Stock Pick 2019 - John Lu

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2019
Stock Pick 2019 - John Lu(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/superman888.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2019/187676.jsp

Mr Tan

I am John Lu year 2017 top 20

Below my pick for 2019
(1)Hibiscus 30%
(2)Vizione 20%
(3)GenM 10%
(4)Ewein 20%
(5)Carimin 20%

Posted by Koon Bee at Dec 31, 2018 04:49 PM
Total Value
-2,972.00 (-1.60%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 185,205.50
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.99%

Available Cash Balance 20.49
Current Cash Balance 20.49
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.01%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain +85,225.99
% over Average Cost 85.23%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +85,225.99
% over Total Capital 85.23%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 20.49 0.01%
Total 185,225.99 100.00% -2,972.00 -1.60%
1 person likes this. Showing 19 of 19 comments

Cant comments much on koonbee bro's pick
For his pick on Vizione and ewein for the 2019 construction pick.

I like both, with neccesary capacity and skill in their industry field.

2019-01-01 09:43

So many fake ID for what. Joker

2019-01-01 10:08

Hahaha paperplane,
shouldn't 2019 a forgiveness year ?

We all need to move forward and learn from each other.

2019-01-01 10:14

I love curry mee.....koon bee bro always in koon.bee system

2019-01-01 10:27

curry mee unhealthy got santan…..hehe

2019-01-01 12:36

Haha.. I pick ewein and vizione because LGE play 2019 for Penang sea tunnel and affordable house play.
But, oil and gas still in play from now onwards

2019-01-01 12:57

moneykj

Oil again ar? For me curry mee more on high gain short term punt rather than stock for competition. I think I can't even hold until release of coming q.

2019-01-01 17:34

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

Happy New year..

I like your strategy.

2019-01-02 07:56

I forgivr alredi. But i will come back to 干PPL again if they do funny joker thing.

2019-01-02 08:01

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

PPer

看开点。。马来西亚地上满地都是黄金。。等我们而已

2019-01-02 08:35

哪里。满地大便也有。黄金很少

2019-01-02 08:36

鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧

DBKL都有清理。。

还有大便吗?

2019-01-02 08:37

有,有狗粪。那些人很没功德心

2019-01-05 22:19

Impressive

2019-01-25 23:36

Yeah.. I should be rank number 2 now behind OTB sifu

2019-02-06 00:03

+40% now.. Not bad

2019-02-12 03:19

Dato Seri John Lu

Drop from 9 to 10

2019-11-01 06:04

anticonman

Got Ewein can believe you? Why not even 1 post there?

2019-12-10 04:42

Tan KW

@John Lu

I have reserve a seat for you.

Please submit your pick for year 2021. Thank you!

2020-12-31 23:45