REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.155 - 0.16

11 people like this.

10,238 comment(s). Last comment by Cheers 6 hours ago

MiaChin

67 posts

Posted by MiaChin > 2023-02-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

the duo if win in egm. I ready to throw down all my shares. The duo is so selfish. Duo care themself more than investor.

Wealthy99

75 posts

Posted by Wealthy99 > 2023-02-10 21:04 | Report Abuse

agreed, MiaChin.

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-02-11 00:17 | Report Abuse

company has edi lost its direction, no more focus on business development, tech advancement etc. bosses are busy killing each others.

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-11 06:33 | Report Abuse

That’s why I don’t vote. Waiting for Macc reports

Posted by joyvest > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

Shareholders are now sandwiched between the devil ( EN) and the deep blue sea ( the duo) in the countdown to EGM. But It is reckoned that the trio will truce in the end for a spike in the share price where the trio will make huge gain on their recent acquisition at bargain price . Who are the fools ? The fools are those who have sold cheap to the trio. Believe it or not , it is one of the biggest conspiracy theories on earth.

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-11 06:35 | Report Abuse

Serba 2.0 but different versions?

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-02-11 10:16 | Report Abuse

my prediction who will win in the EGM and price
1. the incumbant will have advantage. Has the support of Kenanga and possible some other funds. chances of winning is very good
2. the duo is the underdog, unless he has anorther extra 15% support to add to existing 20%
3. any faction with 40% (of total shares) will likely to win

4. the business and shares price is screwed will likely go below 30cts

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-02-11 11:41 | Report Abuse

5) if the duo win, don't say 30 cent, instant limit down also possible.

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2023-02-11 14:02 | Report Abuse

Coming egm support Eddie for sure. Really disappointed on duo brother. I don’t know you guys . But for me . I will support EN.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

I doubt the duo could break through in the upcoming EGM for they are subject to MACC probe.Though they are innocent until proven guilty ,in the eye of public,they have been crucified and done.

My prediction,the incumbent will remain intact and biz is as usual.

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Harimau dah lari

Kayvera

34 posts

Posted by Kayvera > 2023-02-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

I believe what joyvest is saying. I'm sure after this challenge the co will come out with warrants, etc as they had planned earlier. This is not like serba, juz unfortunate to have the 2 bros. But it will make them stronger. I see the company excelling after this and those who can hold on to shares n not drop it at a loss will stand to benefit

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

ooooo boss sell shares

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-02-12 08:11 | Report Abuse

Where got employee? Must be TwoFiveSon.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-12 12:22 | Report Abuse

I think 30 sen also not far away, the image of this company also going down the drain with so much -ve news fr all parties.

Posted by JazukiMohd > 2023-02-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

Give us back our company!
I had enough with the Ng brothers at this stage.

At first, I supported what they are doing and planning to vote for them at the EGM.

This is on the basis that they had never sell a single share since the inception and listing of the company.

But things changes really fast, in just 2 days the brothers had sold more than 14 million shares in open market?! What does this mean???

After selling the shares, they still have the nerve to call off the EGM.

WHAT ARE YOU GUYS HIDING?

If you are righteous, why don’t you let the EGM proceed?

Now you are selling the shares while requesting the court to postpone the EGM!!!

YOU PLANNING TO DRAG MORE TIME TO SELL SHARES IS IT?

That’s it , if the EGM proceeds I 100% will vote for these brothers to go.

SUCH HYPOCRITE!!!

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-12 20:07 | Report Abuse

Who has been dumping the shares in the last few days? Who has fooled us with the revelation of the insider news through the so called " Employees" ? Its the duo and their gang in action of course.

Their agenda is to create havoc and damage to great extent before EGM where shareholders are incited to turn their back against EN and his mgt team.

Who is the good,the bad and the ugly? I leave it to your wisdom.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-12 21:55 | Report Abuse

Look at revenue terminal at aeon, sekejap boleh scan aeon card at terminal, sekejap can only at the smart screen, what kind of integration is it. Poor quality.

