REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.155 - 0.16

11 people like this.

10,238 comment(s). Last comment by Cheers 7 hours ago

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-17 02:31 | Report Abuse

aiyaaaa apa cds frozen la, boss mau lari

sayonara mini shareholders

see you at bgm (bye general meeting)

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-17 02:33 | Report Abuse

mana brothers hired punya keyboard warrior, ak47 wkwkwk

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-17 02:39 | Report Abuse

duo brother,, sell shares pay employee OT money oohhh

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2023-02-17 02:49 | Report Abuse

Since someone posted a new update, then must give face to read a-bit mah. And they compare Dino to Elon Musk and Bill gates, then must also follow US market and study a-bit on Tesla and Microsoft.

Maybe Dino is capable to build property that move using EV concept or turn credit card into mobile phone or implant software into our brain then we can ditch all those subscription/pirated version of software.

I need to OT because the kakak risk her life to share the info to me… so in return, i need to clean the toilets for her.

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-17 02:58 | Report Abuse

Maybe Dino is capable to build property that move using EV concept or turn credit card into mobile phone or implant software into our brain then we can ditch all those subscription/pirated version of software.

^ bagus, no more privated dvd

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-17 02:58 | Report Abuse

plz dino carry revenue to next level

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2023-02-17 03:11 | Report Abuse

Pirated dvd long time disappear from pasar malam lol… now got tv box…

Maybe Dino will build a super big movable tv box macam container and human live in it, then it really combined property and EV and software and phone altogether…

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-17 07:22 | Report Abuse

Look Dino and Eddy has spoken here. Latest news
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1337829083669881?mibextid=0NULKw&fs=e&s=TIeQ9V

joyvest

10,413 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-02-17 07:29 | Report Abuse

Your mention of purchase of shares " off market" is not workable in hostile situation. Furthermore,the sellers would sell even at higher price than the market since they know you are desperate to increase your shareholding directly,which would cost you even more.

There is nothing 's wrong for nominees to buy open market to capitalise on the depressed price provided they don't foul the permitted laws and regulations.

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-17 08:19 | Report Abuse

Hello guys, here we can see D & B Vs Eddy showing who is more capable.
https://www.facebook.com/reel/526715469555141?mibextid=0NULKw&fs=e&s=TIeQ9V

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-02-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

Don't trust this CEO, sell

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

today heading south again. No one trustworthy. You trust the abang adik and BwK ? Talking about good governance, which one have it.....

ZephLim19

20 posts

Posted by ZephLim19 > 2023-02-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

See below on what our company has posted. Its crystal clear now that our company has no gathered zero evidence of Brian and Dino's wrongdoing. Even the law firm has backed out from supporting the company's false and misleading claims that Brian has colluded on some thermal paper nonsense. The law firm, LSP, clearly knows all the claims so far has been misleading and allegations are completely baseless. Its clear that these allegations was intended to backstab the duo and force them off directorship and LSP is smart not to be entangled in this further as it has simply zero evidence of their wrongdoing. For those who claim that the duo are guilty, give me a single evidence that prove your claim. All the people saying the duos are guilty etc... are simply paid actors by Eddie and should be ignored. Now all the evidences are all coming to light.
----------
With regards to the special review on Revenue Harvest Sdn Bhd to be undertaken by LSP & Co, the Company has decided to not proceed the special review as LSP & Co is unable to include the thermal paper case in their review. As such, the Company will leave the investigation to the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-17 12:31 | Report Abuse

@ZephLim19, what's the benefits for you to hilite all these here? How much benefits you getting? Please share share. Should have submit all these proof to the authority, better that way isn't it ?

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-17 13:06 | Report Abuse

The first time you buy this? You better don’t buy lah
https://www.facebook.com/reel/5842798839170809?mibextid=0NULKw&fs=e&s=TIeQ9V

ChunWong93

588 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-02-17 13:43 | Report Abuse

See if got good price to enter or not today

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-02-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

Employee said,
The duo is crystal clear.
Everyone is nonsense,
Who ever attack the duo is paid actors.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-02-17 14:39 | Report Abuse

I want to be actor too... is the pay good?
Who do I attack?
Can I attack Income and get paid?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

Yawnnnnnnnnn....!! Who's the actor anyway? I just want my money back.

