Don't sell. Hold. I always advice u to buy what u can afford. Don't sell early for chicken feed. If u take chicken feed, your remaiser earn more than u. Wait be patient then u will earn a whale
Just a quick calculation why 99 still have room to rise.
Assume PE is constant at 40 till year end 2026 and 10% increase in EPS every quarter. Using today's closing share price of RM2.45 as starting point.
25q1: 2.45 x 1.1 = 2.695 25q2: 2.695 x 1.1 = 2.965 25q3: 2.965 x 1.1 = 3.26 25q4: 3.26 x 1.1 = 3.59 26q1: 3.59 x 1.1 = 3.945 26q2: 3.945 x 1.1 = 4.34 26q3: 4.34 x 1.1 = 4.77 26q4: 4.77 x 1.1 = 5.25
Projected RM5.25 at end of 2026
Speedmart is aggresively growing throughout whole malaysia. I believe it will be having more profit in future when it successfully venture into warehouse distribution of goods and bulk sales.
Also i notice speedmart is doing advertising in store these days which will contribute to advertising revenue. Imagine 2500+ stores doing product advertising at the same time where every malaysian will visit the store. Much better than advertising on billboard along highways.
It is located at every cornerstone, every housing area, every state in malaysia. Seriously.
Many listened to those faker sifus lost millions when ytlpowder price dropped from 5.50 to 3.50. sifus still encourage followers to buy. Instead the sifus sold all their ytlpowder. That's why these sifus have a lot of enemies who felt cheated by the dishonest sifus. Sifus interested in collecting fees from followers and but letting them down by not being honest
Donator why are u so sarcastic and jealous. U are a v sneaky and insincere person. Be happy sincerely for people who gain. Did u have a bad upbringing or suffered during your childhood time. Nobody can know what direction of shares prices. We only only that it has a good chance to go up.
U are really insincere , dishonest and repulsive person. Don't think too highly of yourself. We avoid this type of dishonest person with deprived upbringing and childhood
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
David Gunter
739 posts
Posted by David Gunter > 1 month ago | Report Abuse
Bodoh dick head as usual