Stock Pick 2017 - valuelurker

Owner: Tan KW
Access Type: SHARED | Tag: SP2017
Stock Pick 2017 - valuelurker(http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/valuelurker.jsp)

TOC - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/112852.jsp

Last year I waited before submitting, picking those that are different, since after seeing the same old pathetic picks it becomes such a drag

For next year, it is time to go in early and show you guys how its done. And as always, good luck, you guys are going to need it.

Airasia
Ekovest-WB
Hevea-WB
Notion
TGuan-WA
PMetal-WC
Puncak

Equally distributed

Remember to give back, as you receive
Total Value
+484.50 (0.35%)

Allocation

Stock's Value 138,155.00
Current Holding 7 Stocks
All Time Holding 7 Stocks
% of Total Value 99.87%

Available Cash Balance 179.66
Current Cash Balance 179.66
Unpaid Dividend 0.00
% of Total Value 0.13%
Performance

Average Cost 100,000.00
Unrealized Gain +38,334.66
% over Average Cost 38.33%

Total Capital 100,000.00
Total Return +38,334.66
% over Total Capital 38.33%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 179.66 0.13%
Total 138,334.66 100.00% +484.50 0.35%
Be the first to like this. Showing 18 of 18 comments

IamGoogle

Almost 60% in warrant, most aggressive so far

2017-01-02 13:37

wow

2017-01-04 13:09

this is proper use of monopoly money.

2017-01-04 13:12

haha, monopoly money...great

2017-01-04 13:17

grng

2017-01-09 18:18

kori888

Stock god

2017-01-18 13:57

kori888

God sifu

2017-01-18 15:22

nelayan

wow......good pick..any group or contact info?

2017-01-27 20:02

geng

2017-02-13 13:52

younginvestor92

lol really.... do you invest like this in real life... all warrants 0.0

2017-02-22 14:07

nelayan

no bad..still at 10th place...

2017-02-28 18:12

Geng!

2017-02-28 23:39

Walau, 3 stock selection approaching to 100% return

2017-03-02 17:13

congrats

2017-03-31 13:17

melvintcs

which 3 stocks?

2017-03-31 13:21

madguy

why this guy pick Puncak ??? any reason ??

2017-04-01 03:48

choolooi

Congrats

2017-04-02 16:32

No bad

2017-12-25 23:04