ZephLim19

20 posts

Posted by ZephLim19 > 2023-02-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

No evidence....if there's evidence why doesn't the company's lawyers pursue? Clearly all smoke and mirrors by Eddie, useless burgle.

We refer to the Company’s announcements made on 4 January 2023, 5 January 2023, 18 January 2023 and 20 January 2023. Unless otherwise stated, the definitions and terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the previous announcements.

With regards to the special review on Revenue Harvest Sdn Bhd to be undertaken by LSP & Co, the Company has decided to not proceed the special review as LSP & Co is unable to include the thermal paper case in their review. As such, the Company will leave the investigation to the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission

ZephLim19

20 posts

Posted by ZephLim19 > 2023-02-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

If the company and lawyers itself has no evidence, you think MACC will pursue? The current management team is a joke....stock price will meet its demise sooner or later with this bunch of useless people like Eddie.

Posted by LucidStocks > 2023-02-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

^ paid keyboard warrior patatatata

how much the duo pay you

to sell your heart

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

Shorty coming. Jaga jaga
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZKq7MUbJcFA?feature=share

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

How much is paid to an actor anyway?
So BwK and gang is the baddies all these while ka? How come never submit all these evidence to Burse to reprimand these buggers ? Come on....

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, you want to attack me. Look at my tough “wife”. I just need to tell my “wife” to hunt you???

https://youtube.com/shorts/4bZuk6IU55Y?feature=share

Posted by i3lurker > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

I want to be actor too... is the pay good?
Who do I attack?
Can I attack Income and get paid?

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

Revenue really down after my “wife “ video posted here. Haha
Jangan cari pasal dengan my “wife “.

Posted by Rudythedeer > 2023-02-17 18:37 | Report Abuse

The pot calling the kettle black...

Posted by Rudythedeer > 2023-02-17 18:40 | Report Abuse

The brothers need to continue to blow until the bubble is burst...

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

really down after my “wife “ video posted here. My “wife” every day TP.

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-18 18:26 | Report Abuse

I am scared my “wife “ will shoot me one day. She is a sharp shooter.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-18 22:03 | Report Abuse

The adik bradik and BWK dun really care about price of the stock. They just care about their survival and their own benefits.

And a lot of paid actor here. How much you getting? Can hire me not? Institutional investor sudah lari lama2, manyiak jilake. Even if adik bradik vs BWK settled, co reputation sudah jadi serba dk edy. Banyiak jilake. Knnccb....

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/OepPHQ7XEVg?feature=share
My brutal “wife”. Very deadly.

11,085 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-02-19 00:03 | Report Abuse

https://youtube.com/shorts/0mjsjglkCqQ?feature=share
Real ammo and rifle. So pretty?

ChunWong93

588 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-02-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

Waiting for opportunity to trade below 49 cents again

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-02-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

If the brothers got anymore moves left la, hard to see below 50 sen now

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-02-20 15:04 | Report Abuse

Low profile for the win, support support !

ChunWong93

588 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-02-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

Seems like it. Huge buying interests at 50.5 cents there

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-21 09:21 | Report Abuse

Perhaps the adik bradik and BwK is making the moves now...

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-02-21 09:23 | Report Abuse

Anyway, its so fake and artificial, as if the smart money have make the moves too, and possibly dump in nearest time

Faiza

667 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2023-02-21 09:31 | Report Abuse

living dangerously at the support, sooner or later the support will break and down down

ChunWong93

588 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-02-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

Lol. Sudden sell down...Grab some at 47 cents there

jack2

1,359 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-02-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

the longer EGM is postponed, advantage to the duo and disadvantage to incumbant

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-21 09:45 | Report Abuse

This company is as good as over. A company that are full of conmen.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-02-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

PM already highlighted bribery offence must stop for better Msia. This company will delisted if found out case is truly offence

Besafe

1,274 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-02-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

Best delist for company like this. Employees working here also fell ashamed as their top management all con fellas. Hahaha.