Stock Pick 2017 - yeekarwai 95

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2017
Stock Pick 2017 - yeekarwai 95 (http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/yeekarwai88.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112852.jsp

OKA(7140) 20% RM1.18
Kimlun-wa(5171) 20% RM0.67
Yongtai-wa(7066) 10% RM0.885
Gamuda-we(5398) 20% RM1.21
Prestar(9873) 20% RM0.870
Bintai(6998) 5% RM0.22
Benalec(5190) 5% RM0.375
Total Value
+475.50 (1.77%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 26,808.50
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.75%

Available Cash Balance 66.67
Current Cash Balance 66.67
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.25%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain -73,124.83
% over Average Cost -73.12%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return -73,124.83
% over Total Capital -73.12%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 66.67 0.25%
Total 26,875.17 100.00% +475.50 1.77%
1 person likes this. Showing 9 of 9 comments

稻田·* 粒粒芳香

cannot every year also win one... so scary.... left no meat for us to eat.. so pity

2017-01-04 18:51

yeekarwai 95

haha,take it easy.

2017-01-04 18:55

稻田·* 粒粒芳香

took it feel like it's not easy... hahaha..

U expert level jor..everyone proud of u

2017-01-04 19:00

yeekarwai 95

duit sifu,im just an university student,dont 调戏me la.

2017-01-04 19:03

yeekarwai 95

not.intend to study at oversea

2017-01-04 19:30

yeekarwai 95

sound like complicated.
show my 2016 result and write a proposal to get scholarship for a week?

2017-01-04 19:50

abangadik

yeekarwai..show your result and write a proposal to get scholarship for a week, then u will meet some people there and know someone and he will introduce you to a high paying job in wallstreet. the possiblity are limitless if you make the first step.

2017-01-04 20:20

yeekarwai 95

never imagine can applyscholarship for a week,how much is.that?
previously i intended to apply kyy scholarship,however not reach the.threshold which is minimum 6A in SPM and i obtained only 5A(3A+ and 2A-)in SPM.

2017-01-04 21:04

younginvestor92

geng

2017-01-12 10:12