Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-11-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB please help on Cuscapi.
TQ.

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-10 10:35 | Report Abuse

Dear tcb, would like an analysis on Smrt, much appreciated, thanks.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-11-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by ProfitMan > Nov 8, 2014 06:23 PM | Report Abuse
godbless8 may be u can take a look on SMRT-WA done by profitman

cherry tomato - SMRT-WA:

It is under correction after a bearish engulfing candle was formed on 3/11. It has closed the gap support of 0.64/0.66. Will need to overcome the strong resistance at 0.71 before it can trend up again. It has temporarily broken down from the gap support at 0.64. Any further weakness from this support level will see it trending towards 0.54. You may want to consider exiting your trade at the stop loss of 0.625.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Thanks Matrixcool.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Hi TSB appreciate if u can help on Abric.
Many thanks.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-11-10 13:49 | Report Abuse

sorry TCB.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-11-10 21:12 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB, can I have some advice TA readings on AAX? Look interesting n plan to buy them......

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2014-11-11 07:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB.

Happy trading

Posted by Michelle Toi > 2014-11-11 07:56 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB,
I am new to trading, would really appreciate if you could help me understand more...

I've been watching ESCERAM, over the past two weeks, I see shares being sold at 0.14. Daily trading ave is over 10mil shares. It stops when there's 3 or 4 mil left. Then the next day, the shares at 0.14 are topped up to more than 10mil, and again swept up till there's
3 or 4 mil left. It keeps repeating this cycle.

The buy quantities are odd... most people will by 50, 100, 150 lots normally, but the buying has been weird figures like 85.3lots etc. I don't really understand this trend, are the shares quietly changing hands? What are the possible reasons?

I'm still in the learning stage, and would really appreciate if you could help me understand better. Thanks a mil!

Happy trading all! :)

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB.

Posted by Michelle Toi > 2014-11-11 08:12 | Report Abuse

Sorry... it should be TIGER, not ESCERAM ...

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-11 08:13 | Report Abuse

Dunknow/inwest88 - good morning. At last our Klci finally up. Many ace market penny stocks are and hogging the limelight! Happy trading !!

michaelwoo

101 posts

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-11 08:31 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB - Good Morning. Need your reading on TA for PUC. Seems that this counter finds hard to move above 0.22. Many thanks for your reading in advance.

Posted by sunflower22 > 2014-11-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB,

Please comment on dsonic. Tqvm.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-11 14:11 | Report Abuse

Michelle Toi - Just from the quantum of purchasing pattern, we cannot tell if shares are changing hands. As a matter of fact, trading patterns will not tell you if shares are quietly changing hands. Those odd lots that you see could be purchases made by retailers. You have to be careful with queue buy quantities as it may not mean a lot and could be misleading. In any case, I would not be too concern if shares are changing hands quietly.

The chart would give you a better picture. From the chart, we can tell that there is some accumulation taking place in the share. And we can also observe that it is trading daily with a higher trading volume. At the moment, it is still trading sideways in a rectangle between the support line at 0.13 and the resistance line at 0.145. It needs to break the strong resistance at 0.16 with volume before it can have any bullish trend.

winwinborn

439 posts

Posted by winwinborn > 2014-11-11 14:47 | Report Abuse

Good Day, ProfitMan & all TCB.

Happy Trading.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

Winwinborn, good afternoon. Hope you have a fruitful day in the market today.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-11-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

Profitman I find it value added when read ur posting.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-11 15:10 | Report Abuse

Cherry, ...hahaha...thank you for your kind words. We try to impart what little we know. Hopefully its the right info.

Posted by sunflower22 > 2014-11-11 15:15 | Report Abuse

Profitman, Agreed with cherry, your answer to Michelle is clear and informative. Tqvm.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

Sunflower, thanks.

michaelwoo

101 posts

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-11 15:23 | Report Abuse

Profitman - Always awesome answers to all enquiries.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

michaelwoo - thanks.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

sunflower22 - Dsonic:

Currently under correction and testing the support level at 1.56. If broken, it may find good support at 1.50. It has been correcting with a decreasing daily volume, a possible sign of decreasing selling pressure. But nevertheless, the weakness in the stock is still present. Immediate resistance is located at 1.61 with strong resistance at 1.69. The depressed oil price could be still impacting the stock's sentiment.

Posted by Michelle Toi > 2014-11-11 16:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for your advise ProfitMan, most apprecciated!

Posted by sunflower22 > 2014-11-11 17:05 | Report Abuse

Profitman,

Tqvm for your analysis on dsonic. Have a nice day.

