Stock Pick and Trading Challenge 2013 2H - Hafiz Millip

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP20132H
Stock Pick and Trading Challenge 2013 2H - Hafiz Millip (http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/1331868690.jsp)

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_challenge_2013_2h/36046.js...

Selection Units Ref Price Investment 30% ROI
Favco 11,200 2.88 32,256 3.74
Gtronic 12,700 2.63 33,401 3.42
SKPetro 9,500 3.59 34,105 4.67
Total Value
+0.00 (0.00%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 0.00
Current Holding 0 Stocks
All Time Holding 3 Stocks
% of Total Value 0.00%

Available Cash Balance 121,812.56
Current Cash Balance 121,812.56
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 100.00%
Performance

Average Cost 121,812.56
Unrealized Gain +0.00
% over Average Cost 0.00%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +21,812.56
% over Total Capital 21.81%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:

There is no stock holding in your portfolio. Please add the transaction to your Portfolio accordingly.

Be the first to like this. Showing 14 of 18 comments

inwest88

Hafiz, I think it's only fair that the participants select the stocks based on today's closing.

2013-08-30 23:03

inwest88

KW Tan, why don't just apportion the 100K to the stocks selected by the participants. What is the purpose of keeping the balance. It is not fair to use the balance to buy as and one deems fit. It disrupts the objective of the stock challenge.

2013-08-30 23:06

Saturn

Inwest88, some ppl don't understand fair.....and they think stock picking is base on history they achieved....or they though they achieved.....lol

2013-08-30 23:07

Saturn

I am willing to let him make a second pick looking at the closing......if he has the guts.....so still insist Sk or GEtronic?.....hafiz...name your number two and I will name mine...I would like to pit it correctly...

2013-08-30 23:09

Saturn

If not I will decide for you .....

2013-08-30 23:10

Saturn

Kakakaka talking about Mah Sing....don't even know Favco PB but talk something else?.....

2013-08-30 23:25

Saturn

Hafiz, can't argue on facts? Let u pick the topic lah....we can debate on stock of your topic....PnL??

2013-08-30 23:29

Saturn

No...hahahahaha......

2013-08-30 23:29

Saturn

Next pick Hua Yang against Hafiz Gtronic..Hafiz....got bola for this ?

2013-08-30 23:43

Saturn

Are we still ON Hafiz.....even the cats call you puss

2013-08-30 23:45

Saturn

Looks like someone is scare....my no 2 is out.....
1. Tropicana ( ref price 1.64) vs Favco ( ref price 2.88)
2. Hua Yang ( ref price 2.87) vs Gtronic (ref price 2.63)

2013-08-30 23:50

Saturn

Too afraid to answer.....cangkul is really kayu......put up or shut up......kakakakaka,

2013-08-30 23:52

Saturn

No answer I assume u surrender?....time now is 11.54 pm still 30 Aug......????

2013-08-30 23:54

inwest88

Hafiz, once Saturn chooses his 3rd stock and advice on how he wants to allocate it, I can help him, no problem. I am very good at numbers.

2013-08-31 18:35