Insider news :YES CONFIRM- ECRL (mentakab to Maran) will drop in to Ageson (7145 )new subsidiari, it a joint venture company. clean all the shares now before its too late guys! cheers
Look at UWC and Greatec. Both same type of business like istone. See the difference? They fly into the air but istone dive into the sea to look for Holand. Stupid counter
wealth is not last long if the person doesn't be kind to others. i wonder why so many people love to address others "stupid", "sohai". Does it make him higher class or like unbeatable person? let's see how far they can go. let god decide his destiny to be ended with. When God wants to punish that person, no one is unbeatable. mankind is just a small sand. we can't even fight the bacteria which is thousand x smaller size than us. So don't see yourself like nobody. Once you get into serious sick, the hell is waiting for you. Just it, simple.
we shouldn't attack anyone in personal. that's my thought. try to be kind and think twice before you want to comment and hurt others.
i won't feel any hurt. But if you think your words going to hurt me, then you are just too innocent. but be ready when you face stronger person to hurt back on you, make sure you won't fall down easily. having say so, even you can withstand the stronger or strongest person, you are just nothing in the eye of God. You are just no way out!
-Istone has the lowest PE compares to other automations stock, we believe stock price is now undervalued, will catch up Greatech, UWC, Kesm growth, soon or sooner
- Automation tech sector is the most anticipated future tech
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bochiakak
195 posts
Posted by Bochiakak > 2020-01-17 11:19 | Report Abuse
Directors can now sell starting 16.1.2020. 6 months period is up. Sell this stupid counter before the Directors start selling !!!!!!