Performance

Average Cost 128,835.00
Unrealized Gain -48,993.42
% over Average Cost -38.03%

Total Capital 110,000.00
Total Return -30,158.42
% over Total Capital -27.42%
Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Holding
Hints:
[1] Click the icon on table to view the stock's What If Analysis Page.
[2] Click the Shares hyperlink on table to view the portfolio's stock page.

Stock:
Cost:
Stock Last Price Change Shares Market Value % Average Cost Per Share Unrealized Gain % Day Gain %
$CASH 6.32 0.01%
Total 79,841.58 100.00% -1,293.34 -1.62%
Be the first to like this. Showing 11 of 11 comments

Huatshare

I wan know y u strongly recommend m3 technologies as this company lost these few years. I bought due to previously this let me earn short term profits.

2017-12-18 12:57

ESPESP

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/InvestmentApproachofESP/139777.jsp

I attended the AGM, I know the Company will turnaround next year. I am not looking at 13 or 14 cent.
I target it to be above 20 cent.
Thanks. ESP

2017-12-18 17:54

Huatshare

Like Puc?

2017-12-19 14:38

ESPESP

That is not my decision.
Shark who decide whether to push or buy the share.

Thanks.

2017-12-19 15:54

ESPESP

1 month result.
Who else can give u this kind of result. All call shared in telegram channel : stockwatch esp i
Is inside. Join now and feel the heat

Thanks.

2018-01-05 07:46

stncws

any person also can make money..

2018-01-05 19:54

ESPESP

U r the one tat ask to sell hengyuan at rm10
Still dare talk?

I know u dislike me..

2018-01-07 21:28

ESPESP

When market is bad..
We continue earn..

Did you all?

2018-01-09 21:32

ESPESP

M3tech.. if u still didnt earn.. i dont know liao.. i guess u can just invest in fd and quit shares

2018-01-10 08:47

Huatshare

Selling price plz. God share

2018-01-10 09:09

ESPESP

M3tech selling price is RM0.40
Thanks

2018-01-13 11:48