Stock Pick 2014 - WiseEye

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2014
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/wiseeye.jsp

Hi Tan KW, hopefully you can take the trouble to include me as well. If the deadline is over, its okay =) . My pick is based on 2 Jan 2014. Any price u use would be fine, if exceed, just reduce from INSTACO.

My picks are:

Censof X 20000 (0.55)
GHLSYS X 20000(0.725)
INSTACO X 47000 (0.26)
REDTONE X 30000 (0.665)
CYPARK X 10000 (2.45)
YOCB X 10000 (0.935)
SCOMIES X 10000 (0.8)

Thanks a lot!

Just to provide my insights for my stock picks to share with forumers:

1) CENSOF - Mainly due to GST implementation, with 80++ gov + corporate clients in which they can capitalize to provide GST softwares. Acquisition of TIME also creates huge synergy especially for Dagang.Net. RM300m tender for contract in Philippines. Price have also reduced quite a bit from its high.

2)GHLSYS - Huge growth potential as Bank Negara intends to promote electronic based payment.Untapped potential in debit card usage in ASEAN. Management plans to create more source of income which is recurring in nature. Price have also reduced quite a bit from its high.

3) INSTACO - Trading at extremely deep discount. Low PE, high ROE. Recent budget to build 1,000++ telco towers in East Malaysia. Only 2 major players in this field, OCK and INSTACO, in which I believe both will get sizeable contracts. OCK has already went up a lot.

4) REDTONE - Trading at quite an attractive price. Turnaround company with bright future. Reason of purchase would be due to high chances of winning DTTB project, with partners like Huawei, PwC and Media Broadcast GmBH (successful German corporation). Redtone sold some subsi's shares to Sultan of Johor.

5) CYPARK - Huge potential in Renewable Energy. Percentage of billing revenue goes to RE from 1% to 1.6% in TNB bills.

6) YOCB - Trading at attractive price. Sustainable growth and will increase productivity capacity by 2015 with new factory built.

7) SCOMIES - Only O&G industry pick which provides Drilling Waste Management business in the O&G stream, in which is quite niche in Msia (SCOMIES - 50% market share in DWM). O&G has been saturated with many players with OSVs and its proper to look at O&G companies which does a different form of biz other than OSVs, FSPOs, etc (although SCOMIES also does OSV business).

My explanation is quite brief as I expect readers to further check with Google on specifics as well as to confirm my information.

Happy reading and I look forward to professional comments/insights from you all.

Posted by WiseEye at Jan 3, 2014 12:16 AM
Total Value
+585.00 (0.56%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 103,215.00
Current Holding 8 Stocks
All Time Holding 8 Stocks
% of Total Value 98.90%

Available Cash Balance 1,148.61
Current Cash Balance 1,148.61
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 1.10%
Performance

Average Cost 100,900.00
Unrealized Gain +3,463.61
% over Average Cost 3.43%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +4,363.61
% over Total Capital 4.36%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,148.61 1.10%
Total 104,363.61 100.00% +585.00 0.56%
Be the first to like this. Showing 2 of 3 comments

milopanas

yg last kena tukar.

2014-05-07 00:20

milopanas

koyak 4800...

2014-12-01 17:11