Stock Pick 2016 - duitKWSPkita

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2016
Stock Pick 2016 - duitKWSPkita(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/duitkwspkita.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Dec 31, 2015 05:00 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Respected Mr. Tan KW,

May I join ⓢⓣⓞⓒⓚ ⓒⓗⓐⓛⓛⓔⓝⓖⓔ 2016 with below portfolio..

1.AYS,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,[22.80%]`800,00 shares
2.TMCLIFE-WB,,,,,,[09.45%]`450,00 shares
4.OPENSYS,,,,,,,,,,,[06.79%]`230,00 shares
3.TDM,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,[11.82%]`170,00 shares
5.CEPAT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,[12.41%]`170,00 shares
6.N2N-WA,,,,,,,,,,,,[09.20%]`160,00 shares
7.JFTECH,,,,,,,,,,,,,[07.80%]`100,00 shares
8.AHB-WB,,,,,,,,,,,,[01.20%]`100,00 shares
9.REXIT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,[04.46%]`72,00 shares
10.CBIP-WA,,,,,,,,,[02.45%]`70,00 shares
11.DIALOG-WA,,,,,[01.01%]`26,00 shares
12.GENP-WA,,,,,,,,[06.75%]`25,00 shares
13.RHB,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,[03.40%]`6,00 shares

,,TOTAL,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,[99.54%]

additional expenses deduct from REXIT counter please.

I hope I'll be given a chance to participate and to learn from others.

Once again thank you Mr. Tan KW and happy new year to you and family.

Warmest Regards,
duit
Total Value
+1,449.00 (1.46%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 98,793.00
Current Holding 12 Stocks
All Time Holding 12 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.78%

Available Cash Balance 215.49
Current Cash Balance 215.49
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.22%
Performance

Average Cost 109,619.00
Unrealized Gain -10,610.51
% over Average Cost -9.68%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -991.51
% over Total Capital -0.99%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 215.49 0.22%
Total 99,008.49 100.00% +1,449.00 1.46%
3 people like this. Showing 29 of 29 comments

ckwan11d

有机会的. 别气馁! 加油.

2016-01-01 17:18

chetne

2016-01-28 11:48

Pull back

2016-04-11 02:20

NicholasNWH90

Ah plane is too freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Bcus Airasia is doing all the workkkkkkkkkkkkk.

2016-04-21 23:58

Finally ays move

2016-05-12 21:10

Forget ays.... Heard Japan won't use them since don't meet their criteria.......

2016-06-08 23:44

Hehe,..l...think this two just luck, not sustainable.

2016-06-08 23:49

I don't f care who behind. Malaysia stock all sucks, need to give ppl some share. I rather own foreign stocks long term. Msia stock for play play gore g only.

2016-06-08 23:55

-7% ???

2016-06-21 18:34

Roslannor323

Ini olang dari pagi sampai siang cakap kosong banyak tapi tengok saham dia semua hancur. Mulut saja kuat cakap tapi otak saham kosong

2016-06-29 19:18

OPMS

duit pigi holiday pigi holland ka..

2016-06-29 19:45

Roslannor323

Cakap serupa pakar, siang pagi mulut banyak cakap pasal saham tapi tengok lu punya performance serupa olang 51 tahun baru masuk sekolah tadika

2016-06-29 19:50

Ven Felix

So some respect la, duit bukan hutang kita apa-apa .

2016-06-29 19:54

Apa advise u have now???wow, your portfolio down 8%, what happen!

2016-06-29 22:36

OPMS

hahaha duit done nothing wrong. y did he so angry at u duit?

2016-06-29 22:57

Duit, you have one More month to beat me... How? Do some magic

2016-11-29 01:27

RUDE critic:(better ignore this!)----

Hey old folk. I still remember must respect elder people. Purposely address you old folk because you exhibit like NyaYuk NyaYuk super Nyayuk brain-old folk. What's wrong with you? Are you kidding me, non stop mumbling this and that pulling all people ears to listen to you "how good your stock pick", "how much money you donated to community", "How well you raise this nation", etc..... Why you make yourself so high fly. Its time to learn be humble from this young group Bryan Loo, Pattern Tan, ANthony Tan and a few. Did you see those successful young talents sini bla bla sana main shooting? How many time Kc Chong need to tell you teaching is not his rice bowl but just the passion to educate young investor for value investment??????????

You think who are you? 衣食父母? Respect and be sincere to people. In front of you I will say the same. Please la. Eat so many rice yet accumulate so many paiseh Tai Ji....... Admit mistake and move on la Uncle.......

After I publish I anticipate three consequences:
1) Hou Yaw Yeng do nothing but pleaseure reading only...
2) Reveal my IC and give me free publicity (this is win win situation for me, thank you in advance)..dont think your EQ as low as mine.......I'm low EQ still...... hehehehe
3) i3 admin ban me, good also I can take long leave again since I just come here to make trouble......

Happy reading!

2016-12-28 14:33

Duit, I find slowly that you are really good............at scolding old ppl. hahahaaaaaaaaaaa

2016-12-28 14:33

connie

oh duit .. i did not notice jftech is in your portfolio !! only relate this counter to abangadik .. well done :)

2017-06-08 15:56

abangadik

connie...duit is always 1 year ahead...:Djftech, ays and rexit are two very good example.

2017-06-09 09:52

connie

ya man abangadik ... that's why i always encourage him to be a legit and consistent fundamental investor !! a science background dude can fare so well in selecting good FA counter :)

2017-06-09 09:56

abangadik

thanks Connie for the compliment...opps..u meant duit...kekeke...

I am moving back to my cave of FA and preparing net-net play for after august.. less trade more work and familytime..

2017-06-09 09:59

abangadik

duit..TDM is 3-5 years stock..I follow superinvestor keep some for my future baby below 0.65

2017-06-09 10:01

connie

add oil add oil AA .. produce super-grade AAA babies :)

2017-06-09 10:03

connie

hahahaha aax pulak !! u ah macam-macam :)

2017-06-09 10:07

稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香

AYS is referred...

I started to monitor this counter in July 2015 and I registered it as my biggest exposure in 2016 stock challenge.

After I also monitor and evaluate its every single quarter of result.

By yesterday result we cant avoid "if" people wan to dump in whatever price or make it below RM0.500.
By this number it is price at RM0.525 and they need more productivity to make it over RM0.600 in near term. The price drop from RM0.650 to current RM0.555 already factored in the lower YoY result.

I humbly suggest to long term investors to quickly pick up when price drop big today.

2017-08-22 08:38

稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香

wao.......all welcome to eat more below RM0.525

but not punting.... just for long term

2017-08-22 18:22

Duit. AYS seems lembik. Better buy hengyuan tht crazy

2017-08-22 18:34

eagle100

Duit, itu pantech still in your list/radar?

2017-08-22 19:31