Stock Pick 2017 - Diamond7

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2017
Stock Pick 2017 - Diamond7(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/diamond7.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112852.jsp

Stock picks 2017
1. FLB 20%
2. Nylex 20%
3. KSeng 20%
4. MJ Perak 10%
5. KFima 10%
6. Shell 10%
7. WTK 10%
Total Value
+184.50 (0.23%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 78,114.00
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 97.40%

Available Cash Balance 2,082.74
Current Cash Balance 2,082.74
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 2.60%
Performance

Average Cost 101,874.00
Unrealized Gain -21,677.26
% over Average Cost -21.28%

Total Capital 101,874.00
Total Return -21,677.26
% over Total Capital -21.28%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 2,082.74 2.60%
Total 80,196.74 100.00% +184.50 0.23%
1 person likes this. Showing 9 of 9 comments

Diamond7

Dear Mr Tan KW Sifu,
Please help me to reduce all my SHELL and change them to HOVID. Thank you.

2017-01-11 08:16

Diamond7

2017-01-11 10:48

zoomsbooms

in the end, shell is the best performer here...

2017-12-14 13:04

Diamond7

Mr Tan KW...please help me to add dividend for FLB and KFima

2017-12-19 14:22

Diamond7

KSeng and WTK too...thanks

2017-12-19 14:23

Diamond7

Zoomsbooms....M just lucky! M a beginner....learning how to invest. Thanks.Good luck to you!

2017-12-19 16:45

Tan KW

@Diamond7

dividend, stock split, bonus issue, etc.... will be recorded and it will be part of your profit, i will share you the edit access for your portfolio(see the following screenshot), and you can add in the transaction accordingly.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112420.jsp

2017-12-19 17:26

Diamond7

Mr Tan KW....Thank you very much.
I hope I m in the right track. Correct me if I am wrong. Really appreciate this i3investor competition set up by you. I still have lots to learn!

2017-12-19 19:17