Stock Pick 2020 - paperplane

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2020
Stock Pick 2020 - paperplane(https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/paperplane2016.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2020/2019-12-31-story-h14...

Year 2020 will be a crisis year. I still recommend holding GOLD as main part of your overall portfolio.

For stock, probably go a bit defensive?

Below is my stock pick for 2020, thanks TanKW.

%
GSB 30.00
KPS 20.00
JOHOTIN 15.00
HIBISCUS 10.00
WCE 10.00
BPLASTIC 10.00
JAYCORP 5.00

Defensive with dividend + shocking stock. kakaka
Total Value
+122.10 (0.09%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 133,943.60
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.98%

Available Cash Balance 20.26
Current Cash Balance 20.26
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.02%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain +33,963.86
% over Average Cost 33.96%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +33,963.86
% over Total Capital 33.96%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 20.26 0.02%
Total 133,963.86 100.00% +122.10 0.09%
Be the first to like this. Showing 13 of 13 comments

Thanks

2020-01-01 02:05

newbie4444

Why choose KPS, WCE? WCE start collect toll when?

2020-01-01 04:17

The Year 2020 will be commodities' year (energy, crude oil, palm oil, metals, gold, silver, steel, raw materials) and commodity stocks' year (by extension, all worldwide stock markets bullish and especially emerging markets). Canadian Dollar is at super support for rocket up, USDCAD is at super resistance for nose-diving, meaning it will be commodities-led rally, and that energy/crude oil for instance is at the major higher support for next big wave super-rally up. This will all catch the majority herd by the biggest surprise, just like 2019. The US (number 1 in the world) will still lead the world, and finally allows for commodities-led stock rallies.

2020-01-01 18:45

筹码~ 我筹够了

Vote 1 for you.

2020-01-01 19:33

pampers

paperplane, so good at copy and paste ar,lol

2020-01-01 21:46

i share good articles.

2020-01-02 10:54

筹码~ 我筹够了

Paper bro this year got bright future liao..

U can see my counters so boring. M.. And so silent.. Wait die only

2020-01-02 12:18

i just hope Kerjaya Property Goreng goreng. kakaka

2020-01-02 14:47

tempted to repeat above picks next year also.....maybe adding steel and oil and gas more? no clue on whole mkt now

2020-12-28 23:59

Performance few times higher than Bank FD rate... Geng

2020-12-31 21:52

you better lah duit bro.

2021-01-01 22:19

KPPROP FINALLY

2021-02-05 13:41