Stock Pick 2016 - alpha investor

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2016
Stock Pick 2016 - alpha investor(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/chief.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88953.jsp

Posted by alpha investor > Dec 31, 2015 05:34 PM

Hi Mr. Tan.

Would Like to join this year stock competition :

CENBOND 30.0%
HEXZA 20.0%
FIAMMA 12.5%
TAMBUN 12.5%
HUAYANG 12.5%
TURBO 12.5%
TOTAL 100.0%

Basic of stock selection is based on Magic Formula & High Div. Yield.

Thank you & Happy New Year!
Total Value
+264.00 (0.25%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 103,238.50
Current Holding 6 Stocks
All Time Holding 6 Stocks
% of Total Value 98.16%

Available Cash Balance 1,935.21
Current Cash Balance 1,935.21
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 1.84%
Performance

Average Cost 101,741.50
Unrealized Gain +3,432.21
% over Average Cost 3.37%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +5,173.71
% over Total Capital 5.17%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 1,935.21 1.84%
Total 105,173.71 100.00% +264.00 0.25%
Be the first to like this. Showing 14 of 14 comments

alpha investor

Thanks Mr. Tan for helping to set this up.

Appreciate all the hard work you have put in for this stock competition.

2016-01-03 23:43

CFTrader

Good luck bro !

2016-01-04 00:00

Tan KW

@CFTrader

You are wanted, we are waiting for your pick.....
(http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2016/88964.jsp)

2016-01-04 00:06

alpha investor

CFTrader, u got tracked until here!

2016-01-04 12:18

jester

He is a great participant in prev stock pick challenge.

I also want him to participate so that I can learn from him as well.

2016-01-04 12:22

Tan KW

@jester - agree

2016-01-04 13:36

alpha investor

Posted by CFTrader > Jan 5, 2016 11:50 PM | Report Abuse X

Walao 19/20 dah join. I don't join macam potong stim...
Sorry for the late post.
Tan KW. Please key in for me the pick.

KAWAN 20%
GKENT 20%
TGUAN-WA 20%
TOPGLOVE 20%
GESHEN 20%

2016-01-06 13:31

alpha investor

Dear Mr. Tan,

I have added in Tambun dividend of 0.03 pershare

Ex Date - 26 Jan 2016
Payment Date - 18 Feb 2016

Announcement link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4924889

2016-01-28 12:34

alpha investor

Dear Mr. Tan,

I have added in Fiamma dividend of 0.075 pershare

Ex Date - 10 Mar 2016
Payment Date - 08 Apr 2016

Announcement link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4988381

2016-03-19 10:19

Wow! Property and wOod related focus?

2016-04-11 02:19

alpha investor

Dear Mr. Tan,

I have added in Huayang dividend of 0.05 pershare

Ex Date - 01 Apr 2016
Payment Date - 21 Apr 2016

Announcement link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4998093

2016-04-20 19:01

alpha investor

Dear Mr. Tan,

I have added in Fiamma Share spilt of Share split involving the subdivision of every one (1) existing ordinary share of RM1.00 each in Fiamma Holdings Berhad ("Fiamma") into two (2) ordinary shares of RM0.50 each.

Ex Date - 14 Apr 2016

Announcement link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5049121

2016-04-20 19:06

alpha investor

Dear Mr. Tan,

I have added in Fiamma bonus issues on the basis of one (1) Bonus Share for every two (2) Subdivided Shares.

Ex Date - 14 Apr 2016

Announcement link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5049125

2016-04-20 19:08

alpha investor

Dear Mr. Tan,

I have added in Turbo dividend of 0.05 pershare

Ex Date - 02 Jun 2016
Payment Date - 27 Jun 2016

Announcement link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5071161

2016-06-28 20:06