Stock Pick 2015 - CFTrader

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2015
Stock Pick Year 2015 from CFTrader
TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2015/67467.jsp

Posted by CFTrader > Dec 31, 2014 07:47 PM | Report Abuse

Hi, Tan KW , I would like to join the competition as well. My stock pick is as below.

Posted by CFTrader > Dec 31, 2014 07:49 PM | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/41594.jsp
Total Value
-240.00 (-0.33%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 70,130.00
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 95.00%

Available Cash Balance 3,693.54
Current Cash Balance 3,693.54
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 5.00%
Performance

Average Cost 101,190.00
Unrealized Gain -27,366.46
% over Average Cost -27.04%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -26,176.46
% over Total Capital -26.18%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 3,693.54 5.00%
Total 73,823.54 100.00% -240.00 -0.33%
1 person likes this. Showing 19 of 19 comments

tjhldg

kikikikikiii pika , good luck bro ... gogogoog

2015-01-02 13:29

CFTrader

ngek ngek, thank you . I dun want use the name Pika edi, got unknown people add me at Fb lol ... hahahaha
FUTUTEC tu saya simpan lagi ... keep for dividend ngek ngek ngek

2015-01-02 16:07

CFTrader

Mr. Tan KW, hope you key in the 3.1c dividend from HOMERIZ for me. Thank you.

2015-01-28 11:42

tewnama

2015-01-28 12:11

Tan KW

Done

CFTrader Mr. Tan KW, hope you key in the 3.1c dividend from HOMERIZ for me. Thank you.
28/01/2015 11:42

2015-01-28 16:29

CFTrader

Tan KW, just noticed, can you credit the SOLID dividend for me ? Thank you.

2015-06-07 01:11

Tan KW

Done

CFTrader Tan KW, just noticed, can you credit the SOLID dividend for me ? Thank you.
07/06/2015 01:11

2015-06-08 12:20

CFTrader

Tan KW, please credit the TMCLIFE-WB for me.
It is 1 warrant bonus per 2 share held.
So it's 30k warrant.

2015-06-25 18:21

Tan KW

Done
CFTrader Tan KW, please credit the TMCLIFE-WB for me.
It is 1 warrant bonus per 2 share held.
So it's 30k warrant.

2015-06-29 11:40

CFTrader

Tan KW , please credit the subdivision of the warrant 4 : 1 for me, thank you.

That means from a 17k HEVEA-WB, i would have a bonus 51k warrant at a cost of zero.

2015-07-22 07:22

Tan KW

Done

CFTrader Tan KW , please credit the subdivision of the warrant 4 : 1 for me, thank you.

That means from a 17k HEVEA-WB, i would have a bonus 51k warrant at a cost of zero.
22/07/2015 07:22

2015-07-22 09:47

CFTrader

Oh yes, no wonder I feeling a bit weird.

HOMERIZ issued 1:2 share split, and another 1:4 bonus issue of warrant.

So, I would have another 10k bonus HOMERIZ share at ZERO cost.
And another 5k HOMERIZ-WA at ZERO cost.

2015-07-22 23:19

paperplane2

Wow, no wonder. So huge difference. Without the , return only 11%??

2015-07-22 23:26

Tan KW

Done

CFTrader Oh yes, no wonder I feeling a bit weird.

HOMERIZ issued 1:2 share split, and another 1:4 bonus issue of warrant.

So, I would have another 10k bonus HOMERIZ share at ZERO cost.
And another 5k HOMERIZ-WA at ZERO cost.

22/07/2015 23:19

2015-07-23 13:41

CFTrader

Tan KW ,

HOMERIZ Dividend (30,000 unit)
30/07/2015 First Interim Dividend DIVIDEND 0.0150 27/08/2015

And add on SOLID Dividend (12,000 unit)
27/08/2015 Final Dividend DIVIDEND 0.0200 04/11/2015

2015-09-23 13:27

Tan KW