Performance

Average Cost 262,058.65
Unrealized Gain -1,108.81
% over Average Cost -0.42%

Total Capital 200,000.00
Total Return +60,949.84
% over Total Capital 30.47%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 101,550.04 38.92%
Total 260,949.84 100.00% +2,162.00 0.83%
1 person likes this. Showing 25 of 25 comments

BN_menang

Add 11 sen dividend ex-date 24/3/16.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/1023.jsp

2016-03-25 17:28

Fgv, xox? Wtf!

2016-04-11 02:46

BN_menang

Add AirAsia 4 sen dividend ex-date 26th May.

2016-05-27 10:47

BN_menang

Add UEM S 1.6 sen dividend ex-date 27th May.

2016-05-27 10:48

BN_menang

Add WCT 2 sen dividend ex-date 1st June.

2016-06-06 04:10

BN_menang

Add Pesona 1 sen dividend ex-date 15th June.

2016-06-16 17:20

BN_menang

Add FGV 2 sen dividend ex-date 16th June.

2016-06-16 17:20

BN_menang

Add Media Prima 2 sen dividend ex-date 7th Sep.

2016-09-19 21:10

BN_menang

Add Pesona 1 sen dividend ex-date 13th Sep.

2016-09-19 21:11

BN_menang

Blog: RHB : election stocks
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/108660.jsp

8 ctrs in my BN_Menang portfolio ie CIMB, CMSB, FGV, Genting(I choose W), Media Prima, Petra Energy, SKP Petro and UEM Sunrise.

2016-11-14 04:32

Well done, BN_menang, it will be great if you can note down your buy & sell transactions by leaving comments here

2016-11-14 11:35

For records, I have screenshots current top 10 self-managed portfolio stocks transactions & performance to see how's the results by end of years.

2016-11-14 11:40

BN_menang

moneySIFU different sifus has different ways of buying shares. If you look at VenFx he like to sailang few ctrs. I think you also the same. But myself I buy many ctrs with minimum bet around RM 8000(bec my minimum brokerage RM8). But I always have some cash so that can take advantage during market downturn like nowadays.

2016-11-14 11:46

BN_menang

Some sifus portfolio start with RM 100 K. But need more money to push up their shares. That's why you see they cannot buy many stocks bec more money is needed to push up their own stocks.

2016-11-14 11:51

BN_menang

Some sifus portfolio start with RM 100 K. But need more money to push up their shares. That's why you see they cannot buy many stocks bec more money is needed to push up their own stocks. So their so=call high return is misleading because if you buy RM 100K at RM 1 and keep buying at higher price your return is not same like those only buy at RM 1.

2016-11-14 11:53

Good observation, BN_menang, I restricted myself up to 5 stocks at any time so I can easily monitor them. Agreed on VenFx.

Posted by BN_menang > Nov 14, 2016 11:46 AM | Report Abuse
moneySIFU different sifus has different ways of buying shares. If you look at VenFx he like to sailang few ctrs. I think you also the same. But myself I buy many ctrs with minimum bet around RM 8000(bec my minimum brokerage RM8). But I always have some cash so that can take advantage during market downturn like nowadays.

2016-11-14 12:36

But one thing I don't agree is that I believe none of us here in i3 have any financial resources to push up any shares. So, it will be not fair to say some sifus can use more money to push up shares they bought since they don't have that kind of powers :)

2016-11-14 12:39

U look down on koon? Few hundred millions very tiny to u?

2016-11-14 12:43

Dont forget still got 100 clients...say average rm500k per ac then there is another rm50m bullets

2016-11-14 12:46

Cannot tnb but sure can do a lot of things on small or mid cap

2016-11-14 12:47

I respect Coldeye, Warren Buffett, Peter Lynch & some other good people here in i3, he is not in my list.

2016-11-14 12:49

I rather he don't buy any of my choice of shares, it make things worse. Look at his recent calls on Gadang & CSC Steel.

2016-11-14 12:51

Also not Ekovest :)

2016-11-14 12:53

BN_Menang ranked No.2 in self managed portfolio, 49.29% as at today!

2016-12-29 15:32

SuperMan 99 Vs BN_Menang

2016-12-29 15:34