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-02-13 01:13 |

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok, sudah reached new low of 0.45 sen. Next new low, should below 0.37 sen.

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

Bye bye revenue. The new serba 2.0. A company with so many conmen. Hahaha

future

405 posts

Posted by future > 2023-02-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

rebound 44.5

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Use IPO as a decoy to con more investors on board. When company start making money start all the hanky panky. This company best let it to be delisted. Haha

future

405 posts

Posted by future > 2023-02-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

if MYEG green, this will follow suit, now 45, still ok

future

405 posts

Posted by future > 2023-02-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

This talk on 3 musketeers are just waste time!
Focus on the share, If break 45.5, buy!
Otherwise just monitor to que low 44.5 or low the best

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

This saga will never end until the 2 braders gets "evicted". Due to -ve news generated, can't expect this counter to move anywhere except tutup kedai.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

Whats your problem? There are lots of problems because YOU are in them.

Board room tussle is beyond my control. Who is the good , the bad and the ugly remains to be seen. Meanwhile, the heat is on..........

6,350 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-02-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

London bridging falling down.ph call for investigation on listed company already start.duh like the dap.cause stock fall big time without support.not the management but the federal.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-02-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

Too much money laundering in this company, is like a blank company Mface.

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-02-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

this counter is hopeless until someone who is capable, keen on developing the business, or a white knight to take over the company otherwise it will fall below 0.30 where you can play short rebound

danleejw

10 posts

Posted by danleejw > 2023-02-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

Been following the forum for this company for a while, why so many rather trust and support the one who kena force sell for so many times ah? Why ah? Can someone enlighten me? Not weird one meh?

Cepheus

18 posts

Posted by Cepheus > 2023-02-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

whens the egm?

danleejw

10 posts

Posted by danleejw > 2023-02-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

And you all talked about Em Aa See See, I still remember Teoh Beng Hock case, but... Somemore the duos also released already, if do wrong sure won't release one mah... No meh?

danleejw

10 posts

Posted by danleejw > 2023-02-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by JazukiMohd > 23 hours ago | Report Abuse

Give us back our company!
I had enough with the Ng brothers at this stage.

At first, I supported what they are doing and planning to vote for them at the EGM.

This is on the basis that they had never sell a single share since the inception and listing of the company.

But things changes really fast, in just 2 days the brothers had sold more than 14 million shares in open market?! What does this mean???

Bro JazukiMohd, just curious, i went Announcement search for all founders' name after i see your comment. got one founder sold so much all these while why you never had enough with him one? Just curious je, can share the reason why ah?

Posted by PorridgeRice > 2023-02-13 15:34 | Report Abuse

@Redhotpepper did you sold all your share or still keep?

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-02-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

Go EGM la, many keyboard warrior here

sigma404

51 posts

Posted by sigma404 > 2023-02-13 16:55 | Report Abuse

@danleejw 1 is politic case, another one is just public company case, which one is darker?

paulthesotong

2,769 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2023-02-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

NoGood Bros..... Fools.

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

The way it goes.....is a harbinger of penny share to come......

fortunefire

1,486 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2023-02-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

Don't be afraid of opponents like gods, but teammates like piggys

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

Ship slowly drifting towards South Pole?

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-13 17:39 | Report Abuse

2 Bros killing all including themselves???

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-02-13 18:52 | Report Abuse

fellow investors, remember to vote during the EGM, shows the sharks what we can do

Adam Lim

120 posts

Posted by Adam Lim > 2023-02-13 21:30 | Report Abuse

so no more EGM this friday? really potong stim..thought want to see the ending this friday
the share price will continue to go south

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-13 23:23 | Report Abuse

In view of the injunction ,no upcoming EGM this coming Saturday, hence who is the good ,the bad and the ugly will continue to be in the limbo. Court case is ongoing...

The way it goes....as I have said....is a harbinger of penny share to come.....

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-13 23:24 | Report Abuse

@,Porridegrice, sold some and retained some, thx to promotion and marketing strategy from bwk

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-14 01:16 | Report Abuse

In view of the injunction , I have no choice but to bite the bullet.