Inspira

59 posts

Posted by Inspira > 2014-11-11 19:19 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB, please help to give a comment on KGB 0151. Been followed TCB a while, thanks for the good analysis and kind recommendations. Appreciated!

ck

31 posts

Posted by ck > 2014-11-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

hi tcb,

kindly pls advise on TEKSENG & MIKROMB. Tqvm

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-11-11 22:39 | Report Abuse

harlo dear TCB sifus, kinda advice me on barakah. is it going downtrend? tq

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-11-12 00:11 | Report Abuse

tc2012-Ocncash
The share prices are having a pullback and profit taking since a good surge for the last couple of days.All indicators are at overbought situation and possibilty it will trade sideways.Supports can be found at 0.385 and 0.375 levels.A cut loss if 0.35 is violated.
Happy trading.

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-11-12 00:31 | Report Abuse

michael woo-PUC
Since hitting the peak of 0.22 on 7th Nov 2014 above the upper band, there are some signs of reversal signals with a formation of a hanging man. It could not sustain its uptrend momentum and a pullback with profit taking drag the share prices downwards.Supports are situated near 0.20 and 0.19. A brief sideways consolidation is expected as daily oscillators are at the negative region. A stop loss if 0.17 is violated.
Happy trading.

yoda88

499 posts

Posted by yoda88 > 2014-11-12 00:40 | Report Abuse

cherry tomato-Abric
Currently Abric is range trading at the moment whereby most indicators are flattish. However the price manage to stay above the 20MA despite weak market sentiment which is a good signal. Watch for momentum as volume is improving.Resistance can be found at 0.66, 0.675 and 0.71. Supports are at 0.615 and 0.61.A stop loss if 0.61 is triggered.
Happy trading.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-12 01:07 | Report Abuse

jasonor - Barakah:

Yes, it is still in a down trend. It underwent a technical rebound and is now under correction with an immediate support at 1.19 and a strong gap support at 1.15/1.17. Immediate resistance is at 1.31 and subsequently at 1.38. Exit if the gap support is broken.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-11-12 01:33 | Report Abuse

thank you profitman... still having some loss on this counter, i follow ppl advice when enter. but on the bright side, lesson learned.. thanks sifu

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2014-11-12 01:36 | Report Abuse

Inspira - KGB:

It is trading sideways in a rectangle, range bound trading between 0.39 and 0.49. It is currently testing the robustness of its gap support of 0.42/0.43. If broken will trend towards its support line at 0.39. If 0.39 is broken with volume, it will become bearish. Immediate resistance is at 0.44/0.445 and if broken up will trade towards the upper resistance line of 0.49. A further break in 0.49 will turn the stock into bullish mode. As there is a spread in the trading range, some traders might trade the support and resistance levels. However, you will need to stay alert for any break down from the support line with a stop loss price.

Thank you for your support and we are glad we are able to contribute in a small way and make a difference.

------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by Inspira > Nov 11, 2014 07:19 PM

Dear TCB, please help to give a comment on KGB 0151. Been followed TCB a while, thanks for the good analysis and kind recommendations. Appreciated!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-12 05:28 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB - good morning.

Appreciate your analysis on :

1. Itronic
2. BPPlas

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2014-11-12 07:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB.

happy trading

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-12 08:01 | Report Abuse

Dunknow/inwest88 - good morning. Nosign of both of you!!! Happy trading.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2014-11-12 08:12 | Report Abuse

Hi,tsy88,inwest88...a very good morning to you

Inspira

59 posts

Posted by Inspira > 2014-11-12 08:31 | Report Abuse

ProfitMan, Thank you very much for your details explanation! Like!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2014-11-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

Good evening TCB...can I have TA reading on ANCONLB LOGISTICS BHD ? Thank You

layyf

78 posts

Posted by layyf > 2014-11-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

Good evening TCB, can you guys please help read SONA?

Thank you!

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-11-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

TQ Yoda on Abric.

michaelwoo

101 posts

Posted by michaelwoo > 2014-11-12 17:48 | Report Abuse

Yoda - thanks for your TA on PUC.

Posted by stay_foolish > 2014-11-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

Countfind

Ancom

Stage 4 of Market Cycle which is Bearish. Trading in Down-Trend Line. It is expected to trade between $0.495 and $0.54. Need to break above $0.54 and test the immediate down-trend line. A break below $0.495 may test $0.48 as stronger support. For short term trader, cut loss if $0.48 is violated. For medium term trader, cut loss if $0.43 is violated.

Happy Trading :)

tiongms

59 posts

Posted by tiongms > 2014-11-13 06:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning brother Matrix,appreciate your assistance to analyse Supermx.Thanks

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2014-11-13 06:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB

Happy trading and punting.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2014-11-13 07:34 | Report Abuse

hi all,a good morning to all,tsy88,inwest88,profitman,matrixcool,yoda,techno..all TA specialist
a profitable trading ahead!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-13 08:07 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-13 08:09 | Report Abuse

Dunknow - good morning. Haha, you are early today. Oh yes, your daughter is alarm clock!!!May you reap gains in your trading. Inwest88 missing again!