Jho Jho's Portfolio

Access Type: SHARED
THE ONE AND ONLY Jho Port

RULES.
1. NO ADDITIONAL TRANSACTIONS UNTIL END OF YEAR.
2. I AM REALLY GOOD!
Total Value
+660.00 (0.94%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 69,125.50
Current Holding 6 Stocks
All Time Holding 6 Stocks
% of Total Value 98.20%

Available Cash Balance 1,267.39
Current Cash Balance 1,267.39
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 1.80%
Performance

Average Cost 100,854.43
Unrealized Gain -30,461.54
% over Average Cost -30.20%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -29,607.11
% over Total Capital -29.61%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,267.39 1.80%
Total 70,392.89 100.00% +660.00 0.94%
1 person likes this. Showing 44 of 44 comments

Punter, the rules is not more than 30% in 1 stock

2019-03-31 20:10

Heavenly PUNTER

Oh yes ahhh aiyorrr Okay okay I go change

2019-03-31 20:16

Heavenly PUNTER

Hah like this okay liao mah paperplane?

2019-03-31 20:19

Heavenly PUNTER

Me no exceed 30% LIAO YES I AM QUALIFIED FOR THE GAME I GUESS?

2019-04-01 16:59

Shinnzaii

Game already full participation liao...you only can compare with the list larh when conclusion come to the end of december...hehe

2019-04-01 17:02

Heavenly PUNTER

Yeahhh okeiii no problem with me!

2019-04-02 19:23

Heavenly PUNTER

looks like My econpile pick is doing well! Sehr gut sehr gut!

2019-04-03 18:49

Yeaa !
H.P. is the guardian to Econpile
Sure very siok to win deep deep on pilling biz.

2019-04-11 18:01

From viruses egg to Proaching Yummy LayHong.
I just love this set of selection from H.P.

Yummy Yolk LayHong !

2019-04-11 18:03

Heavenly PUNTER

Hahahha Unker VenFX you also got skin in econpile ah? hahaha looks like my set is very similar to unker leh wakaka

2019-04-11 19:03

klmly2

Seriously。。。 last time u just blame for huge lost in Armada

VenFx Yeaa !
H.P. is the guardian to Econpile
Sure very siok to win deep deep on pilling biz.
11/04/2019 6:01 PM

2019-04-12 09:44

Heavenly PUNTER

who me ah? Armada heavily leveraged company i won't touch ahahhahaa

2019-04-12 09:45

Heavenly PUNTER

Econpile on the other hand... Leverage level much more palatable

2019-04-12 09:45

《 I Think It's Neccesary To Clarify,"Mdm Tom aka Kimly2's" is To Acttack Me 》    

This kimly2 is a fake ids created by Mdm Tom,      
Before kimly2, Tom has created few NEW idd eg. " steve yong" and now lately "steven la"  
Intentionally to sabotage me from EG to everywhere i post my comment. He is good in tweaking and putting words into others mouth. 

I rarely attack anyone in i3 without a reason.      
But, only share and learn from i3 is my only objective.      

Hope above clarify any such allegations from Mdm Tom aka kimly2 & its others New iDS beyond .     

Ignorance of any if misleading allegations with fake ids (particulary Tom aka Kimly2 ) will do. 
Tq !     

Venfx

2019-04-12 12:49

Heavenly PUNTER

unker VenFx relax lah.. this is i3 mah sure got people attack you everywhere one lah relax and chill go drink coffeee or tea

2019-04-12 22:07

sell

If the attacker is Heavenly Punter himself never mind?

2019-04-12 22:15

Heavenly PUNTER

i am a bit confused now hahahahaha but whatever attack me i don't mind

2019-04-12 22:19

sell

Not I say I attack you but you attack people haha. Really confuse you.

2019-04-12 22:21

Heavenly PUNTER

hahahah sorry lah... I a bit too new I think.. I try to not attack people from today onwards lah! If I do please remind me hahahahha sorry everyone that I attacked before ahh especially the AmInvest analyst hahaha.. But really lah sorry lah

2019-04-12 22:22

Punter, u must be analyst. Only analyst know serba
Shhhhh

2019-04-13 20:44

Heavenly PUNTER

Hahhahahaha I told you I can do better than AmInvest Analyst.... hahahah got one more also.. Bermaz Auto only analyst can identify hahahha

But I think I consider myself a bit different than Analyst lah! They all downgrading Harta and QL.. But to me, my call is very simple Add Batch by Batch! Hahahha

2019-04-13 20:49

Heavenly PUNTER

Good performance

2019-04-22 19:48

Heavenly PUNTER

Another good day for PUNTER's pick

2019-04-23 16:20

musangking998

Punter u think tdm ok ah?

2019-04-23 16:30

Heavenly PUNTER

Wah what they do one? I don't know leh, I only know those up here okay, and the stocks I swear by.

2019-04-23 16:33

donfollowblindly

Lay Hong May QR sure good?

2019-05-01 09:50

Heavenly PUNTER

PUNTER never say sure good, but high chances will improve!

2019-05-01 10:13

2019-05-06 20:46

measuring only gains/losses is a very crude way of measuring performances.....u can also measure against your favorite index such as small cap index or KLCI.

2019-05-06 21:10

u can also measure as gains/losses per unit of risk

2019-05-06 21:12

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB

Unker I am measuring against KLCI, looks like I underperformed by a huge margin compared to the KLCI index today....

2019-05-06 21:22

Posted by pussycats > May 1, 2019 9:54 AM | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/04/30/govt-to-study-discre...

=====
LGE working overtime to generate money
=============================================

actually LGE working overtime to pay more money

2019-05-06 22:19

Underperformed KLCI yesterday, outperformed KLCI by huge margin today.

2019-05-07 16:13

Big hit to the Heaven Portfolio today...

2019-05-13 14:43

Looks like another day of big hit to my heavenly picks

2019-05-14 09:41

No big hit

2019-05-14 20:47

Just casually taking a look, huawei google fiasco doesn't affect much.. Good

2019-05-21 18:19

Dr CYS Lynas Boleh

Thanks to my sugar mum

2019-06-11 15:53

nice. must track u. haha

2019-07-08 12:03

Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD

y'all wait, LayHong will be the next one to boost up!

2019-07-10 15:40

Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD

I have a chance of becoming Champion this year, I foresee

2019-07-11 10:04

Good for you

2019-07-12 11:51