Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.
Stock | Last Price | Change | Shares | Market Value | % | Average Cost | Per Share | Unrealized Gain | % | Day Gain | % |
---|
Sorry for late reply. No any relation to Dr Neoh.
Steel bar price keep up..from 1500 per ton to now 2200 per ton less than 3 months.
2016-04-19 18:53
Hi Mr KH Neoh, congrat on being leader for 2016 TKW stocks pick until 30th Apr. How you select your shares and which one can still buy and why?
2016-05-01 10:06
wow, annjoo is 80% YTD, never realised. I think ANNJOO can goes further up
2016-07-14 14:01
hiap tek no money, hard to expand.
ANNJOO got everything ready, Masteel just expand capacity.
2016-07-14 16:53
I have also updated the dividend for all the stocks i have in my portfolio.
2016-12-30 10:40
However, i dont know how to update the right issue on my AnnJoo share @ 1:4.
2016-12-30 10:44
I no idea how to adjust right issue... It need to pay extra money to subscribe the right?
paperplane2016 Tan, kindly help Neoh, he might be winner.........
30/12/2016 12:43
paperplane2016 Annjoo PA 1:4 MISSING
30/12/2016 12:44
2016-12-30 15:53
yup//////thts why you need to subscribe, reduce cash in transaction and add PA. I guess lah
2016-12-30 15:54
I no idea. @Kh Neoh, please adjust accordingly by clik the [Add Transaction] button.
2016-12-30 15:57
Tan/ Paperplane, which type of transaction i shall select for the annjoo right issued? I have no idea how to adjust it.
2016-12-30 18:32
just select buy AnnjooPA, but need to apply correct prices lah. then reduce cash another transaciton
2016-12-30 18:38
Any relation to Dr.Neoh?
2016-03-31 18:09