Stock Pick 2021 - mbs7633

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2021
Stock Pick 2021 - mbs7633(https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/mbs7633.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2020-12-31-story-h15...

I am no.11, 5 and 2 in 2018, 2019 and 2020. Here are my stock picks.

1 KPOWER 30%
2 SCIB 30%
3 SERBADK-WA 30%
4 GENM 5%
5 GENTING 5%
31/12/2020 6:21 PM
Total Value
+36.00 (0.19%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 18,871.80
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.96%

Available Cash Balance 6.78
Current Cash Balance 6.78
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.04%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain -81,121.42
% over Average Cost -81.12%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -81,121.42
% over Total Capital -81.12%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 6.78 0.04%
Total 18,878.58 100.00% +36.00 0.19%
Be the first to like this. Showing 2 of 2 comments

ramada

US stock pick 2021. Just for comparison purposes.
https://www.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/12879.jsp

2021-01-02 13:33

AnnYung

a real sifu

2021-02-26 19:14