Stock Pick 2022 - stockraider

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2022
Stock Pick 2022 - stockraider(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/stockraider.jsp)

TOC - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2022/2021-12-31-story-h15...

Hi Mr Tan.

Enclosed herewith my stock pick 2022.

1.Maybulk 17.5%
2.Solution 17.5%
3.Affin bank 15%
4.Supermax 15%
5.Insas-W 17.5%
6.Rgtech(code-0202} 17.5%

I am position number 4 in 2021 and position number 16 in 2019.

Posted by stockraider at Jan 1, 2022 11:33 AM
Total Value
+1,113.50 (1.48%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 75,116.00
Current Holding 6 Stocks
All Time Holding 6 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.98%

Available Cash Balance 12.77
Current Cash Balance 12.77
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.02%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain -24,871.23
% over Average Cost -24.87%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -24,871.23
% over Total Capital -24.87%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 12.77 0.02%
Total 75,128.77 100.00% +1,113.50 1.48%
Be the first to like this. Showing 4 of 4 comments

Follow raider bro picks

2022-01-01 16:54

Paperlane,

Thanks for having confidence on me.

I have selected your supermax as one of the good contraian play loh!

2022-01-02 08:38

grabConUlar

2022-01-02 16:26

Lose money meh ?

Serve U Right this Ular for trying to kon innocent parties loh!

Raider just wanted to be kind to warn them against con despise people like u mah!

Posted by grabConUlar > Jan 2, 2022 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

I have 100% confident in U as spammer, stockraider aka whistlebower99, U are so geng in lying n spread rumours 2 change, adding of value due to PP n ESOS into dilute value of shares.

Slaughter millions of billies losing in most penny stocks undergone such exercise. Now Netx n Lambo went up liao, U n d syndicates U work with must have made tons of dirty money from those billies. Hope no1 commit suicide go 2 look 4 U at night loh... hahahahahah

2022-01-02 17:53