | Report Abuse

drop 2 to 3 cts ever die, soon will go below 30cts

Posted by trustmenojoke > 2023-02-10 18:44 | Report Abuse

below 30 cents

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

Set up a company just to goreng the price and then later let the company to rot like serba 2.0. All this kind of conmen, one day karma sure strike on them hard!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-02-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

Can average down? Since the CEO going to fighting.

MiaChin

67 posts

Posted by MiaChin > 2023-02-10 20:45 | Report Abuse

The duo sue Eddie but funny thing. They throw the share down. The duo is really good in distracting