Performance

Average Cost 126,404.00
Unrealized Gain -99,973.68
% over Average Cost -79.09%

Total Capital 126,404.00
Total Return -99,973.68
% over Total Capital -79.09%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 26,430.32 100.00%
Total 26,430.32 100.00% +0.00 0.00%
1 person likes this. Showing 21 of 21 comments

tjhldg

hahahahaah ... kikikikiiiii ... actually pay premium to choose all this 3 is not fair to u aeh dk , hua hee tiok ho la

2015-01-02 13:27

dragonking

market is a few months in the future, not present. those who predict future win.

2015-01-02 15:18

YES!

BURSA'S FUTURE NOW TURNING BULLISH

2015-01-02 15:21

dragonking

I predict hg=45 sen, hb=57 sen, hi=190 sen....i see the future. Bless day tj.

2015-01-05 09:39

tjhldg

ya dk , as for now is bearish sentiment , actually 0ne should short future instead of hb or hg , prices quated is around 4 % premium seems low but in term of points is many , to maximise the profit of return with same amt of money is future better la , as and the game is for stock picks so ... hahahaahah ... happy ciu ho la
good luck bro :) huat aarrrrrrrrrrrrrr

2015-01-05 16:23

dragonking

I make 16%,,,good work,,,,keke...

2015-01-05 16:47

dragonking

Leno,,,my pussy cat,,,save me if in trouble ok?

2015-01-05 16:47

dragonking

if drop somemore hg day will come,,,some day my prince will come,,,,

2015-01-05 16:52

dragonking

Will index drop with pending GDP on 10 january?

2015-01-05 16:55

godbless88

what do u mean dragonking? malaysia's gdp report releases on 10th jan?

2015-01-05 16:59

dragonking

I read somehere,,,the GDP is not so good..

2015-01-05 17:01

tjhldg

dk ... 1703 me close short position d

2015-01-06 14:41

tjhldg

dk , m buy long spot month 1700 for duit kopi ...hahaahahah ...

2015-01-06 15:36

tjhldg

kikikikikiiii ... 1732 liau , esok close position ... good luck dk :)

2015-01-08 16:29

tjhldg

close 1741 , byeeeeeeeeeeeee

2015-01-09 16:41

paperplane2

wow, high risk high return? seems like negative return now

2015-07-22 11:49

paperplane2

Dragon, how to win me leh with such portfolio?? Not?

2015-07-23 13:30

dragonking

I ise future to hedge, not to win paperplane. If I loose in future, I make in share,,,,hehe..So, I play both way? Can you play bothway?

2015-07-23 13:44

paperplane2

Hahaahahahahahaja. Yes! But your portfolio no share leh! And you call that hedging? Hedging means u dun want to lose money! But you lose money woh, negative return! U are purely speculating!

2015-07-23 14:00

Tan KW

Done

dragonking Mr Tan, please readjust my fbmklci-hb,,,it expire but worth 28 sen,,,,keke at the expiry....TQ...or else it would be an unfair game,,,treat is as dividend...
24/08/2015 08:06

2015-08-24 10:33

paperplane2

zzzzzzzzzz

2015-08-28 12:34