Stock Pick 2014 - thundercat

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2014
Stock Pick Year 2014 from thundercat (http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/thundercat.jsp)

Original stock pick portfolio copy from http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/20919.jsp

My Stock Challenge Portfolio for Stock Pick 2014

DAYANG-CF - the best value DAYANG call warrant. DAYANG is an O&G counter that is poised for a great year of revenue and profit growth in 2014. It has potential to be a multi-bagger in the next 2 years until just prior to the Sarawak state election where TM may announce his retirement.. then it is time to let go of this stock.
Total Value
+0.00 (0.00%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 0.00
Current Holding 0 Stocks
All Time Holding 1 Stocks
% of Total Value 0.00%

Available Cash Balance 111,315.94
Current Cash Balance 111,315.94
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 100.00%
Performance

Average Cost 111,315.94
Unrealized Gain +0.00
% over Average Cost 0.00%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +11,315.94
% over Total Capital 11.32%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:

There is no stock holding in your portfolio. Please add the transaction to your Portfolio accordingly.

Be the first to like this. Showing 3 of 3 comments

爱丽斯 梦幻世界

Thundercat, u very pro in picking. Now 2 hrs from market open u already make 11.57% that normally my pick need six months!

2013-12-09 10:57

milopanas

satu saja.bahaya atau confident.kena tukar juga 2 jan.

2014-05-06 23:54

milopanas

tak koyak....

2014-12-01 17:08