Stock Pick 2016 - Tan KW

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2016
Stock Pick 2016 - Tan KW(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/kianwei.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

My own pick - AIRASIA, AEMULUS, PTARAS, TASCO, PADINI

each 20%
Total Value
+117.00 (0.13%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 86,507.50
Current Holding 5 Stocks
All Time Holding 5 Stocks
% of Total Value 96.00%

Available Cash Balance 3,600.48
Current Cash Balance 3,600.48
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 4.00%
Performance

Average Cost 103,577.00
Unrealized Gain -13,469.02
% over Average Cost -13.00%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -9,892.02
% over Total Capital -9.89%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 3,600.48 4.00%
Total 90,107.98 100.00% +117.00 0.13%
1 person likes this. Showing 21 of 21 comments

good for you Tankw

2016-03-18 16:40

Not bad this year, keep it up.

2016-03-20 00:11

Tan can be top3.... hard to beat him.

2016-04-03 02:09

kenz

Mr Tan is challeging the title now....Air Asia upped 49%. Incredible!

2016-04-04 18:51

Yes. He is tough competitor.

2016-04-04 21:35

Tankw has a better position than me. I am no where near him....

2016-04-04 21:38

Ven Felix

Strange things happen in the year of monyet..

2016-04-04 21:50

Tan KW

I recorded the dividend for tasco and padini

http://www.klse.my/entitlement/117076.jsp

http://www.klse.my/entitlement/117049.jsp

2016-04-08 11:52

Wowo

2016-04-11 02:15

SuperMan 99

Mr Tan had suffered last 2 years, I guess, this must be the year, good job so far!

2016-04-21 13:01

tan very good

2016-04-21 13:09

Tan winner liao this yr

2016-05-12 21:12

TanKW is winner, so obvious

2016-05-27 12:57

Jester

And he deserves it! Great Job!

2016-05-30 11:24

I can imagine Mr. Tan wearing PADINI tux taxing Airasia aircraft to round world............ after big gain from Padini and Airasia....

Congrats!

2016-05-30 11:25

So now is show of Tan vs paperplane

2016-09-07 19:51

Tan KW

I recorded the dividend for padini

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/1177283.jsp

2016-09-30 13:56

Tan KW

I recorded the dividend for TASCO

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/1170851.jsp