Performance

Average Cost 591,125.03
Unrealized Gain -332,175.03
% over Average Cost -56.19%

Total Capital 591,125.03
Total Return -332,175.03
% over Total Capital -56.19%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 0.00 0.00%
Total 258,950.00 100.00% +1,020.00 0.39%
Be the first to like this. Showing 2 of 2 comments

spinoff

Hi Pak Lah,
Do u have any opinion about the 10MW solar energy project in Pahang.
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/295624-mudajaya-to-earn-up-to-rm80m-a-year-from-india.html

Refer to above article, the solar energy project in Pahang is expected to earn RM 12 million per year for 21 year.
I'm not sure the above figure (RM12 million per year) is net income or revenue?

any opinion? thx

2014-11-04 20:06

spinoff

hi Pak Lah,
I already get feed back answer from 'The Edge' magazine.

'The RM60 million to RM80 million a year from the Indian power plant is an after tax estimate after paying taxes in India. For the Pahang solar energy venture however the estimated RM12 million is a revenue estimate. '

Hope can help u

2014-11-10 22:52