Stock Pick 2015

Owner: Jin Yu
Access Type: SHARED
Let's assume you will have 100k cash on your hand and you will have to buy and hold the stock pick by you for a duration of 1 year.
- Period: Now - 31-Dec-2015
- Contest Submission Period: Now - 31-Jan-2015
- You can provide the stock pick (with the reason, e.g. klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2014_otb/blidx.jsp), and allocate your fund to the particular stock (e.g. klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25099.jsp)
- The stock price shall follow the closing price of the stock when you provide your pick. You can submit your pick from Now to 31-Jan-2015.
- Your portfolio and analysis will be created and a link will be added in this TOC post.
- For each transaction, we shall apply 0.1% brokerage fee (min RM8) + other misc fee as per i3investor portfolio tools standard
- no margin, or borrowing... the available cash is your trading limit
- dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, please leave the comments on your portfolio during or after the ex-Date. I shall record the entitlement on\after the ex-date to reflect the portfolio performance.
- All stock will be sold on 31-Dec-2015 based on the close price on 31-Dec-2015, and the portfolio value on 31-Dec-2015 will be serve as the final result.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2015/67467.jsp
Total Value
+774.00 (0.91%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 82,939.00
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 97.80%

Available Cash Balance 1,863.69
Current Cash Balance 1,863.69
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 2.20%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain -15,197.31
% over Average Cost -15.20%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -15,197.31
% over Total Capital -15.20%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,863.69 2.20%
Total 84,802.69 100.00% +774.00 0.91%
Be the first to like this. Showing 1 of 1 comments

Yu Jin

MYEG - added 3500 units of free bonus issue dated. 8.1.2015

2015-01-09 10:54